Duracell
Optimum Alkaline Batteries, AAA, 4-Pk.
Model #
032634
Item #
254990
Duracell

Optimum Alkaline Batteries, AAA, 4-Pk.

Optimum Alkaline Batteries, AAA, 4-Pk. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 320.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_316
  • loc_en_US, sid_254990, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$8.79
In stock
Model #
032634
Item #
254990

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Duracell Optimum alkaline batteries can deliver Extra Life is some devices, or Extra Power in other devices (vs. Coppertop AAA). Optimum Batteries contain a new slider pack with a resealable storage tray that provides a more organized way to store your batteries.
  • Proprietary cathode with two active ingredients
  • Resealable package for convenient use - just peel, then reseal
  • Storage tray to help keep your batteries protected and organized
  • Our highest energy disposable AAA
Specifications
Specifications
SKU254990
SizeAAA
Weight0.230000
UPC00041333032634
Country of OriginUS
Package Width3.27
Package Length0.7
Package Height5.25
Model Number032634
BrandDuracell
Manufacturer NameDURACELL DISTRIBUTING NC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made to power! These Optimum batteries by Duracell really give your electronics a BOOST! I am a long time user of Duracell batteries. I am very impressed with the Optimum battery! I would recommend these to everyone!
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes! There’s never not a time we don’t use these in our house! My 7 year old is always getting new toys that need batteries and these are always our go to!
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow These batteries last a long time. I use them in my kids toys and it's been 6months ago when I put the batteries in the toys.
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love duracell I love these because they last longer and do not leave a residue when then go dead. DurAcell is a batterie you. An trust
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting The Duracell seem to last longer than other name brand batteries. Mainly used in TV remote control and the kids toys. Very good batteries
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Duracell Duracell Optimum AAA I have always liked to use this brand of battery, I feel that they last a long time, this cannot be missing in my house, especially for my children's toys.
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Batteries Duracell has been around for ages and has powered millions of products by now. They last a long time and work like a charm.
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best These batteries I really like them I use them all the time they’re very dependable and very trustworthy brand I highly recommend them for anybody who’s looking for a new battery brand
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Batteries AAA These batteries come in handy especially for the remote control, don’t need to buy a bigger pack because of how long the last, great batteries
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Hands down the best batteries on the market. Long lasting and easy to use. You won't be confused on which way to put these.
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never fails My favorite batteries they last so long and never explode inside of the battery holder so work great last a long time and safe
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent & Long Lasting These work so week & I noticed they tend to last a lot longer than most batteries I’ve tried. I was able to use some for my wireless computer mouse & they lasted for months on end.
Date published: 2022-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Man, I wanted to love these, they lasted around a month in my Xbox controller; although when I went to get the last 2 of the pack, within 1 month they had corrosion leaking out of both ends. The batteries were stored in a dry, sealed space, somewhere I have never had an issue with any other battery. Including duracell. Work the kinks out and I’ll get behind them!
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These thanks last so long, price is a little up there but they are way worth it. Making them more affordable would be the only recommendation. They far exceeded my expectations.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really love this brand and these batteries can be used in lots of gadgets! Def worth getting!
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These batteries are great. They keep my mouse going for months and worked for over a year in my scale that I use daily.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting batteries [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These batteries are so much better than the old cheap ones. They work well and last a long time In my children's toys that are played with on a daily basis. I live that im not having to constantly change dying batteries! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Long-lasting Batteries! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These batteries are great. I know it may sound silly but I hate changing out the batteries in all of the electronics around the house. Thanks to these long-lasting batteries I don’t have to do that as often. They also end up being cheaper than average batteries because they last so much longer. I will continue to purchase these batteries.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Duracell Optimum 1.5V Alkaline AAA 4 count [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received Duracell Optimum 1.5V Alkaline AAA 4 count and I not only love how durable they are but also the convenient, resealable packaging. I use AAA batteries for my remote controls as well as a food scale and you only need 2 so it is handy to open the package and peel and reseal and put the batteries back in the outer package so you do not lose extra batteries. These batteries are so long lasting that if it were not for the packaging I may not be able to find my batteries when I need them in the future.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My go to brand for batteries! Duracell batteries are long lasting. We get a bunch before Christmas so when the family opens gifts on Christmas a lot toys don’t come with batteries. They last long and are a great brand.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dependable, Long Lasting Power [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Duracell is a very dependable brand and these Optimum batteries have a lot of power and last a long time. I use these on lots of items in my home including games and remotes. I notice that I no longer have to replace my batteries like before.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still working [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recieved these and took my time to decide how much i liked these. As usual Duracell is awesome with long lasting battery power. They worked great. Packaging is a bit much in my opinion but i guess it helps keep them from falling out and losing them.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Thought these would be excellent. Got them home and opened the opaque package to find that they were all leaking everywhere. If I could see through the package I’d never have bought them. Supposedly not expired either so I can only assume it was a bad batch. I liked the concept but the execution was terrible. I usually trust Duracell but this had me thinking a little more about my choices the next time I went to buy batteries.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These batteries are great for items that see a lot of use, like remotes, or where you need long lasting batteries so you don't have to replace them as often, like kids toys. I love the resealable package so I don't end up with batteries all over the place.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last Forever [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The batteries in my computer mouse kept dying so fast no matter which batteries I used and it was really getting annoying till I tried these Duracell Optimum batteries. Now I don't have to constantly change the batteries because these things actually seem to last awhile. I will be buying more of these to have on hand for when these finally need to be replaced.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No complaints [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Currently using these AAA batteries with my tv remote control and they work as expected.changes channels fast and they last longer than my regular batteries.very satisfied and i will continue to buy them for everything in my house that requires batteries.long lasting and ready for emergencies.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so far working great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] iI received Duracell Optimum 1.5V Alkaline AAA Batteries, Convenient, Resealable Package, 4 count about a month ago and have put them into my TV remote, we will see how long they last for. I am confident these will last a long time
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite batteries! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] They last the longest out of other brands I’ve used, and arrive in a resealable package which I so very much appreciate!! Duracell has always been a great brand but the Duracell Optimum just takes it to the next level for me.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great packaging [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great for all of our streaming devices for the TVs. These batteries so far have not proven to be easy to run down. We have 4 streaming devices plus our actual tv remotes with each one. So far so good. I would purchase in the future
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So fancy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are the fanciest batteries i've ever had! Not that there's a need for fancy batteries, I just want ones that are going to last. If you're going to be putting these in something fancy and you want the full experience these fit the bill. the packaging is even fancy. I put these in a keypad doorknob, I bought the nicest batteries I could find because it's such a pain to switch them out.
Date published: 2020-11-16
  • y_2022, m_9, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_316
  • loc_en_US, sid_254990, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]