Raid
Max Bug Barrier Starter, 30-oz.
Made in Usa
Model #
71108
Item #
119286
Raid

Max Bug Barrier Starter, 30-oz.

Max Bug Barrier Starter, 30-oz. is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 548.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_547
  • loc_en_US, sid_119286, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 53.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$11.99
In stock
Model #
71108
Item #
119286

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Raid, 30 OZ, Max Bug Barrier Starter, Indoor/Outdoor Use, Long Lasting, Kills On Contact, 12 Month Residual Kill, Multi-Insect Kill, Kills Roaches Ants, Fleas, Keeps Killing German Cockroaches, Leaves No Odor, Non Staining.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU119286
Weight3.580000
UPC00046500711084
Country of OriginUS
Package Width5.5
Package Length2.35
Package Height10.5
Model Number71108
BrandRaid
Manufacturer NameS C JOHNSON WAX
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This spray is easy This spray is easy to apply. We've used it all over our house and in the garage and did not have any insects or bugs for about 6 months.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product. I Love this product. I have been using this for the last 8 yrs and it has been always reliable In getting rid of all the u wanted critters outside. I definitely recommend this to anyone that wants to get ride of their own bugs at an affordable price.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have had problems I have had problems with this type of product, its effectiveness is regular, the spray is not very good or functional, however it does work but a lot of product is wasted
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works very well This works very well at repelling bugs. The battery operated triggers makes it easy to use and it can be refillable.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from AMAZING!!! The only bug AMAZING!!! The only bug guard/spray i will ever use. I spray it twice a year just because for extra protection. You literally just spray the boarders of your house and it basically kills everything. It claims to kill and protect for up to 12 months. I even use it outside for extra piece of mind. It is decent in price since you don't need to keep spraying and it comes in 3 different sizes including a refillable bottle as well. The only reason I am knocking off a star is because of the nozzle. The auto trigger is not the best it has its moments. Raid Max Bug Barrier Raid 128 OZ Gallon Raid Max Bug Barrier Refill Indoor/Outdoor Use
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Used it and it Used it and it seemed to qork but dkesnt seem to kill them just act as a barrier and it smells terriable. Kt ks a little pricy but it seems to work
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This seems to work. This seems to work. I have noticeable less ants and haven't seen a spider since I've used it. Stink bugs must be immune to it though.
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We use this alot. We use this alot. It pretty much borders the house and creates a barrier. I would recommend. The price is a little steep but it works very well.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have a lot We have a lot of ats and is is always my go to .. i love the spay handle part and once I'm done using it I can lock it with is great because we do have a small child that likes to gray things. It works great and it leaves a border of protection.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used this and I used this and it kills everything. It don't have a strong smell. The price is reasonable.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used this I have used this bug barrier for several years. The auto trigger makes it very easy to spray in a continuous line. I treat all my external walls once a year and around windows and doors twice a year. Easy to use and very effective to keep the bugs out.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We live out in We live out in the country so when we are in fall/winter we start to see a huge increase of spiders trying to get into our house. We bought this are sprayed it around the house this year and it did help a lot going into winter. We barely seen any spiders after we sprayed it.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We especially use this We especially use this in the spring/summer and use it about every 2-4 weeks. It makes a big difference for us!
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff! Knocks bugs Great stuff! Knocks bugs dead FAST!! we use this all the time cuz we live near the woods here in GA. And bugs happen. But we kill them quick with this. You just gotta figure out how to dispose of the little bug bodies. But you do have instant kill with carcasses for confirmation.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from When we moved there When we moved there were a few bugs in the house and we decided to spray everywhere. This killed everything quickly.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to !!! My go to !!! To kill those pesty bugs! Im terrified of anything that wiggles or crawls or even just looks creepy. Keep this handy maybe a bottle or two! Has a good scent!
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Because we have a Because we have a relly big backyard our house especially garage is full of bugs. This worked really good and i got rid of them finally
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I don't think I'll be buying this again I got this stuff the other day to get rite of stink bugs. For the first couple of minutes, it sprayed out in long spurts that looked like they were makeing a circle. After that, it quit spraying yet you could hear it working. After letting it sit for awhile, it did the same all over. I see you've had complaints on this for over a year, one would figure it would have been taken care of by now.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great! I This is great! I stumbled upon this once and used it all in one day and really guarded my house for at least 6 months. Unfortunately I can't find this product in-store now. Will have to look online.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good So far so good with this one. I've sprayed all my doors and window and baseboards and I would give it five stars but I'm still having and issue with critters in my bathroom although it did help considerably.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works very well for Works very well for keeping things out only downside is things can't leave. So you will also need a pairing to kill off the things on the inside and use this to make a barrier which is does very well. And amazing that it is reusable!
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from During the summer months During the summer months I usually get silverfish which are NASTY AND GROSS! I hate bugs! I used this around my apartment and I have not seen them since! It really does help!
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best raid product out Best raid product out there. Kills any bugs that come near our house and dries quickly
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've used this for I've used this for years around my doors and windows. It really keeps bugs out of your house. Very effective.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from While I like the While I like the stream option of this product I don't believe it actually keeps pest away. As it becomes warmer, little critters ( #ants, centipedes, spiders) start to come out of their hiding places in my home and even drowning them in this product on spraying it in small corners they still seem difficult to kill.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I tried using this I tried using this to protect my patio from roaches and spiders but it honestly doesn't last as long as it tasty it does. I have to go out there once a month and spray it down.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just got this I just got this because I hate centipedes!!! Haven't seen any since I sprayed it so right now ya loving it!!! It has a automatic gun kind of trigger that keeps squirting too!!! I love it
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This stuff works so This stuff works so so around the outside of the house. It keeps most of the pesky bugs away but I do notice that some ants still make it past the barrier. The scent is horrible but what bug spray smells good? Yuck.. I'd still recommend it.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honestly I was surprised Honestly I was surprised at how well his stuff worked. For the price it's a great value and I'll be purchasing again. 10 out of 10 highly recommend
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using I have been using this product for years and I love it. You do have to use the outdoor sprayer first and then the indoor sprayer
Date published: 2020-07-21
  • y_2022, m_9, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_547
  • loc_en_US, sid_119286, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]