Startastic
Max Holiday Light Show Projector, 122 Effects, Remote Control
Startastic

Max Holiday Light Show Projector, 122 Effects, Remote Control

Max Holiday Light Show Projector, 122 Effects, Remote Control is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_225629, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$42.99
In stock
Model #
1562
Item #
225629

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
As seen on tv, startastic max projector, the all in one holiday light solution, 122 lighting effects, 12 color combinations, 2 modes: motion & static, includes tripod for indoor use & wireless remote control, projects light up to 50ft, indoor/outdoor use.
  • 122 Lighting Effects
  • 12 Color Combinations
  • 2 Modes: Motion & Static
  • Includes: Tripod for Indoor Use and Wireless Remote Control
  • Projects Light Up to 50ft
Specifications
Specifications
SKU225629
Weight1.800000
UPC00080313015625
Country of OriginCN
Package Width6.5
Package Length7.3
Package Height9.3
Model Number1562
BrandStartastic
Assembled Width4.87
Assembled Length7.04
Assembled Height4.87
Manufacturer NameEMSON DIV. OF E. MISHON
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exciting Device [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This motion light projected is very cool and I was excited to get it out of the box. The set up is simple and the controls are easy to figure out. The projector has many different color, shape and motion combinations. Although this product is advertised as using it as an outdoor projector display for the holiday time. I think that this could be used indoors for a party or even as a night light. I like that it is versatile and the colors are vibrant and can project from long distances. This product is very cool and I’m really enjoying it so far.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice projector! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the Startastic Max 12 Color Combinations LED Motion Laser Light Projector for free to try from TryIt Sampling. I thought it was extremely easy to set up, as the directions were very detailed. It was made of very sturdy plastic, which I think will be able to last outside in the elements. It is also nice that it will work even when it is very cold out. This is a nice feature, as Boston winters can get pretty chilly! The packaging was pretty good quality. On the inside, there are two cardboard pieces that make sure the different parts are not rattling around. The cord was a little on the shorter side unfortunately. The directions said for outdoor use to plug it into a waterproof outlet, and that the projector should be about 20 feet away from where I was trying to get the image to appear. It is closer to 10 feet, but with an extension cord it worked. The actual projections were very nice, and I thought it would look great for a wide variety of holiday displays. For the most part, it was super easy to switch between all of the different projections as the remote was clearly labeled. I only struggled with the projection that switched between the colors, since the chart that detailed which effects were associated with which colors did not say how to get to it. Overall I am pretty satisfied with this projector, and I would recommended it for your holiday displays!
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful effects [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We love our Startastic Max laser light effects. It has twelve colors and everyone was happy with the different choices. I also love how the motion pattern changes on different settings. We actually had a dance party with the kids and it was so much fun because everyone was happy with changing the colors as well as all the different color combinations. Can’t wait to put it outside for a bonfire as well as lighting in the garden. The stability of the stand is also very nice. Much sturdier than others I have owned. Last but not least is the remote control which is a nice size and of course makes changing the lights/effects a lot of fun
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Item [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The product is extremely light in weight. I expected it to be a lot heavier. The stake to place in ground is sturdy. All functions worked as it stated. The product has so many light choices to choose from. The red light does not show up as bright as the other colors. Makes as low sound as the ball inside rotates. Sound is low and does not become annoying. You will eventually forget about it. I only noticed the sound when I had it in the house shining it on the wall. Great to use indoor and out. No empty spaces with missing lights as it fills in nicely as it shines. My home is large and it did the job. Would highly recommend to use for holidays or any celebration. So great year round product. Only con if i had to have one is the cord could be a little longer.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of fun [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using Startastic Max for about a month and have enjoyed watching my grandchildren and students dance, laugh, and revel in its light show. I put it on with music sometimes and we have an impromptu dance party. It is easy to set up and operate and there are many ways it can be set up and used. It is always a big hit when I turn it on.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from These are great in concept, but lacking in person [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the second version of this product we have tried. The thing that is hard about these is the actual square footage it covers of your house. We have a rather small 1400 sq ft house and it covered maybe 1/3. Its just not as great in person as it is in the pictures. I think if you are looking for something for a kids birthday party inside??
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I would definitely recommend this product! Setting up the light was super simple (literally took less than 5 minutes) and they work great. The remote to control the effects is very easy to use, and there are a ton of different color/effect combinations so you can switch it up if you get tired of one look. I used it in my apartment to have some fun lighting when having some friends over and everyone loved the effect. I didn't try it outside, but the lights are bright enough and cast far enough that I'm sure that would work well too. Overall, I am very happy with the lights and will definitely get a lot of use out of them.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Such a fun product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is so fun! My child absolutely loves it. It has lots of different settings and light options. You could use this year round for a fun outdoor experience or just for holidays! The remote is easy to use and I like that it came with a little tripod as well to set it up on if you didn’t want to use it as a stake. I think this would be super fun for birthday parties and other things like that as well!