IMPORTANT: Shipping options & delivery times have changed and customer service response time has been affected by high order volume.

Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯

Scotts

Natural Lawn Food Fertilizer, 11-2-2, Covers 4,000-Sq.-Ft.

Natural Lawn Food Fertilizer, 11-2-2, Covers 4,000-Sq.-Ft. is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_829257, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 53.08ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$26.99
In stock
Model #
47503
Item #
829257

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Builds a thick, green lawn, Safe to walk on lawn immediately after application, Apply anytime on any grass type, OMRI listed
  • 11/2/2002 12:00:00 AM
  • Coverage: 4,000 sq. ft.
  • OMRI listed.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 829257
Coverage (sq. ft.) 4,000 or less
Weight 29.5000
UPC 00032247475037
Country of Origin US
Package Width 16.0
Package Length 24.0
Package Height 3.75
Model Number 47503
Brand Scotts
Assembled Width 16.0
Assembled Length 24.0
Assembled Height 3.75
Manufacturer Name SCOTTS LAWNS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Lawn, Safe Pets This stuff is great, because it is labeled as "safe" for my dog, who almost looks exactly like the dog on the package. These days with as I am older and wiser, 3 dogs later over about 35 years, I honestly want a product that is kind to my pet. And I also still want a decent looking yard. That is why I use Scott's Natural Lawn Food. It honestly, in my humble opinion, doesn't make your lawn as green as some of the more harmful to mankind products, but that is not as important to me as keeping what I love, safe. I appreciate Scott's engineering something for this application. It works well. Feeds my lawn, and even has a bit of an odor that I did not expect, that is not too bad at all. Good product. Hard to find though. Not many places carry it. I had to order this online and wait a week to get it.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DEPENDABLE & EASY TO USE I have been using this product for several years. I apply it routinely four times per year starting in March. Between times I need not worry if the lawn needs fertilizer!
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This is an excellent product for lawns. That is why I paid for it to be shipped to me. Couldn't find it local.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from first attempt Recently laid new sod and waited for first cut before applying Scott's. My dogs followed me around and kept trying to eat pellets before I got it watered in. It has only been on lawn for 2.5 weeks, so I don't have full result.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have 3 large dogs and used Scotts Natural Lawn Food Fertilizer on my lawn. My grass looks wonderful and I never had issues with my dogs getting sick.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lawn Food - Safe for Pets! This was a repeat purchase - this is the only fertilizer we will use around our dogs - and it does a great job of making the lawn lush and helps choke out the weeds without the use of harmful chemicals.!
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dogs won't go on lawn I applied this product a few days ago. On the first day I didnt let my dogs play out there, just to be safe. It didn't matter though because once they went out they refused to go on it anyway! They seemed curious about the smell, but I couldn't even push them onto the grass and had to take them to the front where it hadn't been applied yet. It rained the first two nights and they finally went out into the yard for the first time. Then last night one of my dogs was sick all night with vomiting and diarrhea. I don't even know if this product works yet, but I know I'm not using it again.
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product made my dog eat the lawn Purchased and applied as directed. Had a strong smell to it almost like something that was dead and rotten. Never had a problem with my dog using yard for he bathroom. After applying Scotts Natural Lawn Food, she no longer wants to do her business there, but wants to eat the grass. Just returned from vet had her checked, he told me not to use anything that would make my dog a grazer. This stuff mite work, but I would rather buy dog food, more healthy for my little girl.
Date published: 2016-03-22
  • y_2020, m_7, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_829257, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.