Graco
Magnum X5 Airless Paint Sprayer
Model #
262800
Item #
265669
Graco

Magnum X5 Airless Paint Sprayer

Magnum X5 Airless Paint Sprayer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1143.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_1129
  • loc_en_US, sid_265669, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 41.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$339.00
In stock
Model #
262800
Item #
265669

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
The Project Series is designed to easily handle homeowner and handyman projects such as doors, trim, interior walls, ceilings, decks, fences, and exterior of houses. For those painting up to 125 gal. per year, these sprayers will help you finish projects faster with the ability to spray in all directions using unthinned paint. The Magnum X5 gives your projects the reach they need, since this sprayer can support up to 75 ft. of paint hose. You can spray directly from a 1 gal. or 5 gal. bucket with its flexible suction tube and clean up in no time with the PowerFlush adapter.
  • Sprays unthinned paint and a variety of other coatings
  • Adjustable spray speed to suit whatever your project demands
  • Supports up to 75 ft. of paint hose
  • Fully adjustable pressure to give you ultimate control of paint flow for any project size
  • Flexible suction tube allows you to spray directly from a 1 gal. or 5 gal. paint bucket
  • Can support up to 75 ft. of paint hose giving you extra reach for your projects
  • Annual use recommendation is up to 125 gal. per year
  • SG2 metal spray gun with in-handle filter blocks debris to prevent tip clogs
  • PushPrime button for fast and reliable start-up
  • Stainless steel piston pump allows you to spray paint unthinned at high pressure
  • PowerFlush adapter connects to a garden hose for fast and easy cleaning
  • Light portable stand design makes it easy to move around the project
  • Includes SG2 metal spray gun, TrueAirless 515 spray tip, 25-ft Duraflex paint hose, pump armor storage fluid, PowerFlush adapter, quick start-up guide and operation manual
Specifications
Specifications
SKU265669
Weight19.400000
UPC00633955310414
Country of OriginUS
Package Width12.75
Package Length18.75
Package Height15.0
Model Number262800
BrandGraco
Manufacturer NameGRACO INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works I have had this for 1+ month. I have sprayed stain and latex paint. Once i got the latex thinned, perfect. Price was competitive and it worked as advertised. What more could i ask for? Great product
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a great sprayer Recently purchased my sprayer. I've used it twice now and am well pleased with the ease of priming and painting.
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Much easier than the brush. Easy to upgrade. Good instructions.
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well, but cleanup is difficult I used the sprayer to paint shutters for the house and to spray stain on 150' of wood fence. It worked well, very easy to use. When the spray tip would clog I just turned it to unclog and a short burst and it was corrected. Start up and clean up were both messy and somewhat difficult, requiring two buckets, one for "waste" and one with clean water in it. The suction hose and drain hose doesn't clean up easily on the outside, I had to use acetone to get the water-based paint and stain off. Overall, it works well and is very easy to convert to spray a variety of paint and stains, just change the spray tip and adjust the flow.
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great in our workshop We use this to spray the inside of our cabinet projects. Works great. Sprays consistently. Easy to clean.
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional USA Quality Best quality product I have purchased in quite some time. Excellent instructions, high quality fit of parts. It was an absolute pleasure to work with a USA product vs poor quality China equipment. Need to understand the tips best suited for your application.
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent piece of equipment! Setup was easy using clear instructions. Quality of the spray pattern is excellent, and required a very small and simple adjustment. This is turning out to be a huge time saver as I rebuild my deck, and cleanup is easy with minimum waste. I used a less expensive version when I was doing remodeling work, and painted several houses inside and out. As good as that unit was, the Graco was a snap to adjust, kept well overnight for extended painting, and cleans up easily. Great product!
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from right out the gate my X5 did a very professional job. the new type nozzle leaves professional job and pressure very easy to adjust down to control spray was excellent.
Date published: 2022-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light weight and compact. I bought the Magnum X5 9 months ago and the pump went out and the part is considered obsolete, so i am out of luck for getting it fixed under the 1year warranty. But other than that it is a good sprayer.
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from get done fast was sure worried when i seen how thick glidden exterior paint and primer was, the X5 sprayed with ease had to turn pressure up a bit, sprayed 2 sheds 10x12 and 12x16 in 2 hours sure saves time,hardest part was cleaning need some bottle brushes,have to rate it a solid 10
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great sprayer. Easy to use and easy to clean.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable tool to get any painting job done quick I have a handheld Grayco that was never going to paint 1000 sqft of decking. So I stayed in the family and got the X5 sprayer and what a dream. The paint was water based so cleanup was really easy. Using the sprayer was easy, coverage was perfect. Biggest issue was keeping enough paint ready to spray.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used the X5 to spray a 118-year-old schoolhouse and was very pleased with its performance. I did , however, discover that a simple spray clean out was not sufficient. It must be disassembled and thoroughly cleaned to perform properly!
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy to use. I used the Graco X5 to paint my picket fence. I had never used a paint sprayer before. I am 72 years. I bought the X5 sprayer because I had already hand painted 3 of the 4 sides of fence last summer. I did not finish the job because I was too exhausted to complete the last remaining section of fence. I got the Graco X5. It was best decisions I ever made. It had great instructions and was easy for me to operate. I finished painting both sides of 175 foot of fence in 1 day using latex paint. I put the 5 gallon cans and the Graco X5 in a little red wagon and rolled the wagon along as I sprayed. Fence looks great and I am really happy.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Handle broke on 1st usage The handle on my X5 was broke on my first usage. The setup was ok. I run water through the system as instructed and no leaks. I went to spray and the handle was leaking paint.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I bought it 1 month ago and have painted two exteriors and 1 interior with no issues. It is super easy to clean with the hose attachment.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice sprayer I really like the easy instructions. Easy to use and clean up. Sprayed Latex paint nicely
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sprayer! First airless sprayer I’ve ever owned! Don’t know why I didn’t buy one year’s ago. I’ve used the cheap piles of junk that did nothing but clog up.
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Stuff!! After looking for a residential sprayer I landed on this 5X. It’s a manageable size, shipped fast, works great. The clean up process is long but want do you expect from a paint sprayer that just saved you hours of rolling?
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work horse Great value, moves paint with ease, with no experience spraying, takes some patience to be proficient, when painting trim and doors, i.e. runs. Learned from experienced painter, to always have roller handy, this helped. Very satisfied with my Graco.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes painting fun. Absolutely beautiful results, detailed instructions plus videos for setup and use.
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I am a handyman that doesn’t paint very often and I had a flurry of painting projects for work and my own house so I purchased this. It’s awesome.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the job done! After having purchased a competitors brand and it breaking down after an hours use, I decided to purchase this sprayer. It easily handled the job, which was a whole house interior paint peoject. I had no issues with the sprayer and am very pleased with the performance of the tool and outcome of the project.
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even Better than I expected! I’ve used this paint sprayer two times now and am very pleased with the power and ease of use. I’ve owned other Graco sprayers in the past but none better!
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stopped working after 4 gallons Worked great for the first 4 gallons of regular paint, then switched over to masonry paint and worked for the 1st half gallon than became clogged, followed all protocol trying to get pump primed but after 2 hours gave up and sent back the next day.
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Homework or Pro work This little machine is very versatile can be used around the house and I would not be scared to use it in a pro setting
Date published: 2022-05-31
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_1129
  • loc_en_US, sid_265669, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]