$20 Off $100+Coupon Code: CYBERMONDAY. Online Only. Ends 12/1. Details
Online Only

$20 Off $100+

With Code CYBERMONDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Bosch, item(s): 227554. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 12/1/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored.

DeWalt
Max 4-Tool Cordless Combo Kit, Drill/Driver, Reciprocating & Circular Saws, Flashlight, Bag & Two 20-Volt Batteries
DeWalt

Max 4-Tool Cordless Combo Kit, Drill/Driver, Reciprocating & Circular Saws, Flashlight, Bag & Two 20-Volt Batteries

Max 4-Tool Cordless Combo Kit, Drill/Driver, Reciprocating & Circular Saws, Flashlight, Bag & Two 20-Volt Batteries is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 13.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_265707, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$399.00
In stock
Model #
DCK423D2
Item #
265707

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
20V MAX* 4-Tool Combo Kit Contains The DCD780 20V MAX* 1/2" Drill/Driver Features A Two Speed Transmission(0-600/0-2000RPM), 1/2" Ratcheting Chuck, With An Ergonomic Handle. The DCS381 20V MAX* Reciprocating Saw Offers A Keyless Blade Clamp Which Allows For Quick Blade Change Without Touching Blade Or Reciprocating Shaft, A Variable Speed Trigger, And An Electric Brake. The DCS393 20V MAX* Circular Saw With 6-1/2" Carbide Blade Can Cut 2x4's At A 45-Degree Angle In A Single Pass. It Has A Powerful 460 MWO, 5,250 RPM Motor Delivers Power And Speed To Make The Most Demanding Cuts With Ease. And Finally, The DCL040 20V MAX* LED Worklight Delivers 110 Lumens Of Light Output, With A Head That Rotates 120 Degrees. Includes: 1) DCD780 Drill/Driver, 1) DCS381 Recip Saw, 1) DCS393 Circ Saw, 1) DCL040 LED Worklight, 2) 20v Batteries, 1) Charger, 1)Contractor Bag.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU265707
Number of Batteries2
Weight23.050000
UPC00885911481571
Country of OriginMX
Package Width8.69
Package Length21.5
Package Height13.12
Model NumberDCK423D2
BrandDeWalt
Manufacturer NameBLACK & DECKER/DEWALT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just plain nice! Received this combo kit as a retirement gift just a week ago and I am impressed.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I’ve been using Dewalt tools for years. Always getting me through any job I have, big or small. Recommend this combo set for any home owner!
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kit! I bought this kit a few weeks back and absolutely love it. I am a diy-er and nobody carpenter and make furniture out of newer and reclaimed wood and this kit does the trick for me. I will be buying 2 More kits available at Home Depot as Christmas presents for fellow wood artists. My table saw recently died on me and will hopefully be getting a new one soon! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Combo Purchased this kit recently due to traveling and working on assorted DIY things. So far it’s all come in handy!
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Features Bought this to test the Automation. DCK423D2. Bought this to test the Automation.
Date published: 2018-05-08
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_265707, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.