Shipping options and delivery times have changed. Get details.

Command
Metal Classic Hooks, Oil-Rubbed Bronze, Large
Command

Metal Classic Hooks, Oil-Rubbed Bronze, Large

Metal Classic Hooks, Oil-Rubbed Bronze, Large is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 53.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_243254, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$17.49
In stock
Model #
FC13-ORB-AWES
Item #
243254

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Command, large, oil rubbed bronze, metal classic hook, holds surprising amount of weight, up to 5 lb, forget about nails, screws & tacks, fast & easy to hang, hold strongly on a variety of surfaces, including paint, wood, tile & more, come off cleanly, leaving no holes, marks, sticky residue or stains, so taking down or moving your metal hook is simple & hassle free, re-hanging your hook is as easy as applying a refill strip, use them again & again, contains 2 large brushed nickel hook, 4 strips, holds up to 5 lb.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU243254
Weight0.280000
UPC00051141397108
Country of OriginCN
Package Width3.88
Package Length1.62
Package Height6.75
Model NumberFC13-ORB-AWES
BrandCommand
Manufacturer Name3M COMPANY
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for a while, then it all came tumbling down We moved into a new home with a dentil shelf on the fiberglass front door - my over the door wreath hanger no longer works. I was very excited, though a little skeptical, to find this outdoor hook. I put it up at the beginning of December and it held my Christmas decoration and did well through a variety of door decorations until today when the entire thing fell off - strip and all. Maybe 4 months is as long as it will last... Not sure if I will try again, I don't want to damage my storm door or front door. This decoration was made of burlap so nothing was scratched, but I do have a few lightweight metal and wood items that I'm not sure I would trust this hook for.
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not for wreaths I brought this Friday to use for my front door to hung my wreath and after 2 attempts, it will not stay on our door. Also tried putting it on door with just a bow and it stayed maybe 30 min. Not worth the money.
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from weight capacity I bought this to hang a wreath with a small battery pack on my door. It stayed up less than a day. Perhaps the wreath is too heavy with the battery pack. Do you make anything stronger?
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great outdoor hook I used this for my wreath on our front door at Christmas and another for Easter. I really liked the product and it was easy to use.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really awesome! I just changed our door decoration and felt I should give a shout out about the door hook. I bought the metal outdoor command hook last fall after the plastic indoor version of the command hook fell off (after being on the outdoor door for over a year). The metal hook really looks nice and I love the fact that this adhesive is made for the outdoors. I live in Nebraska where it is really humid and this hook has held on through hot and cold weather on a wooden exterior door. Thanks 3M.
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best outdoor hook Living in Minnesota it can be a challenge to find a way to hang seasonal wreaths outdoors in the cold, but Command has found the answer! I first tried this hook for a Halloween wreath, worked great, then a Thanksgiving wreath, worked great, but by Christmas it was really cold outside but it held the wreath perfectly! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed! I bought two of these to hang a Christmas wreath. I prepped, waited and was lucky enough to be near when the wreath began to fall as the hooks didn't hold. I am super disappointed as I have used other indoor hooks with very good results.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I really like this product a lot. The product seem to work well with holiday stuff. I will make sure to tell my friends and family. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use This is such a great product! I use it on by the garage door for my husband to hang his smelly work clothes to air out! It is durable enough to support the weight, but it is very easy to remove, without damaging the door! Command sent me this product free to try, and I am so glad they did! It will work so good for many years to come! I would highly recommend this and other Command hooks! I've used them for years, and am very happy with their durability and easy removal! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deck the doors Been using similar hooks for 2 years now, so when Command sent this one to test, we put it on my lovely Mother-in-Law's front door (with another indoor hook on the back side). Mom had been using an over-the-door wreath hanger which made the door difficult to close, and was a bit too high to reach easily. THIS hook can be positioned and re-positioned exactly where she wants it, and blends nicely with the door when empty. All-around Winner - Thanks, Command! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Command Hooks! I received this as a free sample and would definitely purchase it! I love that it can be used outside and holds up to 5lbs. I will be using it this holiday season. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Elegant looking hook I am very pleased with the look and quality of this hook. It appears to hold the weight as advertised. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my door wreath I put this on the front door because its sturdy 5 lb limit will hold wreaths easily and the outdoor command strips can stand up to the weather. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! I put this hook up on my front door and it looks great. The adhesive is very strong and comes off so easily when I am done with the hook. These are the best hooks hands down! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from outdoor metal hook I have also used this hook on my gate to hang the wreath it is holding up very well and looks great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Looking Large Hook This outdoor hook is nice looking and holds a wreath or whatever you need as it holds up to 5# [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wreath hanger I have frosted glass on my front door and although I like the look of a fall or Christmas wreath on it, I didn't like the metal over the door hanger scratching the door at the top inside and out, and it allowed the wreath to bang back and forth. No more! These new Command hooks are great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the style! It's a nice product for the holiday season. I love that it's specially designed for outdoor use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EVerything needs a place- even the dog scooper For years we have hung the dog's pooper scooper on a nail. It's rusty and ugly. Then Command sent me a free sample of the large metal hook. The handle of the scooper fit nicely over the hook, so we put it outside where the nail had been. It works great! It's been up through several rain storms and changes in temperature, and has not come down. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wreath or in my case slate piece Wow, finaly something that can hold my piece of slate or a wreath without that ugly hook I had that went over the door and caused cold air to come into my house. My husband said I had to find another idea if I wanted anything on the door and command did it for me. The large oil rubbed bronze metal hook for one is beautiful and for another is a command product that works wonders, I never have damage with my command products and I keep finding more and more of them to love. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful and amazing this hook is very decorative and useful. it will forever be on my front door for my holiday decorations. I have also placed others in my house, in the bathroom for towels and closets for backpacks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong hold and Beautiful finish I absolutely love this hook. Easy to install, strong hold, and beautiful finish. I plan on getting more and using them inside, they're so great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi Purpose This hook was first used to hang our Halloween Witch on the front storm door. Now it hangs the Fall Wreath and will soon hang the Lighted Christmas Wreath. Easy to use and weight is of no concern. Works great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!! This is such a great product! I use it on my front door to hang my wreaths. It is durable enough to support the weight, but it is very easy to remove, without damaging the door! Command sent me this product free to try, and I am so glad they did! It will work so good for many years to come! I would highly recommend this and other Command hooks! I've used them for years, and am very happy with their durability and easy removal! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Our Door I received this free from 3M. It holds our wooden Thanksgiving decoration. We had trouble in the past with other hook breaking. This one does the job and looks great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the holidays Easy to use and set up and take down and move if you have to and you can keep using year after year if you want [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is very strong! It held all my halloween decorations, I can't wait to hang my Christmas Wreath! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use. On my front door for my wreaths, is holding well, even in colder weather. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large Oil Rubbed Metal hook I have a few of them near an entrance door in the house. They are decorateve and strong enough to hold heavy coats in the winter months. I also use them in my RV at entrance doors to hang coats. What I like about them in the RV is no drilling in the walls! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds strong in the cold I received this as a sample from 3M to evaluate. It has held strong on the outside of my front door, even in freezing temperatures. It held a large Halloween decoration with no problem. I love the oil-rubbed bronze color and it matches my door's hardware. It is a high quality product, as I have found all Command products to be! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-11-08
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_243254, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.