PUR
Mineral clear Replacement Water Filter for Faucet-Mount, 3-Stage System
Model #
RF99991V2
Item #
744110
PUR

Mineral clear Replacement Water Filter for Faucet-Mount, 3-Stage System

Mineral clear Replacement Water Filter for Faucet-Mount, 3-Stage System is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 73.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_744110, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 40.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$23.99
In stock
Model #
RF99991V2
Item #
744110

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
3 stage faucet mount mineral clear replacement filter with tray, maxion filter technology, certified to remove 99% of lead & over 70 other contaminants including 96% of mercury & 92% of pesticides, filters over mineral core for crisp, refreshing taste, reduce trace levels of pharmaceuticals, fits all pur faucet mount systems, 1 filter provides up to 100 gallons 2 to 3 months of clean water. Fits faucet mount skus - 210135, 214900, 214901 & 214902
  • Certified to remove 99% of lead, and over 70 other contaminants including 96% of mercury and 92% of pesticides
  • Filters over mineral core for crisp, refreshing taste
  • 1st leading brand shown to reduce trace levels of pharmaceuticals
  • Fits all Pur faucet mount systems
  • 1 filter provides up to 100 gallons (2 to 3 months) of clean water
  • PUR does not filter microbes.
  • Single Pack
Specifications
Specifications
SKU744110
Weight0.350000
UPC00723987005430
Country of OriginMX
Package Width2.66
Package Length2.66
Package Height5.7
Model NumberRF99991V2
BrandPUR
Manufacturer NameKAZ USA
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These fit the PUR Faucet perfectly and I really enjoy the flavor of the water that it produces. They last a good amount of time and produce very consistent results, buy with confidence and enjoy some great water!
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good filters [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Super easy to install into the system, like that they come in a pack. Very easy and convenient and clear instructions. I don't really see a difference in the taste but would recommend the filters regardless
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from proven and tested [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love PUR products, it is easy and convenient. I have used the PUR faucet filter system and I haven't had any encountered problems. I can change the filter so easy. It makes my drinking water experience clean and without any aftertaste.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Filtration System [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was really excited to review this water filtration system by Pur. Pur is a name that I have know. For a long time and I have used some of their products and they have really lived up to their standards in filtration. I love how easy this system is and how clean and fresh my water tastes after purification!
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good faucet filters [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These PUR faucet filters are nice and super easy to install into the water filtration system. Literally screw off the lid of the system put in the filter and screw the top back on. I love that it comes in a pack of three so I don't have to keep buying them so often. It is amazing that it filters 72 contaminants and substances! Makes me feel much better about the water I am drinking.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] filters are optimal for water filtration when used in conjunction with a PUR filtration system. It absolutely removed all offensive smells and tastes. Definitely the one item that all homes should own.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pack! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got a pur filtration system and this 3 pack allows for 9 months of clean water without worrying about having to buy new filters. Each filter filters water for 3 months it cleans contamination in the water I had no clue about.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient 3 pack [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got this to go with the faucet system. The water tastes better which makes it easier for my daughter to drink water throughout the day. It's easy enough for her to use and get herself a glass. I love the light feature that tells you when the filter needs to be replaced too.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from PUR filters [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been wanting a PUR Faucet Filtration System, Chrome for many years! I was so excited to have clean filtered water readily available from my kitchen sink! We use it daily and it was easy to connect!
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to have 3 pack on hand [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these to go with my new PUR Faucet Filtration System. The instructions are very clear and I will change out the filters regularly. It looks like a very easy replacement. I appreciate buying as a 3 pack because it's never fun to run out of a replacement filter and wait on drinking water until my order has been received. Nice value in buying a 3 pack.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Filter! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My family and I love the PUR faucet filtration system and it’s filters make regular tap water taste crisp, refreshing and pure! The filters are quite easy to install and/or replace and the system itself is amazing! I would certainly recommend this high quality filter!
