DeWalt

Max Cordless Blower, 20V (tool only)

Max Cordless Blower, 20V (tool only) is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_254323, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$139.00
In stock
Model #
DCE100B
Item #
254323

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Max, 20v, lithium-ion, cordless, blower, tool only, no battery or charger included, 3 speed selector switch provides versatility when clearing debris, variable speed trigger enables adjustment of blowing power in use, trigger lock on reduces user fatigue, lightweight, compact design allows for use in space restricted areas, part of dewalt's 20v max system.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 254323
Weight 3.9500
UPC 00885911451604
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 5.75
Package Length 12.62
Package Height 7.88
Model Number DCE100B
Brand DeWalt
Manufacturer Name BLACK & DECKER/DEWALT
California Residents Proposition 65 Warning: Cancer and Reproductive Harm www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the little blower I bought this for jobsite clean up and it is so strong for how tiny it is. It has other uses too, like it can dry your car when you wash it. Its super compact and is a must to have in your tool bag. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My most used tool!!! I bought this about a year ago and I use it all the time. I blow leaves at the house and it’s great for cleaning saw dust off all my tools on the job site. It’s great for all types of use. Also you can use it to inflate and deflate air mattresses and other products that might need inflated. Great product DEWALT! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from UNBELIEVABLE POWER I bought this about a month ago to clean out my cargo trailer. I ended up using this more then my big 2- cycle leaf blower. WHAT A GREAT TOOL!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy Bought this to clean the leaves off artificial turf, have used it for much more, including cleaning dust out of computers(outside) and saw dust cleanup in the shop [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful Very happy with the job site blower it’s very powerful and versatile. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Show Lambs I bought this compact blower to dry my sons show lambs after bathing them. I dry 1 lamb with 1 6 ah Battery. I also use it to blow hay out of trailer, truck bed & barn. Very satisfied with this compact blower. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this blower! Bought after seeing a friend use one to get rid of saw dust and leaves off his porch. My use is that and inflating/deflating water toys. This thing puts out and sucks some air - what used to take 30 minutes takes 5 with this handy dandy tool. I got the this without a battery as I had a 5ah battery to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and powerful Bought this when the leaves starting falling to blow the walkways off and it works great. Also works well for cleaning off saw dust or work areas outside. Much easier to use than a gas powered one cause all you need is a battery. I use a 4ah battery in it and it seems to hold up well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT TOOL! I used a friend's DeWalt 20V blower that was over helping with a project, and I immediately started shopping around to get the best price for this EXACT blower. I've told everyone about it! AND this blower is cordless, no gas and the batteries fit all other DeWalt tools. It's a no brainer!
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little blower packs a punch I purchased this blower primarily to blow saw dust off my tools before placing them in my work van. It works very well for this purpose, as well as many more including blowing out shop vac filters, cleaning out garage after a day of cutting trim, blowing saw dust out of cabinets before reinstalling doors and drawers, and obviously for blowing leaves. It doesn’t have the power of a has leaf blower, but for such a small tool it certainly packs a punch. The 3 speed control option is mice when not as much force is required. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little blower I use this little guy to blow grass off the walkway after mowing. It does the job well but probably couldn’t handle much more. Would be great for dusting sawdust from workbench too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this product about a year ago and every time I use it it’s ready to work. I use it mostly to blow job sites and I also use it around the house. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent light weight blower I bought this for my garage and it is great...It's very light weight and gets the job done for clean up...We have used it for blowing up pool floats and other things...I'd buy another one of these in a heart beat... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect ultra-lightweight blower for small jobs! I purchased this "hoping" it would be powerful enough to handle some small jobs and maybe even blow the grass/leaves up after the yard work. I was not disappointing! It's super lightweight, variable speed and quite powerful for its size. Most importantly, the WIFE absolutely loves to use it (YAY for me!). This little thing has pretty much replaced my larger gas powered Echo blower/Vac for 80% of the work! Thanks Dewalt, my wife does the yard now! You guys are just too awesome! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice tool I bought this specifically to be used to inflate whitewater rafts as a volume pump not to top them off. We still use a barrel pump to top off. It works great! I recommend buying at least the 4 AH battery for extended use. It can drain a small battery quick
