Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Lamplight Farms
Marine Glass Table Torch, Ivory, Coral or Blue, 6-In.
Lamplight Farms

Marine Glass Table Torch, Ivory, Coral or Blue, 6-In.

Marine Glass Table Torch, Ivory, Coral or Blue, 6-In. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 92.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_249727, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$8.29
In stock
Model #
1117027
Item #
249727

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Price listed is for a single item. Must be ordered in multiples of 6.
May be purchased individually in store.
Description
6", marine glass table torch, seaside escape ivory, coral, or blue vessels, burns up to 7 hours with per fill, for outdoor use only, for best results, for best results, use with tiki brand bitefighter torch fuel, not included.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU249727
Weight1.100000
UPC00086861170274
Country of OriginCN
Package Width4.5
Package Length4.5
Package Height6.0
Model Number1117027
BrandLamplight Farms
Manufacturer NameLAMPLIGHT FARMS
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: This product and combustion products emitted when this product is burning can expose you to chemicals including soot, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and lead which is known to the State of California to cause Cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SEASIDE TIKI Table Torches Set Excellent product! And so pretty, too. Amazing that the glass doesn't get hot to touch!! Arrived in perfect condition.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Stunning - function and fashion. Gorgeous colors !
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous table set! Love this set! Beautiful colors and does the job! Works just like a torch should.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful, high quality and great price! Nice size.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little table torches These little table torches have added such a great ambience to my deck and backyard space. Mosquitos in southern California are out of control this year, and I was looking for citronella candles. So many lacked character, or were just ugly and utilitarian. I don't mind having these out in the open, and friends have already asked me where I got them. I combined with the Bitefighter Torch Fuel. Since I don't have much experience with oil lamps, I didn't realize that they can burn through fuel pretty quickly, so keep that in mind. As for the mosquitos, it is hard to know how well it's working, cuz I can't see the little buggers at night, but I do feel there are fewer when I set a perimeter with these. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marine Glass Tabletop Torches Attractive, sturdy torches, work great with the clean burning Bitefighter fuel!
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these table torches! These table torches are great! Love the colors and they are easy to move anywhere you need them. We fill them with the Bitefighter fuel, so not only do they look nice, they do a great job keeping mosquitos away!
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Table Torches!! I haven't burned them yet, but they are adorable! I love them, colors are so pretty and exactly what I wanted! I'm so excited to use them over the 4th!! Thanks so much!
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love! I love these tiki lamps! The colors are gorgeous . Definitely recommend
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tabletop Torch Great product! Looks beautiful and works exactly like it’s suppose to.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! So cute! These will look great on my deck. Look forward to using them.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Table torches Good quality. The colors are perfect and true to the photos. They definitely cover a larger area than I thought.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Absolutely love these mini table torches. Totally brightened up my tables and brought such a pretty ambiance! Many compliments by my friends and family. These really helped keep bugs away and my evenings fun. I highly reccomend!
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great addition to any outdoor space ! Beautiful addition to any back porch. The table torches work great with the clean burn fluid and create a nice ambiance from the flame. They were larger than I expected and well made. The torches were packed very well in bubble wrap for the shipping.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Colors Brings to mind the carefree days of dusk in the yard as a child ... awesome vintage trio with a retro beach vibe.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product- coolest colors What a great product I was surprised at how heavy duty they are I was Worried about putting them on our patio because of the wind but even without the oil they stayed put. The colors are my favorite (but it was hard to make a choice because of the variety of choices to pick from - different styles and colors )and go great with my patio furniture, hopefully this weekend if the rain stays away we can get out Tiki fire pit going and light up these table torches doesn’t matter what time of year it is the bugs still keep coming.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brand on the market Great accent for any space , I love tiki brand products !!
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for out door dining [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this in the sand color and I have to say, I use them constantly for our outdoor porch area. Living in the Florida Keys we have a lot of no see ums and mosquitoes. These are the perfect size to be on our outdoor dining table and do not put out a lot of smoke but effectively work to knock down the bugs. I will be getting more of them!
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Great All While Fighting Bugs I bought this set to update the decor of my backyard patio. The Seaside Escape Marine Glass Table Torches came in a 3pack assortment of individual table torches. The pack includes one color each of ivory, coral and blue that look great grouped together or on display seperately. I used the recommended Tiki brand Clean Burn BiteFighter fuel in the lamps which kept the bugs away the entire evening and burned for hours withput a refill.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Smart! The 2 combinations we love the best! And these glass table torches are no exception! They look adorable on the patio tables during our cool months here in Miami, but I move them off the tables now that the skeeters are back! Thanks Tiki.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Decorations for your outside area! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this about a month ago and my family and I absolutely love them! They’re stylish and look great with my other outdoor furniture. They burn well with the Tiki lighter fluid. Love them!
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great together or individually [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have been needing something to light up po ur backyard at night that also goes with our decor. This set of table top torches was the perfect choice. They colors are wonderful together, and the shape is stylish. They sit flat and nice on a table and provide a good amount of light when you're just enjoying the calm outside. They are breakable so take care if you have kids who run around, but they are pretty hearty once filled with lighter fluid. Great for yards big and small.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are beautiful. Gotta see it in person. Much nicer. Live in South Florida where we have tons of mosquitoes
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are beautifully colored and made. Thick ceramic and they're pretty big. They hold a lot of fluid. Theyre not really good for table tops, though. The flame is so high, even with the wick all the way down. Overall, great product.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] SEASIDE ESCAPE MARINE GLASS TABLE TORCHES very nice and decorative love the quality works very well i chose this kind because i love adding a pretty piece to the outside table
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice looking and definelty kills bugs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These three table torches are amazing. We use them in our backyard for a bbq and the bugs were dropping around us like leaves from a tree. A must have for outside functions.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality with a beautiful design [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am pleased with the quality of these beachy Marine torches. They are durable and if they were to tip over on the table they would not break. The colors are faint yet beautiful. They fit in perfectly with my modern beach bar design. They burn evenly and help keep the bugs away, without smoking us out. They have a nice glow that brightens up the bar area i use them in.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received these this week, along with some much needed rain. What comes after rain? Mosquitoes! We love sitting out in the evening on the patio, and our new torches created a bit of atmosphere while fighting the bugs. I love the colors, and they are so easy to fill and light.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty table setting Made a lively beach setting for a party. Used netting and sea shells with it down the center.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this because I thought it looked good. It looks even better when it is lit up. I used it so far in the winter so I can't guarantee the repellant quality, but I have used similar Tiki products before and they worked great so I expect these to as well.
Date published: 2018-03-08
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_249727, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore