Weber
Master Touch Charcoal Grill w/ Gourmet BBQ Grate, Black, 22-In.
Weber

Master Touch Charcoal Grill w/ Gourmet BBQ Grate, Black, 22-In.

Master Touch Charcoal Grill w/ Gourmet BBQ Grate, Black, 22-In. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1126.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1126
  • loc_en_US, sid_185775, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 34.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$219.00
In stock
Model #
14501001
Item #
185775

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

Assembly required. Please contact your local store for assembly availability/charges.

Description
Master the art of charocal grilling with this 22" charcoal grill. The Gourmet BBQ system cooking grate allows for grilling a variety of items all at the same time. Grill also includes a warming rack, 2 char baskets charcoal fuel holders, removable high capacity aluminum ash catcher, tuck away lid holder, and 8" rubber wheels.
  • Gourmet BBQ hinged cooking grate provides 363 sq inches of space
  • Warming rack adds an additional 80 sq inches
  • Remove the center grate and replace with any Weber Gourmet BBQ system item (sold separately) and increase your grilling possibilities
  • Porcelain enamel bowl and lid with built in thermometer
  • Aluminized steel One-Touch cleaning system
  • Removeable high capacity aluminum ash catcher
  • Rust resistant aluminum damper helps control the heat
  • Nylon handle with heat shield
  • Tuck-Away lid holder
  • Two char basket charoal fuel holders
  • Two 8" rubber all weather wheels
Specifications
Specifications
SKU185775
Weight47.500000
Fuel TypeCharcoal
UPC00077924032264
Country of OriginUS
Package Width24.4
Package Length24.4
Package Height14.9
Model Number14501001
BrandWeber
Assembled Width24.0
Assembled Length29.5
Assembled Height42.0
Manufacturer NameWEBER-STEPHEN PRODUCTS
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: Combustion by-products produced when using this produce contain chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. This product can expose you to chemicals including nickel, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new Weber Great value, top quality. The perfect companion to my Charbroil gas grill and my electric smoker.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best kettle ever Amazing versatile cooking vessel. We love it!!! Incredibly easy for a beginner smoker!
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dont second guess but it. I Love it. Easy to put together. Legs are a little wobbly but thats not a big deal. I got the rotissaire with it and it flat out works. Holds temp very well, better then i expected it would. Temps were warm here about 20 degres outside and held 410 -415 for about 3 hours according to the gauge. I cant say anything bad and wouldnt own snything else.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the Best Simply the Best. From grilling to smoking. Indirect heat to reverse searing. Plus all of the accessories we can buy for the 22"Weber Master Touch is the reason I chose this kettle grill. Beyond Happy
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue Beauty I have been using Weber kettle grills for 35 years whether at home on a full size or in the woods with little Smokey Joe. This is my 1st Master Touch. I really dig the cast iron steak insert, and also the beer butt chicken/vegetable cooker. Both cook their respective meats exceptionally. Whatever you choose to grill or barbecue this kettle will not disappoint.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weber FTW! I love my weber!!! If you need to do just a quick burger and dogs or a long smokey cook, this thing does it all. The front handle wasn't in the box and the legs are ever so slightly wobbly, all things that can be easily overlooked for something that cooks sooooo good!!!!!
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the upgrade, awesome grill I recently wanted to upgrade my 10-year-old original Kettle Charcoal Grill which was in great shape and ended up selling on Facebook to another BBQ guy. I purchased the Master-Touch Charcoal Grill after seeing a cooking show and all the upgrades from the original kettle model. I have BBQ seven times and love the new features and would have to say my favorite is split between the tuck away lid holder and the hinged grate which makes adding charcoal a breeze. The grill is awesome and this will be my fourth Weber grill (2 Charcoal and 2 Gas Grill) and highly recommend their products.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and versatile As a “beginner” griller, this product has been great and, along with the Weber app, has made me look better than “beginner”. It’s simplistic and offers flexibility with its numerous attachments like the pizza stone. I’m a big fan and believe that I’ve become a Weber-man!
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Still a good grill A lot of extra “bells and whistles” and a good price. The quality of the aluminum legs seems cheaper and one was slightly bent/dented during shipping. There was a lot over black paint overspray, but on the inside of the kettle.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bang for your buck! I have owned the base model 22” kettle for years and recently upgraded to the Master-Touch. I Love the additional features and the value this grill delivers is unmatched!
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ash pan Air Flow levers next to each other Your ash tray design makes me wonder if whom ever designed it actually grills with a Grill Master?? It is hard to get the wire squeezed and out of the notches in the frame. Also with both the air flow lever and ash pan levers together it is easy to move the ash pan lever and dislodge the ash pan when you think you have tje air flow lever.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Master-Touch has made eating fun again!!! Our Master-Touch 22" has been a dream to cook on. In the past 6 weeks we have done ribs, steaks, wings, chicken and several Boston butts. Friends and neighbors have enjoyed the fruits of my labor as well. Very well designed with plenty of cooking space and allows you to control the heat range perfectly. A+++++++ to Weber for a great product!