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Battery Used once, and the battery life is slow then no. Would not buy this product
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent tool Easy to handle, does the job well, would surely recommend
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Powerful for the size The issues I have encountered are with battery comparability. I have one 5ah and two 2ah batteries. With one 2ah and my 5ah battery the blower will start up for a second then turn off. With the other 2ah battery it will ruin until the battery is totally discharged. The two 2ah batteries are probably 4 yrs old the 5ah battery is a little over one year old. The batteries will all run my other tools for hours but not this blower. My 5ah battery runs my tools most of the day but will only power this blower for one second. The older 2ah battery that works will run the blower for about 1/2 hour. The blower it's very very powerful for its size, I was totally surprised with its power. I was able to blow leaves with ease. in fact as easy as my gas Echo blower. I was going to return the blower, but after I got it to run with one of my batteries and saw its ability I decided to keep it and purchase a new Flex battery to power it. I feel they need to upgrade the electronics so it will not be so sensitive to the battery voltage or balance or whatever the issue is, but I do know this issue could be corrected with the proper circuitry, then this blower would be a solid 5 stars. For reason of the battery issue I would never recommend this blower to any of my friends. This is the first time I have been disappointed with my purchase of a Dewalt tool.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Light weight My wifes hair dryer blows harder than this thing. Don't waste your money.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight, and powerful! I just purchased this blower to replace another companies blower that failed. Love the compact size, and low weight! 3 speeds allow for flexibility, and the high speed makes quick work of blowing off a commercial parking lot.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight decent power Does what I need it to do. Intake is on the wrong side for right handed people, always sucking my shirt into it. Designer must have been left handed. I use a 5ah battery which holds up long enough to finish up the job.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice and lightweight, but.... Was generally happy with it, except for the air intake being on the wrong side. Units fails to run or slowly pulses, even with a fresh battery, sometimes fancy trigger manipulate can get it to work.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Compact but NO durability Have had this blower for less than a year. Was purchased to blow dry leaves/debris from a cement parking area. With the battery fully charged unit goes to full speed then with in seconds stops working completely. Very unhappy with this Dewalt product.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice to have around the job site Beats a broom. I use it to quickly clear dust, and debris. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very great tool I love this tool, I use it every day. practice, light, work very well. Uses lots of battery power. I saw that it does not run on 6ah big batteries, it works for a few seconds and stops, [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blower use it while camping Was camping we friends they had a different brand. We used it to add oxygen to the camp fire. I ordered this right away. It has better features then the one we used. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect tool I bought this blower to blow the leaves away from my storefront, it great! It’s light weight and easy to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where has this been all my life! Love this. I take it everywhere I go. Battery life last longer than I expected. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very handy tool.. I give it a 10 for convenience,but a 2 for battery life. 15 minute battery life is insuffient! for usefulness.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Over The Road Driver Tool Great for Tractor Trailer Flatbed and Van drivers. I use this for a flatbed before loading to ensure the deck is clean for a customers freight if it is debris sensitive, I use this to blow off any built up debris, snow, etc...but more importantly, when unloaded, I use it to blow off any debris that came off of the freight that may hit vehicles while I drive. I wish it was more powerful and longer lasting, because grooves on the flatbed hold debris in it and sometimes it takes a while to get it to blow out, so the battery dies (no biggie I've got extra charged ones) Because room is at a premium in a cab, the compact design and removable sections makes this blower ideal for any flatbed or van driver needing to quickly clean trailers and trucks.. It could be stronger and more efficient, but it's fine as is.
Date published: 2018-05-29
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_254323, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.