DeWalt
Miter Saw Stand
Model #
DWX723
Item #
137676
DeWalt

Miter Saw Stand

Miter Saw Stand is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_137676, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 41.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$328.99
In stock
Model #
DWX723
Item #
137676

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
DeWalt Miter Saw Stand, Universal Design Works With All Brands Of Miter Saws, Lightweight Aluminum Construction, 35 LB, Allows For Easy Transport To & From The Jobsite, 5-1/2' Beam Extends To Support Up To 16' Of Material & Up To 500 LB, Legs Provide Superior Support & Fold For Easy Storage, Leg Lock Levers Allow For Fast & Easy Set Up. Miter Saw Mounting Brackets Allow Easy & Secure Mounting Of Miter Saw To Stand, Work Stops/Supports Can Be Repositioned Quickly Anywhere Along The Rail, Non-Marring Feet On Tool Mount Will Not Scratch Material, Extension Lock Levers Allow For Fast & Secure Tightening Of Extensions.
  • Works with all brands
Specifications
Specifications
SKU137676
Weight48.400000
UPC00885911236171
Country of OriginCN
Package Width11.0
Package Length73.0
Package Height9.06
Model NumberDWX723
BrandDeWalt
Manufacturer NameBLACK & DECKER/DEWALT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only improved over the years I think this stand is one of the best on the market in it's price range particularly. The one comment I would make is that the bolts provided to attach the mounting brackets to the miter saw prevent my DWS780 from hitting the 50° miter stop on one side, and the 60° stop on the other unless you install them upside-down.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT DEWALT QUALITY I purchased this two weeks ago on the second use both saw clamps broke making it very difficult to clamp it to and remove it from the stand. The stand itself is nice but i cant replace the saw clamps everytime i use it. They are extremly poor quality. I am returning this product to where i bought it and can not recomend it to anyone
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has been way more useful than I expected [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I debated buying the compact version of this after seeing the heavy duty model setup in a store. I am so glad I went with this model. It collapsing extremely easily, and is a breeze to move with the handle to and from the truck bed. While my Dewalt miter saw was the primary tool I use with this, I quickly discovered the advantage of buy extra brackets and have a grinder, fixed base sander, and router table at the ready. My only real complaint is with the work stops. They're difficult to prevent moving with used as an actual stop. Mid to large lumber can bump it enough that for all but lightweight materials do I count on it for quick cutting multiple pieces to the stop length. I think those could have been designed better. The actual saw (grinder/sander/router) when mounted and in use is solid - little if any difference than when the tool is mounted to a bench. Great tool
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC SAW STAND! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've had this for years, and it's still like new. Love it! So quick and easy to set up and take down. Very rigid - not flimsy. Great extensions for longer work. The best!
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Stand!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this last month for my DEWALT miter saw. Super easy too attach and use! Great heavy duty stand!!!
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy setup and takedown [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have had the stand for several years. Very sturdy yet easy to set up and take down. All fittings are tight and the saw stays in perfect alignment on the stand. Great tool and great price.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved my back and knees! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Stand can support 12’ 4x4 fully extended without any sag. If it had wheels it would be the best stand on the market by far!
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality I'm not a contractor, just a home gamer who uses his miter saw 4-5 times per year. I thought having this stand and the miter saw would give me a good setup that I could store away conveniently. This was the case for four years, but the last time I used the saw both of the stand clamps clicked into place and then barfed small metal parts all over the floor. It was really fun to pick all those up, then scratch my head about where they went. Reassembling the clamps did not yield working parts, so I get to replace them. If I was a contractor, I would imagine that this failure would happen within a couple of months of purchase, as I would estimate the number of times I used this setup to be under 20.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DWX723 miter saw stand [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Well built, easy to transport. Easy to setup and use. It’s the correct height for me to work (i’m 6’).
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Setup Easy to setup made my home project much easier with professional results. Purchased as a Black Friday item with a 12 inch mitre saw.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to set-up and use! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Simply put the best the best built miter saw stand I have ever used. Strong yet aluminum light construction that is easy to set-up and use. Securely holds my compound miter saw and the work piece that is being cut. The adjustable stops come in handy for repetitive cuts and looks good doing it. This stand folds up taking little space and the convenient carry handle makes transporting to the job sight a light task. I'm happy with the stand and would recommend it to any one that uses a miter saw.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DeWalt Quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When it came time to renovate my basement, I knew I would need to update my old DeWalt 18v tools. My wife gave me clearance to buy every tool I would need. I’ve always been a fan of DeWalt, so it was an easy choice. I loaded up on DeWalt 20v tools and a new miter saw. I’ve been wanting this saw for a while and decided now was the time. I wish I would have bought this years ago. I use it for everything. Superb quality and very easy to use. If you are reading this, just buy it. You will not regret it.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe and strong Makes using my miter saw safe, easy and repeatable.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy stand! The stand is sturdy. The extension arms are easy to move in and out and they tighten nice.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Miter box stand I've ran this stand over 13 years and just retired my first one last year.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great No other portable stands come close to matching dewalt stands. Recommend to anyone I know
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from disappointed Bought the saw stand on Saturday. Looking forward to starting a new framing job on Monday. Unfortunately the end stop support assemblies, which are held to the slide out tubes would not tighten. After inspection the thread in the tube end is spot welded to 1mm sheet metal which just keeps distorting as you tighten the attachment screw. Consequentially you get useless floppy supports and stops. Very disappointed in this DeWalt product.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very easy to use so simple a moron could use it i bought just a couple days ago and love it loosen a couple turn screws mount your tool and get to work in less than 5 minutes
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Supporting Performance Got this to go along with the DW715 saw acquired recently and it is a gem. It is definitely heavy-duty and very solid when deployed and the saw is in place. The outriggers extend to a total span of 150 inches, and setting the saw off-center will allow support of eight feet of material (nice number if you have 16-foot chunks of molding) if necessary. The legs deploy easily and lock in place and may be quickly returned and locked into storage positions. Material supports are reasonably easy to set to the height of the saw's table and can be transferred quickly from the outrigger to the main table. A flip-up fixture on the material support allows for repeating cuts of desired length. (This will help me make some piece-wise arches for a garden project, as an aside.) The initial use of this stand with the saw went very well and the projection is many repeated good experiences.
Date published: 2018-02-14
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_137676, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]