$20 Off $100+Coupon Code: CYBERMONDAY. Online Only. Ends 12/1. Details
Online Only

$20 Off $100+

With Code CYBERMONDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Bosch, item(s): 227554. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 12/1/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored.

DeWalt
Max XR 20-Volt Cordless Impact Wrench Kit, 1/2-In., 2 Lithium-Ion Batteries
DeWalt

Max XR 20-Volt Cordless Impact Wrench Kit, 1/2-In., 2 Lithium-Ion Batteries

Max XR 20-Volt Cordless Impact Wrench Kit, 1/2-In., 2 Lithium-Ion Batteries is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_265845, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$399.00
In stock
Model #
DCF894HP2
Item #
265845

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
20V MAX* XR ½ In. Mid-Range Cordless Impact Wrench With Hog Ring Anvil Delivers Up To 330 Ft-Lbs Max Of Fastening Torque And A Lightweight, Ergonomic Design. This Tool Also Features Brushless Motor, Precision Wrench Control Which Helps To Prevent Overtightening In Forward And Fastener Run-Off In Reverse. This Mid-Range Cordless Impact Wrench Is Ideal For Grooved Couplings, Pipe Flanges, Wheel Lugs, Concrete Anchor Setting, And Many Other Applications Where A Lot Of Torque Is Needed In A Compact Space.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU265845
Number of Batteries2
Weight8.000000
UPC00885911509497
Country of OriginUS
Package Width4.94
Package Length14.06
Package Height9.69
Model NumberDCF894HP2
BrandDeWalt
Manufacturer NameBLACK & DECKER/DEWALT
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: Some dust created by power sanding, sawing, grinding, drilling, and other construction activities contains chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. Some examples of these chemicals are: lead from lead-based paints, crystalline silica from bricks and cement and other masonry products, and arsenic and chromium from chemically-treated lumber. Your risk from these exposures varies, depending on how often you do this type of work. To reduce your exposure to these chemicals: work in a well ventilated area, and work with approved safety equipment, such as those dust masks that are specially designed to filter out microscopic particles. www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome power! Got this as a gift a few months back and have used the heck out of it almost every day. Works great for removing lugs on tires and bigger project. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best impact I have ever had Love the torque and battery life. This tool gets used and abused daily. I love to pull it out and spin off nuts that other impacts can’t. I will say I was pretty skeptical about a Dewalt but I’m a believer now. I will buy more when my other brand dies off. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool I would like to have one My wife gives me this toll for my birthday and I’m so happy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tools on the planet This is always my go to tool, but they all are, Dewalt is all I own, or ever want to own. I’ve never been disappointed in the quality of these products. I have this feeling when another contractor sees me with a Dewalt in my hand he more than likely says “ he knows what he’s doing cause he has Dewalt tools” anyway great products, I’ll never buy any other tools but Dewalt [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars Best tool on the market as always dewalt delivers. Awesome customer service as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars Best tool on the market as always dewalt delivers. Awesome customer service as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from With flexvolt battery this is very strong Just buy an impact ready attachments to use with it, cause I broke two of my sockets from general automotive tool set. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Bought it to swap tires on my vehicles and it beat my expectations. Highly recommended tool for automotive [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Powerful little guy I bought this a few months ago and am very impressed. It takes off lug-nuts on my Jeep in seconds and with the switch on the auto setting you never worry about over tightening a lug nut again. A++ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DEWALT products are great I worked for a construction company and we had a slue of dewalt tools, a couple of drill bags two skill saws a miter saw a staple gun and hand sander. I probably forgot some tools but you get the point. They preform amazing, never did they stop going. Every job we arrived it the first the we grabbed was the big drill bag , the one with the impact drill, reg. drill , sawzall and a couple of those cases with bits in them. We put these tools through the ringer and they never let us down. I highly recommend these tools. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product. I bought it to make my traveling more easy. So far i have changed a couple of tires while on the road. And a few more while off-roading. I have been able to help fellow travelers in changing their flat tires with about 70% less physical stress to my body. Two years of service with no issues and as powerful as the first day i used it. Greatly recommended. Plus the local automotive work that I do to maintain my off-road vehicle ready to go. Great for undercarriage work. Very powerful. Road vehicle (fullsize van with 8 lug nut set) off-road vehicle (wrangler jeep). [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must need for Pipefitters and Millwrights I’m a Millwright, once I saw this, I had to try it...It is phenomenal, especially when break8ng flanges free and not loosing your hardware...That run off feature is great..Also fits in smaller areas...
Date published: 2019-03-01
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_265845, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.