Zep
Marble, Granite & Quartz Cleaner, 32-oz.
Made in Usa
Model #
ZUCSPP32
Item #
126386
Zep

Marble, Granite & Quartz Cleaner, 32-oz.

Marble, Granite & Quartz Cleaner, 32-oz. is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 2280.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_27, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_2279
  • loc_en_US, sid_126386, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 72.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$6.99
In stock
Model #
ZUCSPP32
Item #
126386

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
32 oz. Zep commercial, marble, granite & quartz cleaner, trigger spray, cleans & polishes while also rinsing freely without leaving behind water spots, safe for use on marble, granite, quartz, limestone, terrazzo, travertine, slate, ceramic & porcelain surfaces, not for use on wood, ready-to-use, non-acidic, neutral ph cleaner.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU126386
Weight2.580000
UPC00021709016277
Country of OriginUS
Package Width3.05
Package Length4.44
Package Height11.25
Model NumberZUCSPP32
BrandZep
Manufacturer NameZEP INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I really liked this product. When I would use it, it would clean very well. I felt it took of all the dirty spots and left a flawless surface.
Date published: 2014-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well This was a cool product to try and did what it was supposed to do. My only issue is my sample showed up half empty from a shipping issue.
Date published: 2014-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from as good as other products Not bad, but not any better than products I've used in the past
Date published: 2014-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Addition to My Cleaning Regimen This is a great product... I'm usually spraying all kind of things on my stone counter tops and am always worried about damaging them. This product cleans them and leaves them looking great!!!
Date published: 2014-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant smelling & priced right I used the Zep cleaner/protector on our ceramic tiled kitchen counters. It had a nice, non-chemical smell. It works better as a protectant and enhances the stone, not as great in heavily soiled areas.
Date published: 2014-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Zep Rules If you have stones that need to be cleaned, Zep stone cleaner is the magic juice that will take all your cares away.
Date published: 2014-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great counter cleaner This cleaner works great on my stone counter. Very easy to use and my counter wipe clean in an instant.
Date published: 2014-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mommy cleaner I liked it there is no bad smell and it's not hard on your hands love that I don't have two work hard at cleaning my counter tops
Date published: 2014-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zep commercial cleaner plus cleaner and protector review Overall a very good product.really cleaned my counter tops.looked shinier afterwards.i would definitely buy it and recommend it to friends and family
Date published: 2014-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zep Stone Cleaner works well I was having issues trying to find a good cleaner for our stone counter tops.So when I received my sample of Zep stone cleaner I was a bit wary that it would work.But to my surprise it did a great job
Date published: 2014-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great I used this on a small section of my laundry room floor (high traffic area). It did work as promised. Made the stone floor sparkle!!
Date published: 2014-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from haven used it yet haven't tried the product yet but it seems like it would do a good job
Date published: 2014-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cleans Well My counter tops are tiled and Zep provided a good clean without an odor. I liked the product very much, I just wished it would shine tile counter tops a bit more.
Date published: 2014-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cleaner I really like this cleaner. My counters look great!
Date published: 2014-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product really liked the way this product worked. I would tell friends to try it.
Date published: 2014-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zep Commercial CleanStone Plus Cleaner & Protectant works. Zep Commercial CleanStone Plus Cleaner & Protectant works very well.Zep Commercial CleanStone Plus Cleaner & Protectant made my bathroom area look great.
Date published: 2014-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I loved this stuff When I sprayed it on it was just a light spray and it seemed to work right into the stone on my countersIt did an amazing job and I would definitely use it again and recommend it to all
Date published: 2014-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Review: Zep Commercial CleanStone Plus Cleaner & Protectant I was not sure what to expect when I decided to give this product a try. It worked fine but I didn't find it earth shattering. It left my counter stone looking shiny.
Date published: 2014-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful cleaner! I was skeptical at first because I never used this product before. On a small cotton cloth I lightly rub the marble cleaner on my table top and it amazingly cleaned well and left a nice shine.Thank you for the free Sample.
Date published: 2014-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works exactly as claimed! Then instructions were easy to follow and the product did what it claimed. Not only did it leave my granite counter tops shining like new it kept them that way for about a week!
Date published: 2014-05-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Used on my countertops, didnt think it was anything special Used on my countertops, didnt think it was anything special
Date published: 2014-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy and effective! This was an easy to use cleaner that did it's job on my granite. It didn't harm my granite and cleaned well. We are adding this product into our cleaning routine.
Date published: 2014-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome I love this product. It worked better than I expected. I will definitely purchase more very soon. It cleans well and leaves an awesome shine. It looks like professional cleaning company did this.
Date published: 2014-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Such a great cleaner! This spray stone counter too cleaner I used on my granite countertops and I loved it so much that I made my mom try it too!!
Date published: 2014-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from zep started working in second. couple swipes and a little elbow. clean and shinier.
Date published: 2014-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not impressed It cleans but it does not seem to be any better than any other cleaner.
Date published: 2014-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I found this product very easy to use. It left my granite counter tops sparkling! I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2014-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Zep Cleaner It was ok. I don't have a lot of stone to test it on, but what I used it on was good. I'm not sure how the protectant part of it will be yet. Might give it to a friend, to see what she thinks of it.
Date published: 2014-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cleans This cleaner was ok. It did a fairly good job of cleaning, but left a somewhat streaky finish. It took a little extra wiping to get the streaks out.
Date published: 2014-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good product! The best cleaner for your counter tops! No streaks and very easy to use!
Date published: 2014-05-06
  • y_2023, m_1, d_27, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_2279
  • loc_en_US, sid_126386, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]