Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Model #
33551
Item #
163340
Zuke's

Mini Naturals Dog Treats, Chicken, 6-oz. Pouch

Mini Naturals Dog Treats, Chicken, 6-oz. Pouch is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 753.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_7, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_753
  • loc_en_US, sid_163340, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$4.99
In stock
Model #
33551
Item #
163340

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Zukes, 6 oz. mini naturals, chicken flavor dog treat.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 163340
Weight 0.3800
UPC 00013423330517
Country of Origin US
Package Width 6.25
Package Length 7.75
Package Height 1.75
Model Number 33551
Brand Zuke's
Manufacturer Name PHILLIPS PET FOOD SUPPLY
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Training Treats Ever !! My Lily has been eating all flavors of Zukes for 9 plus years and she LOVES them. They are the perfect , neat, training treat or all around treat that is healthy and low calorie. I am soooo happy to have found them, I had used so many different kinds of treats but Zukes has it all. Easy to use, dogs love them and they are good for them and made of high quality ingredients.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but... I have a Rottweiler that eats literally everything so of course he finds these treats tasty. I usually get the chicken flavored ones. But every time I give him one, later on, his poops aren’t pretty (those poops that you can’t really pick up). Not sure what it is about these treats that gives him the poops but we might have to either switch flavors or find another brand.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mini naturals Chicken Recipe has changed My 1 year old Shih Tzu/Bichon mix loves these Mini Naturals Chicken recipe but lately something has changed as this package has made her very sick. We removed them from her diet and she fully recovered, she is normally a very healthy and active 1 year old. We reintroduced them to test if it was truly the treats or another cause, and the same symptoms occurred throwing up, bloating, gassy, and lethargic. She has eaten these before without any problem. Something is wrong with this product. SKU 1342333051 Purchased Dec 2018 with expiration date of 7/23/19.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loves the treats My little fur baby loves these treats, especially the chicken and the peanut butter ones. I like it that they are low calorie and do not cause him to gain weight.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JR would starve,but for Zuke's My Jack Russel does not eat when we travel, no mater what she is offered. The ONLY thing she will think about eating are the Zuke's minis. She won't ever eat any of the other Zuke's,just the minis.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good treat for training I love these treats. they have been very helpful while training my new puppy. Older dog didn't care for them at first but now waits for his share while training the puppy.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nutritious natural treats Perfect for my Yorkie and Maltipoo. They beg for them.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eager eater My Chihuahua loves the treats. Reading about them is reading about quite amazing nutrition. Personally, I feel like they have a rather strong smell and need to wash my hands.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poultrty free treats my dog loves My dog is allergic to poultry and finding treats that he can have is rare. I came across Zuke’s and these are fantastic. I love that they are only 3 calories each, and he loves them so much. He gets so excited for these, and works very hard in his training for them. Thank you for making such a great product
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for training!!! My dog loves these and we just tried them today for the first time. They will be perfect for training we have the wild rabbit and the salmon my dog loves them both and my cat even likes the salmon so when the dog goes out to go potty the cat waits by the door. I treat my dog for going out and the cat for staying in! Got home and realized they are made with whole healthy ingredients & made in the USA!!!! Zukes just became my new go to dog treats!!!! Highly Recommended!!!!
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not so small anymore I have always used these treats for my five year old Aussie, but now they are twice as big which means using more and fattening my dog quicker! Thanks a lot!
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great treats that I trust! My dog loves these and I love that these treats are good for her! Trustworthy brand that we both appreciate!
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Training These treats are perfect for training. We have a 70 lb boxer/shepherd mix and he just loves the small chewy size. We started using them at our beginning obedience class and they worked so well, you can hold a few in your hand to get his attention and feed them one at a time to encourage the proper behavior. We also carry these on our walks to help with leash pulling extra. The duck is a favorite at our house.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT CHIHUAHUA TREATS WE HAVE TWO SMALL CHIHUAHUAS AND THEY BOTH LOVE THESE LITTLE SNACKS!!!!! THE LOW CALORIE COUNT IS A PLUS ALSO..
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Low calorie and Harley loves it My dog loves these treats and the best thing about them is that they are so low in calories, he can be treated to a little more than any other treats.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your dog will love it !!! We received Zuke’s Mini treats from Pinchme.com and I honestly didn’t imagine how much my dog would love them. He does any trick just to get one, so they are perfect for training. Perfect size! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs loved the taste! Zukes Mini Naturals were a big hit with our pups! We have a Beagle and a Coon hound mix, and both can be kinda picky. They're notorious for taking the treats and then dropping them on the ground somewhere and never eating them. They gobbled these up, and even seemed to remember their manners to sit when asked for their treat. I also liked that because they were all natural, I could "spoil" them a little more. Will definitely not overlook these treats on the shelf when it's time to refill the treat jar! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Zuke's Mini Naturals is a great brand! The family dogs really enjoyed this product including the neighbor dog that comes over. I love the size of the treats they are perfect for all size dogs which is perfect because we have a large and a small dog. I really like that the product doesn't include harmful chemicals in the ingredients and they are made right here in the USA. So glad I got to test out this full size product for free from PINCHme! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treats for tricks My dog loves Zuke’s Mini Naturals. She is very treat motivated and I can carry these everywhere. She loves the taste and is excited every time she is able to get one. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Zukes Zukes mini natural tears e good, but it takes a lot them [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exciting new dog treat for your best friend! Our dog Harley whom we spoil rotten is very picky with dog treats. We gave him Zuke's Mini Naturals and to our great satisfaction he loved them. Being that he is small its nice to find treats for his size that he can as a treat!. He deserves only the best & happy to find the best treats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for my dog My dog did not like Luke's mini natural. Just not for us. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Zuke’s Mini Naturals Zuke’s Mini Naturals was a very good addition to my dogs treat pile. My dog loves them and they are great for your dog when you’re teaching or rewarding for treats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs love them My dogs love to get Zuke's Mini Naturals as an extra treat! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from dog didnt like it My picky dog did not like the treats. I gave them to a frien [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic. Zukes mini naturals are fantastic. My pet loved them very much. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! My dogs love Zukes mini naturals. In fact they love everything from Zukes brand and I'm so glad weve started buying it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loves it! According to my dog, Zuke’s Mini Naturals is one of the best treats ever. I received these from PinchMe, and I have to say, the quality of these are impressive. My dog specifically had the salmon flavored treats, and let me tell you, my dog is one of the fussiest eaters ever, which made it so hard to train him. Using the treats, I not only to finally get him to listen to me, I also got him to listen to my commands when not given a treat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Zuke's Mini Naturals Zuke's mini naturals are a big hit with my dog. I use them for snacks and treats when my dog is behaving himself. He has tried other flavors from Luke's but I think this might be his favorite. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Strange The smell of these turned me off a bit and my dog did not like them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-17
  • y_2019, m_12, d_7, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_753
  • loc_en_US, sid_163340, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.