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! Previously owned a basic Weber kettle grill, recently upgraded to a 22" Master-Touch, and love it! Larger wheels, ash catcher, tuck away lid holder, damper and vent touch points and adjustments are a few of my favorite, numerous, well thought out features! This has upped my grilling game! Easy to assemble following the animated video instructions on BILT, in addition to the included assembly guide.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Easy to assemble. The weight and size make it easy to carry it with you for a picnic, instead of the performer. Great products
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Weber grill, beautiful deep ocean blue! Love everything about this grill. The color is amazing and the ability to precise control temps is a great feature and makes smoking meats an easy thing. Can’t wait for warmer weather so I can use it even more although I’ve already smoked a turkey and a brisket and it’s December. Just a fantastic grill!
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weber kettle The ash catcher makes for easy clean up. The vent handle makes it really easy to control your heat because it does not get hot. I use Briquette baskets for every use. The top warming rack is useful being I always cook opposite to coals, just wish that grate would extend in the middle to be flush with the ends to give more room rather then it being a U shape. The grill itself, well it’s a Weber there built to last and do what there supposed to do. Been grilling on Weber kettles going on 17years now and if I attempt to grill on any other brand it’s just chaos so if it’s not a Weber I won’t even waste my time
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great charcoal grille Gets very hot for cooking. Easy to manage and maintain. Best grille purchase I could have made
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Not much to say except I love it! this is the first new weber grill I've owned, besides an 18" wsm and several used weber's. Anyone who is on the fence on buying a new grill, just get one of these and you wont be disappointed!
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, versatile grill This grill works great! I really like all the attachments that are available. It really makes grilling a lot of things easy. Very versatile!
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great charcoal grill Great grill, wish some of the supporting parts were a little better quality, fit better though.
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best there is for me This grill coupled with the available accessories fills all my grilling needs.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing grill I have been using this grill for a few years now. Currently about 3-4 times a week. Holds temp. Very reliable. Long term a few improvements could be made. First, the dome thermometer location. Should be on the vent side by your food for long smokes. Second, it would be great to have a port for digital thermometer leads. But I absolutely love this grill. I have added the jumbo joe and just ordered a 26 to round out the collection. Absolutely love Weber's quality and reliability.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grill It’s totally gangsta. I made some gangsta beef tenderloin with a recipe from the webpage too
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 22” Weber Master Touch Love my Weber 22”, it is everything you need in one package.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the Master Touch Great grill with features that make it easy to manage. I don't need a warming rack but it's there and I have to store it somewhere. I'd like to see 2 thermometers on the lid so indirect cooking could be easier to manage. Overall...great piece of hardware.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Green Grill is Great! I purchased this beaut for my husband's birthday and he absolutely loves it!
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy quality & never look back. Bought the rotisserie option and have no regrets. First cooked a 4 lb. chicken with excellent results. Second try was with an 11 lb. turkey stuffed with green apples and it was the most delicious bird I have cooked to date. Fabricated my own counterweight system so no unnecessary strain on the rotisserie motor. Absolutely love the ash collection device which keeps our balcony floor tidy. There is simply no substitute for superb Weber quality!
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it !!! Awesome , simple and makes everything DELISH. Great flavors overall and so easy
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best charcoal grill I’ve ever had! I’ve been using Weber charcoal grills for years. This 22 Master Touch is durable, and versatile. I use it all the time, especially love smoking a whole Turkey on it at Thanksgiving. It’s size is perfect. I like the lid holder on the master touch, and that you can adjust the vents without worrying about burning your hand. Adding charcoal during longer cooking or smoking sessions is easy with the folding sides on the cooking grate.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grill grate The grill is great! the reason for 4 stars is - don't like the grill grate, to many moving parts make it hard to grill and clean. I prefer the solid grate.
Date published: 2020-12-17
  • y_2021, m_1, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1126
  • loc_en_US, sid_185775, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.