Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Google
Nest Mini, Wi-Fi Connectivity, 2nd Generation, Charcoal
Google

Nest Mini, Wi-Fi Connectivity, 2nd Generation, Charcoal

Nest Mini, Wi-Fi Connectivity, 2nd Generation, Charcoal is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1942.
  • y_2021, m_8, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1942
  • loc_en_US, sid_267909, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 66.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$49.99
In stock
Model #
GA00781-US
Item #
267909

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
With integrated Wi-Fi connectivity, voice recognition, and home automation support, the 2nd generation charcoal Google Nest Mini wireless speaker will connect to your wireless network to provide control of, and access to, virtually all of your smart devices. It can play music, check the weather and traffic, tell you sports scores, control your compatible smart home equipment, and more. Using far-field voice recognition technology and the Google Assistant, the built-in microphone allows the Google Nest Mini to recognize your voice and perform the requested task in an instant. It can distinguish up to six different voices to provide control for the whole family. You can stream music to the Nest Mini from your compatible smart device via Wi-Fi.
  • Get hands-free help in any room with the Google Nest Mini, powered by the Google Assistant.
  • Use your voice to find information about the weather, news, sports, and more.
  • Get help with things like your schedule, commute, travel information, and more.
  • Control your favorite music, movies, and shows, using only your voice.
  • The Google Assistant allows you to use your voice to control your compatible lights, thermostats, and more.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU267909
Weight0.380000
UPC00193575000657
Country of OriginCN
Package Width3.9
Package Length3.9
Package Height1.6
Model NumberGA00781-US
BrandGoogle
Assembled Width3.9
Assembled Length3.9
Assembled Height1.6
Manufacturer NameSYNNEX CORPORATION
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Google Nest Mini I enjoy the hands free aspect of having a google nest mini. I'm always multi tasking this product comes in handy. I am going to buy this product for my son for Christmas
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Google mini I Love it. It dies so many things the kids live how it will tell a joke or hive a compliment. Music is great.news and weather always a hey google awsy
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and easy to use Highly recommend for people looking for google nest
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Like it when it works Nice item when it works. Need to unplug and plug it back in nearly every day. Used to work all the time,. Now just Abit more tempormental
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from nest We enjoy the large selection of music on our nest.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little speakers These things are pretty loud and sound quality on them are awesome. I have 4 of them.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it only thing i would change is have a more comprehincive manual or guide? liker never knew i could tap the sides ti incress or decress volume!
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product It's good but misses a lot of features and flexibility provided by Alexa
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Consumer Does not stay connected. Has to be reconnected each use. Overall not happy with this product.
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. It loves me! Filled with knowledge! A great device. Love asking questions and getting a quick response
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient I love it. The convenience of the nest mini is great!
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little assistant I'm in love with my nest. Each morning I get the weather, appointments for the day and music to get me going. I love the jokes, riddles and stories it tells. It's almost like a part of the family! Lol
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "I like them" Just purchased (2) " Nest Minis" two weeks ago and I am learning how to use them. I like the style and "Google Assistance" along with the fast support you can get online. For the price, they are worth it.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great combination. My Google Nest and Sirius radio carry me thru the day.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoy the nest I enjoy the nest. I can control the following and it works well. 1) play music on Spotify 2) play news from NPR3) broadcast an announcement to other nest to kids when time for dinner. 4) open the garage door via myQ5) hear the doorbell from my google nest doorbell6) turn on the front porch light and living room lights with Kasa controller. 7) turn down the Honeywell Air conditioner thermostat.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I installed this for my 80 year old step-father who has severe hearing loss. He uses the mini every day.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Home MIni sometimes it doesn't recognize my voice and I have to repeat a command several times until it does.Also, I tell it to play music, but it doesn't play my stations set up with Pandora. I don't know where it is getting the music from. When I open it in the Google Home App. it doesn't show the same song as on my phone.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good when it works It’s good when it works. Good quality sound, nice features, love the routines you can program. Bad thing is that my google nest mini disconnects multiple times a day to where I have to go through the complete set up in the app again. I don’t think it is a WiFi issue because I have tried it in multiple houses. Really is a bummer because I’d like to use it without worrying that I have to set it up again each time I want to use it as more than a Bluetooth speaker.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun product! Lots of practical and entertainment uses. With a physical microphone switch, for privacy!
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandeur I have about 5 or 6 google nest devices. I have a young child with many questions and Google answers them fast. I enjoy playing music about the home and many of the other amenities, most assured the news in the morning. I think it is a top tier product that welcomes privacy in an invasive world.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Works great no issues, use daily in conjuction with smart bulbs.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Google Home Mini Now has Problems My device was working great until a few months ago. Now about every other request starts with “There was a glitch, please try again in a few seconds”. I have called Google and done everything mentioned. The problem still remains. Other users are having similar issues as well based on the comments I read from the internet. Please Google correct this problem once and for all so that all users can get the most enjoyment and assistance from their devices.Thank You
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not a bad little unit The speaker works well and the sounds isn’t bad. There are definitely better sounding speakers but it’s not to be able to say Hey google and then it answers your questions. The Nest Max Hub is the way to go though. Big screen, much better sound, and a built in camera.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Constantly disconnects from Home It's extremely frustrating that I have to reconnect the Mini to my Home app on a daily basis. Almost every morning it has become disconnected again. It's okay for playing music at bedtime until I fall asleep, but it's useless as an alarm or for any other important reminders.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ten and Two Our house has 10 Nest minis and 2 Nest Audios. So easy to configure. I don't consider myself lazy but they are so darn convenient. I don't have any other smart devices such as lights or door locks.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can’t find lightbulb but turns it on It sucks.Make it work. Terrible mics only understands me when im drunk.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nest Mini We love the convenience, sound quality and how easy it is to connect and use. Currently have 4 in house matched with Nest Hub and it performs flawlessly.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I am so happy with my Google Nest. I have control over my environment and now I have a tool to help me monitor my utilities. I love it.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from There was a problem please try again Initially the next mini was fantastic. However, about the time google moved the WiFi into google home… it all went to pieces. Now every time I ask a question it tells me there was a problem. Please try again in a bit. Sometimes that message echoes through every mini in the house. We have einstalled every one in the house. Nothing works. Now I am thinking about cNning all the google devices
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love it, except when it’s glitchy… Honestly, I think it’s a better product than it’s competitors, but I see two main glitches I hope Google improves. 1. The voice commands dont always work that well. Sometimes it’s turns on a light when I asked it to turn on a fan or “broadcasts a message” when I asked it to turn off a fan. Things like that. 2. Some products simply stop working and need to be “reconnected,” which is so annoying. Our Google Nest Learning Thermostat has needed to be reset/reconnected twice now for voice commands to start working again. So strange, and not a good experience. Like I said, I’ve used other voice command products, and I think Google’s is the best; but still has work to do.
Date published: 2021-07-27
  • y_2021, m_8, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1942
  • loc_en_US, sid_267909, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.