Thermacell
Mini Insect Repeller, Magenta Color, Cordless
Thermacell

Mini Insect Repeller, Magenta Color, Cordless

Mini Insect Repeller, Magenta Color, Cordless is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 326.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_299
  • loc_en_US, sid_273300, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 83.74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$24.99
In stock
Model #
MRPSP
Item #
273300

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Thermacell Magenta Colored Mini Repeller. Includes 12 hours of refills. Repeller is cordless and portable with no messy sprays, open flames, or smelly candles. Ideal for outdoor entertaining
Specifications
Specifications
SKU273300
Weight0.800000
UPC00843654004921
Country of OriginMX
Package Width4.12
Package Length4.0
Package Height9.25
Model NumberMRPSP
BrandThermacell
Manufacturer NameTHERMACELL REPELLENTS INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Took it camping worked like a charm! Worked like a charm! I hate wearing bug spray and this was a great substitute on a Vermont camping trip!
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Expensive refills. We bought this for our porch/patio. It works very well. Buuut, we run out of fuel well before the pads. You need to buy these parts/supplies separately. Ideally, the fuel cell should be refillable.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I bought this after reading the reviews...but I was definitely skeptical!! I have been using it every evening in my yard and the only mosquito bites I have gotten are when I don't have my Thermocell on!! Love it!
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PATIO SHIELD I can sit outside on my front porch, surrounded by trees and water, and it keeps all bugs away.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t repel mosquitos I have used this for the last 3 summers, hoping that it would work. I still have to fight off mosquitos.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Thermacell patio I was excited to try this out since mosquitoes loves me & willing pay for this product! Unfortunately, as you can see picture of my leg it did not work. I had bites all over, added sample picture of my leg!
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mediocre performance It is not the savior I wanted. It "seems to reduce the swarms a little in our backyard but it still is a trial to pass through there when I'm getting my dogs ready for their walks. Still have to spray on repellent if I plan on doing more than just passing through to the gate.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super achat Si vous aimer pas les moustiques je vous recommande le thermacell meilleur produit contre l’es vampire de moustique
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not work I was so excited to purchase this only to make myself look like a fool in front of company as it does not work. I’m wondering if you have the option that if the pad is placed is backwards, it attracts the misquotes Having this on attracts the bugs and lots of bites.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Won’t Light Ugh, I was hoping for a better summer, fewer bites, but this product won’t even light.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it but the halo light will no longer come on I have been using the halo version of the Thermacell product for a couple years. It works great and as advertised. This year when I decided it as time to start using it again so I loaded it with four new fuel cartridges and new batteries. The unit halo light would not come on. I thought the unit was failing but I tried it again anyway. It still works but the halo light will not come on. I use the light as a reminder to turn it off. Is there anything I can do to correct the halo light?
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn’t last Cartridge only lasted about 3 hours…was supposed to last for 12 hours. Definitely will not buy again.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from How does igniter work Does the igniter run off batteries? I’ve seen lots of comments about the igniter failing to work after many uses. Can you explain how the igniter functions?
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quits lighting after about 50 times It worked for a while, then it seemed the fighting mechanism just wore out. I have 2 and both did the same thing within 5 lights.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Love this product! Living in mosquito infested Maryland, this repeller is a lifesaver that allows us to use our porch. Thanks Thermacell!!!!
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased I was so impressed with the device that my friend brought over to my garden. The mosquitoes did not show up, subsequently I purchased my own.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn’t work We have an RV that we keep at an RV Resort which I could never enjoy in the evening because mosquitoes love me. I bought 2 of these hoping that I would be able to sit out with my wife in the evening. No such luck. I still got chewed up.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This really works on mosquitos I've running 2 of these on my deck the last two months. You can see them flying around but never bite us. Before Thermacell, we were messing cintronella candles, mosquito repellant and tiki torches that never really helped! Thanks Thermacell!
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Like! Bought 2 one Broken! Bought 2 of these. One works great! Other one never did work! The on button was broken. Unable to return.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ❤️❤️ I bought this about a month ago. Me and hubby are staying super close to the beach and we use the patio shield almost daily for our sunset dates. We turn on about 5 minutes before let it warm up a bit and VOILA... it works no mosquitoes or annoying pest around us. Will definitely be buying the fills and repurchase if I have too!!
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does Not work :( Was so excited about this. Pulled it out of box, followed all directions and...nope it doesn't work. I called and hopefully they will replace it as it was a gift.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DOES NOT WORK! I bought this Repeller a month ago & my wife used this on our patio recently for the first time. She was bitten several times during a 45 minute lunch with her parents. I checked several times to be sure it was lit (orange glow) & it was lit. I would definitely NOT recommend this.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to light and works well We were trying to enjoy our backyard and pool and this year has been particularly bad for mosquitoes, the Patio guard provided great help deterring the little blood suckers
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm getting another this baby works so well Fire pit, right next to marsh. Cat tails and beaver hut in sight. I tested it. It worked. It worked impressively in my humble opinion. I've been in that area with nothing and was lighter due to the amount of blood I had removed by them pesky critters. I've been able to sit there for hours with no spray and never so much as a swat from my hand. If it's windy enough to keep the bugs away, don't light it. If the bugs will be looking for you, light er up. I turn mine on right away, before I even look at starting a fire. Once the fires going, I've never been bothered. My significant other has gotten a couple bites, ok, a couple. But as an observer, I've notice a big increase in a content look on her face, and much much less mosquitoes swatting. Yes, there is a cost involved, and a cost to operate. Worth it from my point of view. These folks deserve to make some bucks for this contraption, cause it works. I've already bought a significant back up of butane cartridge and magic stuff patches. Word of warning. The first time I turned it off, thats all I did. Turned it to off and put er on the shelf. Next time I went to use it, was empty, no fuel. Now, I turn it off, reach up and unscrew the gas. Still worth it, it works.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Was great while it worked I bought this 3 months ago and it worked great. Then one day it stopped working. The ignitor switch no longer worked. Its a bummer because we loved it and it did work. Just poorly made and not durable.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far Im liking it! Used first time last ight - our dinner was virtually mosquito free! The longer we dined the more we noticed no biting or buzzing! I bought two units and we dine on the deck regularly - even before Covid- and we will test them again soon - I'M CONFIDENT THEY'LL DO THEIR JOB!
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great!!! No more mosquitos!!! We bought a few of these 6 months ago and love it just dont like the fact that none of the stores carry anything more than the refills that come with both the Mosquito repellent mats and fuel cartridges. We go through so many more fuel cartridges and they are out of stock online.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually works! Let me start by saying I live in Texas and we have had a lot of rain recently. My husband and I like to sit out on our deck in the evenings but I usually get chased in by mosquitos. I have tried sprays, foggers, candles and the incense coils (burning as many as three at one time) but all to no avail. So far I have used it twice and NO MOSQUITOS! It actually works! I am so happy I am considering getting a couple as Christmas gifts
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective Very effective! There is no unpleasant smell and the range of coverage is very wide.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this last week and tried it out this weekend while sitting on my deck drinking coffee. It only took a little bit to warm up and it worked GREAT!! I will be promoting this product! Thank you for it!
Date published: 2020-08-24
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_299
  • loc_en_US, sid_273300, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26.99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore