Keurig
Newmans Own Organic Special Blend K-Cups, 24-Ct.
Keurig

Newmans Own Organic Special Blend K-Cups, 24-Ct.

Newmans Own Organic Special Blend K-Cups, 24-Ct. is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1201.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_301, tr_900
  • loc_en_US, sid_269576, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 39.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$18.99
In stock
Model #
5000351721
Item #
269576

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
This inspired blend of medium-roasted Central American coffees and darker-roasted Indonesians is rich and robust, with ample body to stand up to all the cream and sugar that you might want to add to the party.
  • Newmans kcups
  • USDA Organic
  • Medium Roast
  • Extra Bold
  • Orthodox Union Kosher
Specifications
Specifications
SKU269576
Weight0.500000
UPC00099555040500
Country of OriginUS
Package Width5.6
Package Length3.74
Package Height7.4
Model Number5000351721
BrandKeurig
Manufacturer NameKEURIG GREEN MOUNTAIN
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good coffee I like to use the "strong" , or "medium" setting ( on my Keurig machine ) for this coffee. I like this flavor a lot.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Smooth and dark. I had. new and several yrs before when I had the big Keurig and bought it a lot
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the Best! Newman's Own is our favorite Keurig product. Every cup tastes like it's fresh out of the pot. Honestly, this is the only blend we buy. It's the perfect medium roast.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Good! I liked this but it was ny favorite. I prefer Green Mountain over it easily. I like a really dark bold coffee and felt this could have been stronger.
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rich Comforting Unique Flavor Love this full bodied brew. Rich and flavorful deep
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anytime I think the best coffee anytime of day. Good cup of coffee
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra Bold Good tasting coffee - definitely the coffee to drink if you are looking for Extra Bold
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee! I've now tried two varieties of Newman's Own coffee and adore them both!
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coffee Very good coffee and I am a person who loves great cup of coffee. This meets my taste
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great w wake-up in the morning. Clean product Great to have an organic coffee from a trusted brand
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently great I’ve tried other brands, but I always come back to Paul Newman. Hello, Newman!.
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIGHT PODS BOLD AND RICH BODIED BUT DON'T TRY TO GETY A TRAVEL CUP OUT OF ONE POD
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Newman's Special Blend This is great coffee, bold and smooth. A cup of coffee you can drink and drink
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Coffee Newmans coffee is absolutely delicious. I love every sip.
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Solid Coffee We've been drinking Newman's Own for years - it's just real good coffee!
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this coffee! You will no be disappointed! By far, my favorite coffee. Great flavor! Incredible!
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coffee ever Newman’s coffee is the best and all the profits go to great causes—highly recommend
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Newman's Own Coffee We really like the flavor and strength of this coffee. I also like that he donates profits to charity.
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too bold This brand coffee doesn’t taste the best. I prefer a milder taste and this is so bold until it tastes almost bitter. Not a good for me.
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband only drinks Newmans Dark Toast We’ve been buying this for YEARS! Only kind my husband drinks. I’m sorry that I can’t drink coffee of any kind, but it sure smells great!
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very disappointed I have been ordering this coffee for many, many months. The taste and smell are very different. So very disappointed. I look forward to my coffee every morning; this batch is not the same. Are you sure it is extra bold? I have not had covid so can't blame it on that. I would like to return unopened boxes. Is that possible? Mary Mclaughlin
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor! Bought this coffee for the first time with my last order. I was not disappointed.
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too strong This coffee is too strong for my liking. I'll drink it when I really want to wake up, I guess.
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste, no chemical flavorings new best choic Great taste, no chemical flavorings My new best choice
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A tale of 2 coffees Keurig is perfect for my husband and me. He likes Breakfast Blend, a mild brew, and I like Newman's, a coffee so strong it almost stands without a cup.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth taste Nice smooth medium roast coffee. Not too weak for me (I prefer a dark roast) and not too strong for my wife. She prefers a light roast.
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organic is Awesome My husband and I Really like this organic blend! Will order again...
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tones of medium and dark blend This is by far my favorite K pod! Amazing flavor with depth
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy I signed up! Price is less and delivered to my door! Thank you!
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Newman’s Own is great! Not only do I love the taste of Newman’s Own, but I love that it’s organic as well.
Date published: 2022-01-21
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_301, tr_900
  • loc_en_US, sid_269576, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]