American Standard
Maven Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet + Soap Dispenser, Matte Black
Model #
9319300.243
Item #
104491
American Standard

Maven Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet + Soap Dispenser, Matte Black

Maven Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet + Soap Dispenser, Matte Black is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_25, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_104491, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 39.63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$199.00
In stock
Model #
9319300.243
Item #
104491

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
A modern take on multi-tasking. With a Matte Black finish, the Maven one-handle pull down faucet goes well with modern or casual kitchens. Features include a swivel spout, EasyClean pull-down spray with stream/spray/pause functions, memory position valving that provides water at your preferred temperature, separate deck-mount soap dispenser and forward-rotating ADA-approved lever handle. Factory installed supply lines and our Speed Connect hoses simplify installation.
  • New Matte Black finish
  • Stream, spray and pause functions
  • Memory position valving allows turning on and off at preferred temperature every time
  • Includes deck-mount and soap dispenser
  • Factory installed supply lines and Speed Connect hoses make installation simple
  • ADA Approved
Specifications
Specifications
SKU104491
Weight5.730000
UPC00012611836749
Country of OriginCN
Package Width11.62
Package Length3.25
Package Height23.87
Model Number9319300.243
BrandAmerican Standard
Manufacturer NameAMERICAN STANDARD BRANDS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Maven pull down Kitchen Faucet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Maven Kitchen Faucet was wonderful , great quality !!! You can tell with the nice finish and braided Water lines, it seems Heavy duty !! Operation is fantastic, easy to install , my wife loves our new Faucet !! American Standard has quality !!! I would definitely buy this Faucet !!!
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple yet functional [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My Maven faucet was a replacement for some cheap, generic brand that my builder installed for me. So to say this is a major upgrade is an understatement. This faucet looks great and works great. There are just a few issues that are keeping me from giving a full 5-star review. I shall start with the cons first... Issue #1: The retract (Re-Trax®) system is not that great. I am not sure if it's because my hose had a crimp/crease in it, at the base of the faucet unit (pictures will show what I mean). Or if it's just an issue in general. Sometimes I have to give the faucet a little nudge to get the head to lock back in place on the arm. It could also be due to the weight not being that heavy, or maybe after repeated use, the retract system will get smoother over time. We shall see. Issue #2: Narrow stream.. the stream that comes out when not in spray mode is fairly narrow, at least compared to my previous faucet. This causes a lot more spray/splash outside onto the countertop than I previously had. Now the good (or not so bad things)! Pro #1: The "pause" button that temporarily halts water output until you release it is actually pretty awesome. I was not aware this feature was included but I definitely have gotten use out of it. You just push and hold the button down and you can maneuver the faucet without turning the water off/on again. Pro #2: The faucet will "reset" back to the stream setting when water is turned off. This is nice because I sometimes forgot to change back on my previous faucet and would get surprised with the spray being on and I've suddenly splashed water all over the place. Pro #3: The stainless steel finish is nice and smooth, and looks great atop my sink. It's not too flashy or showy and cleans up very easily with just a wipe. Overall, the minor issues aside, this is a very well made and durable faucet. I would easily recommend this to anyone that's interested in something that will get the job done without breaking the bank.
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek Stylish Design That's Beautifully Crafted [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This pull-down kitchen faucet is sleek and stylish. It fits in perfectly with our modern kitchen decor. I love the dual-function spray head which easily toggles between a regular stream for filling pots to a spray for rinsing vegetables and cleaning the sink. And there's a handy pause button that stops water flow momentarily if you need it. Also it comes with a matching soap dispenser and deck plate. Exceptional value and beautifully designed and crafted.
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm SO happy!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This faucet looks fantastic in my new kitchen. I love the look as well as the the pressure of the stream. The sprayer does a great job of rinsing!! Also the handle pulls down easily and retracts well. I couldn't be happier!!!
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maven pull down [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the item to be used in a new kitchen with a drip in farm sink. It is a Very well made product, it stays connected to the base without falling down. There is a latch that comes with it that was very well though out. The water pressure is a steady flow. I would recommend purchasing this product to
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great faucet at a great price!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Gr at faucet!!! Excellent looking faucet and built really well. The installation of this was very easy and you wouldn’t have to be a plumber to install. I’ve install a lot of different manufacturers products and they’re cheaply mad and fail quickly. This isn’t that type of product!!
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product, shipped quickly. Awesome looking finish made of quality materials. Simple to understand instructions and easy to install for a DIY. Love the way it looks and functions. Would recommend to others.
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and I love the looks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great faucet. The single handle control makes it easy to use and the high arc spout with pull down spray reaches all around the sink. I appreciate the included optional base plate to cover the holes from my old faucet. The soap dispenser is convenient, but felt slightly flimsy - I’ll probably swap this out later, but it works for now!
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice kitchen faucet addition. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Shipped very quickly. Very nice kitchen faucet, although not crazy expensive it has a high end look and feel. So far operation of the faucet has been very good. Nice quality addition to the kitchen.
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Great Faucet, highly recommend this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Excellent Faucet, easy to Install. This is such an improvement over my old Moen. Simple to install, easy to clean. I would recommend this highly to anyone looking to get an updated faucet for their kitchen.
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitchen Faucet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to install and easy to use. Sleek looking and finish is very clean. The cons are that there are no labels of hot and cold direction and the weight seems insufficient to retract faucet head. The easy connector has a collar you slide to secure the connection which slipped out without me noticing and I had to look for it under the sink. The pros Good water flow, easy to install with easy connector being easy to connect as long as you do not lose the collar. Sleek look with high quality materials. Easy to install weight with an indicator where to place the weigh.
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great modern looking pull down faucet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great modern stainless pull down faucet, highly impressed with looks and features, can’t go wrong with soap dispenser and it was super easy to install. This faucet looks great in kitchen and my wife loves it
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely Recommended [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Exceptional quality with beautiful finish. Easy installation and robust hardware. Smooth operation and logical layout. Best of the best. you simply can't go wrong for your perfect kitchen sink and accessories
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well designed centerpiece for the kitchen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Quality feel and performance. Convenient retraction and easy reattachment. One touch pause makes it effective as a kettle filler. The supply hose is stainless steel and more than 3 feet long. I like the matching soap dispenser. Overall, it looks and feels like an expensive centerpiece, even though it's a midrange price.
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maven Faucet Review Easy homeowner installation a [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very good finish and smooth operation. Easy to install. Instruction very good. Included hardware is top notch. Gets good comments from friends and neighbors. Help number also very helpful and respectful.
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fit and Finish [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The product looks great, the fit and finish are on point. The lever fit and feel are great. The easiness of installation and instructions are perfect. The product fits in the mid level category. I recommend this product.
Date published: 2022-02-23
  • y_2024, m_2, d_25, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_104491, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]