Windex
Multi-Surface Disinfectant Cleaner, 23-oz.
Model #
70251
Item #
154340
Windex

Multi-Surface Disinfectant Cleaner, 23-oz.

Multi-Surface Disinfectant Cleaner, 23-oz. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 494.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_27, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_491
  • loc_en_US, sid_154340, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 38.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$5.49
In stock
Model #
70251
Item #
154340

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Windex, 23 OZ, Multi Surface Disinfectant Cleaner. Indoor, Antibacterial, Ammonia Free, Ergonomic Trigger, Provides Comfort & Encourages Quick Clean Usage, New Design Encourage Surface Versatility & More Usage Especially Multi Surface Items.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU154340
Weight1.760000
UPC00019800702519
Country of OriginUS
Package Width4.02
Package Length2.41
Package Height10.7
Model Number70251
BrandWindex
Manufacturer NameS C JOHNSON WAX
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Its ok but sadly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Its ok but sadly it does leave streaks and yes i tried with paper towel, microfiber, and newpaper each one streaks but for anything but glass or mirros its great also doesnt smell super strong
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Since the Pandemic, I [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Since the Pandemic, I am looking for my cleaning products to be more multi functional. I love this Windex product. You can use it on multiple surfaces! And it disinfects too!
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this to clean Love this to clean my bathroom. Leaves it smelling wonderful. I also use this to clean glass surfaces and leaves no streaks.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how long I love how long lasting the smell is and does not leave any fingerprints on my windows.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like this product. I like this product. It is efficient and effective. Inexpensive. Do not prefer the smell. Can be a little streaky.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband just purchased My husband just purchased this product during the pandemic and I'm really surprised how much I like it. Going from one surface to the next without having to switch products is super convenient! I think it's relatively affordable. I would recommend this product to others.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I literally use this I literally use this to disinfect everything after i go out . It's very convenient and it really helps to disinfect my stuff and as you can see I have almost finished this bottle. Overall, this is a great spray. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We just recently purchased We just recently purchased this cleaner to use as a disinfectant. It seems to be working well. It does not have too strong of an odor.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product. I love this product. It is an all time staple. I've been using it for years and always find myself coming back to it
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used it I have used it before and like it cause it leaves a fresh smell in the area it has been used I recommend it it does not have a strong smell it's just perfect.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love this! Not Love love this! Not only a great surface cleaner but also love to use it as a finisher if I had to do a deep scrub. Leaves it looking clean and feeling clean
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love all of I love all of windex products. But I just discovered this spray. I love using it on more frequently used items around the house such as light fixtures and remotes to sanitize
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product. I Love this product. I am able to get all surfaces clean without any residue and it has a pleasant scent! Great for those stubborn spills or cakey messes. Being a mom, I need a tough cleaner to get the job done and this product is the best when cleaning my kitchen. I would definitely recommend it to others.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this Windex I love this Windex antibacterial multi surface cleaner because I can use just one product on multiple surfaces to save money. It also gets rid of bacteria and leaves all surfaces very clean and shiny. So Worth the money!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Muy buen producto. Funciona Muy buen producto. Funciona muy bien y cumple su función. Es un producto accesible y lo consigues aun precio accesible
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peace of mind is Peace of mind is very important during these unprecedented times with COVID19 Coronavirus. Windex Disinfectant Cleaner Multi-Surface - 23oz is convenient and leaves no residue
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You think windex is You think windex is only for windows?? Think again! This stuff right here cleans and smells great! It did not leave no residue or weirdness behind. Antibacterial anything these days is wonderful so thats why I went for it and I would definitely recommend it to others as well. Windex Disinfectant Cleaner Multi-Surface - 23oz
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using this I've been using this a lot since the pandemic started. I like the smell of it. Smells fresh and clean! I use this product in the kitchen, restroom, and all our door handles
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my absolute This is my absolute favorite cleaning product! You can use it to clean just about everything and it's fantastic.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The classic blue Windex The classic blue Windex is definitely hands-down the best but the fact that they make a multi surface cleaner is great and it doesn't smell so bad
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I actually really like I actually really like this product. It cuts grease and grime really well. It doesn't have a super harsh chemical smell, I don't have to worry about accidentally staining (bleaching) my clothes when I'm cleaning with this product. I can use it on a bunch of different counter surfaces and it's safe to use around my children.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is awesome it This is awesome it a all in one spray it can be used anywhere any time this is my go to
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This has been great This has been great for my kitchen! Countertops, dining table, fridge, microwave, and more-it cleans well and has a plenty scent.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I make sure I I make sure I never run out of this. I use it on everything from kitchen counter surfaces to bathroom mirrors for a clean and ultimate shine.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good. So far so good. Inlike how I do t have to buy so many different products. The scent is good. Its working good. The products doesn't need to improve it yet. Its effective. You guys will like it
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it , Absolutely love it , the smell is a little bit strong , my black glass table looks so clean and my mirrors looks extremely clean after a long day of work ( makeup artist )‍♀️
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cleaning so good work Cleaning so good work very good I recommended you needed tried windex and smell so good
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is the This product is the stuff it works so well there is no streaking it smells amazing it's also a disinfectant it's a great buy there's nothing I would do to improve this product it's amazing
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite This is my favorite of all multi purpose cleaners! It can seriously clean everything! Great for sinks, windows, floors, toilets and any other messy area.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cleaning product! Love this cleaning product! It's effective and works on all surfaces. Not to mention it smells like lemons. Wonderful.
Date published: 2021-03-23
  • y_2023, m_1, d_27, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_491
  • loc_en_US, sid_154340, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]