Post-it
Notes Cube, Assorted Ultra Colors, 400-Sheets Per Cube
Post-it

Notes Cube, Assorted Ultra Colors, 400-Sheets Per Cube

Notes Cube, Assorted Ultra Colors, 400-Sheets Per Cube is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_703470, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 43.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$9.49
In stock
Model #
2027-RCR
Item #
703470

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
400-Sheet Post-It Memo Cube. Ultra colors. Dimensions: 3" x 3".
Specifications
Specifications
SKU703470
Weight0.400000
UPC00051131586260
Country of OriginUS
Package Width3.0
Package Length1.85
Package Height3.0
Model Number2027-RCR
BrandPost-it
Manufacturer Name3M COMPANY
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I MADE ART WITH IT [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I made a stop motion film using Post-it® Notes Cube Value Pack, 3 in x 3 in, Asst Bright Colors, 500 Shts/Cube they worked awesome! and after the video everyone that helped reused the Post-it's
Date published: 2012-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3x3 large cube [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I buy the "post it" notes by the hundreds because I don't like to run out and because I use alot of them. If you have to send someone to the store for you, they may end up buying something else instead of the "post it" notes and that would cause me to flip my wig. Nothing can take their place as far as I'm concerned...I like the paper that they use and the size is perfect. I would recommend all "post it" products
Date published: 2012-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teachers love them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I run a nonprofit that gives school supplies away free to teachers. The teachers grab these off the shelf as soon as I stock up on them!
Date published: 2012-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Post-it Note Cube [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I need to remind myself about something for my clients, these notes are the best. Especially since the vibrant colors are easy to see and remind me to look at them and see what still needs to be done.
Date published: 2012-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I rely on these each day. I leave them by the phone, on my desk and on my computer. Without these to jot down notes, numbers and reminders, I would be lost.
Date published: 2012-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the different, but complementing colors. And the amount of notes lets me keep using my cube for months!
Date published: 2012-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life is so much easier! Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Being in business, these are a must have that saves so much time and you have your notes right at your fingertips. The bright colors are my favorite and grabs my attention faster. I love my post-it's.
Date published: 2012-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use post it notes every day. Making a note, marking a page, always handy. There are so many uses for these notes. Love, Love!
Date published: 2012-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Works well, good size and fun colors. These are very handy to use and the colors make them easy to spot.
Date published: 2012-08-22
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_703470, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]