IMPORTANT: Shipping options & delivery times have changed and customer service response time has been affected by high order volume.

Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯

Keurig

Newmans Own Organics Special Blend Extra Bold K-Cups, 18-count

Newmans Own Organics Special Blend Extra Bold K-Cups, 18-count is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 737.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_737
  • loc_en_US, sid_133404, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$12.99
In stock
Model #
120250
Item #
133404

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Newman's Own Organics Special Blend Extra Bold is a full-bodied blend of medium and dark roasted coffees crafted in the Newman family tradition.
  • Pleasing Aroma
  • Smooth Taste
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 133404
Weight 0.7000
UPC 00099555000504
Country of Origin US
Package Width 5.75
Package Length 3.75
Package Height 5.6
Model Number 120250
Brand Keurig
Manufacturer Name KEURIG GREEN MOUNTAIN
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not So Bold Our thoughs on Newmans Bold Blend - Not so bold taste. more of a basic coffee.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the only coffee we drink! For the last 8 years this has been our go-to coffee. Guests compliment our coffee often and ask what we use. We like out coffee bold but not darkly toasted (like Starbucks is) and this coffee is perfect. It’s well balanced and delicious, not overly acidic. Cups are clearly marked recyclable (stated they were not in a previous review) These are 12 to a box (most kcup manufacturers have changed to 10/box) We go through about 80/week so we buy in bulk! Love this coffee so much!
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Taste I first tasted this one in the bundle I got with my coffee maker. I was surprised with how good the coffee tasted. The quality was excellent and I mix with my other flavors.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing coffee taste The taste of this coffee black is the best in my opinion, beating out Starbucks and dunking for sure. Although I don’t really enjoy the way it tastes with creamer and sugar that much but I drink it black so if if you don’t use creamer and sugar either then you should buy a million boxes of this stuff
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthcare Operations Leader Of all the coffee flavors and brands I have tested from this vendor, the Newman's is consistently my favorite flavor. It is also priced very competitively and the company invests its profits in benevolent matters.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Newman’s own coffee I been buying this coffee for years. I have tried others but they don’t have a taste That I like. I recommend it for its flavor.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Coffee Ever This is the absolute best coffee ever. Newman's Special Blend Extra Bold Coffee is such a treat for me whenever I can get my hands on it. I love the bold taste, seriously the best flavor ever!
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great medium blend I am usually a french roast drinker, but when looking for something a little lighter, this is a go to. Never had a bad pod and taste is consistent.
Date published: 2020-02-20
  • y_2020, m_7, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_737
  • loc_en_US, sid_133404, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.