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great power capacity! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently got this projector and am really happy with it. I’ve hooked it up and used it on my front wall for a couple of hours and it looks great! The colors are really vibrant at nighttime and don’t dim out after sometime.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of Light! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We love this light. It is a large size and it produces a lot of light.There are many different colors to choose from and a couple of patterns. Though it is meant for outside, we love it so much we have it set up in our living room. It keeps the room so lit up that we do not need any other light. It looks so cool. I highly recommend this product if you are looking for something made of high quality materials and gives a lot of light. It is definitely worth the money as it is at least 2 times larger than most competitors.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this … it puts so many pretty colors on the front of my home. We have had so many compliments on this. It is a perfect addition to our lawn décor and is pretty to look at at night. our whole neighborhood wants to know where to get one.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bright enough for our house. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Unfortunately, we live in the country where our home is about 400 feet from the road. We have a big side of our home facing the street and thought the Statistic Max would work perfectly for this application but no. The light can't be seen on the house from that distance. Although it is bright and all the effects are very cool I believe it was designed for standard residencial neighbor hoods. I believe there it would work nicely. I will use it for parties for folks driving up to our home will get a chance to enjoy it.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving This Product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so glad that i received this product to try out because i absolutely love it! I have tried this inside and outside and i am so excited to use it this holiday season! There are just so many different colors and effects as well as motion, it's hard to choose which one to use! The StarTastic Max is perfect for those of us who love celebrating the holidays but are just too busy for many decorations or it's just great for that added bonus on our Holiday decorations! Perfect shape and size! Would definitely recommend the StarTastic Max!
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have tried other lighting effects, but this StarTastic Max product was the easiest to set up and use. It took seconds to get it working. Plus, its feature rich and has a remote control. Its so easy to use the control for different light effects and colors. I didn't need a manual, I just starting clicking and picked my favorite setting. The stand is a nice extra to have and makes it easy to use indoors or out, with or without the stand. I was surprised at how large this is. One suggestion for when you unpack it: the pin or screw for attaching the device to the stake is hidden under one of the white cardboard packaging inserts. So do not toss anything until you find that tiny screw. This is the perfect item for parties and holidays.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Light Display [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was so excited to recieve this! Very easy to assemble, only needed to put together 3 parts and then plug it in! I recomend having an extension cord handy for outside use. The remote control feature is my favorite part. I have had one of these projection lights before, but the ease of controlling this with a remote is great! You can change colors, allow it to be still or move. It also has an 8hour timer you can control from the remote. This also can e used inside for a celebration!
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this thing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a lot cooler than I thought it would be. It is really cool to use indoors for a party, or outside at night to set a mood on a patio. Easy to use, very intuitive design. Easy to store and setup again.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This light is very fun, colorful, and easy to use. It makes for a great gift. Can be used in a party setting to create a light display, or even for holidays. Indoor or outdoor use. Only needs to be plugged in.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Light Show! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutley love this light show because the set up is super easy and the colors are so incredibly bright and beautiful. Having so many different color combos is great. Also, the addition of a remote is a definite plus!
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun for Indoor and Outdoor Use! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have had this for about a week now and myself, the kids, and the neighbors really enjoy it! Very easy to put together, plug in, and use right away. There are SO many color/style combinations to use. The kids have been using this before bedtime for their dance wind downs! Can’t wait for the holidays so that we can use this daily!
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love ❤️ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was sent to review the lights and what can i say? I love the lights, it has a remote and you can change patterns , color etc. It is so easy to use and covers such a great range. My family and i live it inside our home and outside.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bright but not overwhelming [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is not a bad product, however, it wasn’t necessarily what I was looking for. The lights work awesome whey they are close up but become blurry if you are shining it from a distance. The remote control makes it convenient as you don’t need to go outside to change the settings or the color. I was a little disappointed with the motion setting, as I feel like it moved way too fast. This is an indoor/outdoor product but I’m not sure how long it would realistically last in the rain. I would cover the back plug areas just in case. I love that it has an 8 hour timer so You don’t have to worry about it being on the whole night. Overall it’s a good product, I was just looking for something with a slower motion setting to give the illusion of snow falling and a little more definition when projected from a distance.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Kept me off of the ladder putting up lights. Thanks
Date published: 2018-01-01
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_225629, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 23.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]