Miracle-Gro
Nature's Care Slug & Snail Control, 1.25-Lb.
Model #
0757110
Item #
187337
Miracle-Gro

Nature's Care Slug & Snail Control, 1.25-Lb.

Nature's Care Slug & Snail Control, 1.25-Lb. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_6, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_187337, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 51.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$7.49
In stock
Model #
0757110
Item #
187337

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Miracle-gro, nature's care, 1.25 lb, slug & snail control, kills a wide variety of slugs & snails, effective & give protection to home lawns, gardens, outdoor ornaments, vegetable gardens, fruits, berries, citrus & crop plants, exclusive smaller particle size makes it easier for pests to find, unconsumed bait will degrade & become part of the soil, rain proof formula.
  • Kills a wide variety of slugs and snails.
  • Is effective and give protection tohome lawns, gardens, outdoor ornaments, vegetable gardens, fruits, berries, citrus and crop plants.
  • Exclusive smaller particle size makes it easier for pests to find.
  • Unconsumed bait will degrade and become part of the soil.
  • Rain-Proof Formula.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU187337
Weight1.590000
UPC00071549075712
Country of OriginUS
Package Width3.62
Package Length3.62
Package Height7.22
Model Number0757110
BrandMiracle-Gro
Assembled Width3.62
Assembled Length3.62
Assembled Height7.22
Manufacturer NameSCOTTS ORTHO ROUNDUP
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was easy to use and seemed to be effective. I noticed signs of slugs and used Nature's Care and the signs diminished. The container was easy to hold and distributed the product evenly and controlled.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ELIMINATED MY PROBLEM! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Used this around my hostas, canna lilies and calla lilies which have always had their leaves eaten by the slugs & snails in my flower beds. Once I put this product down, for once my plants look healthy! I highly recommend using Nature's Care if you've had a problem like I faced in the past!!
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks like it's working Well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Had some problem with slugs in our garden last year, so I got the natures care and read the directions. Spread it around our garden and not seeing any signs of slugs nor snails. Real easy to use and working great so far.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from so far so good! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Definitely will keep using, I've had issues past years with slugs....great product! I used to try and trap them with beer in pie pans. this is much easier easy to follow directions easy to use good value
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a really effective product. I'm in an area where slugs dominate the garden. Thanks to to Nature's Care I can actually harvest greens from my garden before the slugs do. I like the fact that it will last awhile and anything not consumed breaks down into the soil.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snails disappeared with this ... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sprinkled the pellets down each row of my garden. After light rains, i noticed the pellets dissolved and that is when it appeared to go to work. Now I see no more of the tiny snails. I also liked it since there is nothing harmful to humans.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from non smelly slug killer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i received this product free to try. i placed the slug and snail control around my watergarden and patio. it works very well. easy to apply since all you need to do is open the bottle and let it drop out to the ground. no skin contact, but effective against snails and slugs
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This by far the easiest product for slug and snail control that I have ever used. Just sprinkle and let it work. It does work. The leave of the plants that I am using it on have never looked better. I definately recomend this product.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is Effective [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is very effective in eliminating nuisance slugs around flowers and delicate plantings. The container is even well thought out. You don’t have to mess with bags that are hard to pour and reseal.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was having some problem areas in my lawn (with slugs) and in one application this took care of them. Now those areas are as green as the rest of the grass. I'm always pleased with Scott's products.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very convenient applicator [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used nature's care slug and snail control about two weeks ago when I noticed that slugs were badly damaging my petunias over night shortly after I planted them. I determined the source of the problem by the slimy trails they left behind. Immediately after using nature's care, I noticed that the slugs were more attracted to the bait , which seemed to dissolve them when they came in contact with it.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well both short and long term [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Miracle Gro Nature's Care slug & snail control also works well with grubs in plant beds around the exterior of your home. Make sure you follow the directions and apply to dry areas. You will need to reapply after rain and sprinkler use on grass and plant beds
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to use container with shaker top. I started using this product a few weeks ago and I've immediately noticed no more holes in the foliage in my flower garden. I like that it naturally breaks down into the soil. Works great!
Date published: 2019-05-30
  • y_2023, m_2, d_6, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_187337, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]