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] PUR Faucet Filter, 3 Pack goes with my Pur filtration kit. This set should last me for a good while, allowing me to have fresh, clean tasty drinking water. Each filter is individually sealed until you are ready to use it. Good deal so I won't have to run out and buy more any time soon.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes a difference [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The filter has made such a difference in the water quality and taste. The two-stage filters are meant to last up to 100 gallons or approximately 3 months. They are certified to remove 99% of lead, and over 70 other contaminants including 96% of mercury and 92% of certain pesticides.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have received the PUR Faucet Filter 3 pack as sample, is easy to install it, I replace the filter every month and good thing is the filters are not expensive, worth my kid's healthy and they can drink filter water all the time
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy To Replace! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My PUR Faucet Filters are so simple and quick to replace! I love how long they last me, and removing the old and putting in a new one is a breeze! The packaging keeps them clean and ready when I need to change it.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decent filters [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The filter seem to work pretty well and are easy to install. I can definitely tell the cleanliness of my water. I Have not experienced any issues or problems. I will continue to use this product and would recommend it
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes Great With Out PUR Filtration System [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So this 3 pack of PUR faucet filters came with out PUR faucet filtration system and we absolute love it! I love that there are three instead of just one. They are pretty simple to replace which was a nice perk. I abhor things that are difficult to install or replace. As a parent to 3 kiddos, who has the time? We’ve loved being able to drink cleaner water without having to purchase it in bottle form.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love PUR [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been using Pur products for many many years and I just recently upgraded my faucet system so of course I had to get extra filters and these products always are top notch I'll definitely continue to buy these products and as always I refer them to my family and friends thank you
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I dont like tap water, but the PUR System has changed this! My children even wanna druck water more now because of it. So thats amazing. It used to be a fight even with bottled water! everyone is drinking water now due to PUR.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got these along with the filtration system. They work great and easy to change. Last a while and filter the water great. Convient 3 pack so don't have to keep going out to get more. Overall they work great and make the water taste better and fresh
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I installed this on my kitchen sink the other day and I love it. It only took me a couple of minutes to install. I like the taste of the refreshing water. I was buying 2 cases of Bottled water a week. Now it will be a lot less now.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent Faucet filter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We don't normally drink water in our sink faucet because the taste is terrible and i feel its not that healthy, we use water bottle and when i got this PUR Faucet Filter and installed in our sink, the filtered water taste better and much healthier because it is clean and no smell, we also minimized buying water bottle now.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This review is for the PUR Faucet Filter, 3 Pack. These filters were used in the pur filter I have attached on my kitchen faucet. It's very easy to change the filters . I have hard water and these filters work great.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The filter detaches from the faucet really easily. Even I could do it...The minerals in the filter give you a nice fresh drink. It removes the metal taste from regular tap water. No more bottled water!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's really fantastic, using this filter gives you pure nourishing water. We used to buy two cases of water every week from our local wholesale club. No more. I feel good about saving the planet from all that plastic waste and enjoying clean great tasting water
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These PUR faucet filters are compatible with the PUR water filtration system and are so easy to install. The filters do an excellent job of filtering out chlorine, lead, and other contaminants that are in the drinking water coming from my faucet, giving me great tasting, fresh, clean water. Each filter removes the contaminants from about 100 gallons of water, so they do last a long time. I definitely recommend these filters for the PUR water filtration system as the system saves so much money since I don't have to buy bottled water for drinking.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m not an engineer anything but the design quality on this filter is amazing my water is pure and tasty I would not be able to drink any other water after this I will be bottling my own water from my Fossett and taking it on every trip with me from now on
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These filters done an incredible job on my water. I used to always taste chlorine in it and now that taste is completely gone. Now I can save money on buying bottled water !!!I would definitely recommend it to anyone who has problems with their water. It works great!!
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love that you get three in this pack - they last a long time - 100 gallons each! - and that saves on shipping. Installation was a breeze. I like that each one is sealed so you know it’s clean even if stored under kitchen sink. Five stars.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received these Pur Faucet Filter 3 pack a few weeks ago. These are a great item to have on hand for my Pur Faucet Filter. These are easy to change out so I always have chemical free and great tasting water.
Date published: 2021-04-07
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_744110, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]