$10 Off $100+Coupon Code: CYBERWEEK. Online Only. Ends 12/5. Details
Order by Dec. 16th for in-store delivery in time for Christmas.
Online Only

$10 Off $100+

With Code CYBERWEEK

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Bosch, items: 227554. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 12/5/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored.

Mr. Clean
Magic Eraser Variety Pack, 6-Count
Mr. Clean

Magic Eraser Variety Pack, 6-Count

Magic Eraser Variety Pack, 6-Count is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 280.
  • y_2020, m_12, d_4, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_280
  • loc_en_US, sid_141044, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48.74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$9.99
Out of stock
Model #
51098
Item #
141044

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

Out of stock

Out of stock

Description
Mr. Clean 6-Pack Mixed Magic Erasers, Includes 2 Each Of: Extra Power, Bath Scrubber & Kitchen Scrubber Erasers In A Convenient Variety Pack.
  • Magic Eraser Extra Power (2)
  • Magic Eraser Kitchen Scrubber (2)
  • Magic Eraser Bath Scrubber (2)
Specifications
Specifications
SKU141044
Weight0.200000
UPC00037000510987
Country of OriginUS
Package Width5.51
Package Length7.24
Package Height5.08
Model Number51098
BrandMr. Clean
Assembled Width7.24
Assembled Length5.51
Assembled Height5.07
Manufacturer NamePROCTER & GAMBLE
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Wow I didn't mind the scrubbing, it did the job way better than the steel wool. My new to go product for my tub
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Magic Eraser Sponges - Third purchase I bought these three times over the last two years. At first, I thought maybe I was just getting a 'bad batch'. But, after three separate purchases, I won't be buying these again. The tear/rip almost immediately - even on smooth surfaces like an enamel sink, countertop, etc.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT the original! I do NOT like the new textured magic erasers. They are nothing compared to the actual ORIGINAL all smooth sided ones that came in 2 or 4 packs. The new ones just fall apart. It makes me very angry when the "marketing" ploy for something is "improved", when in fact, it's just a scam to make the product smaller. They are thinner all the way around, and the textured surface takes less product as well. If they are so great, why don't you still sell both and give your customers a choice?
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t work The Magic Eraser Original used to be a great product. Today I tried to use one on a smooth countertop to get paint droplets off. The Magic Eraser Original would not remove the paint droplets. The original product would’ve taken care of that and much more with one swipe. Not anymore. Very disappointing!
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 18435405800 I purchased twice to be sure of what happened the 1st time was real! IT WAS REAL! THEY FALL APART IN YOUR HANDS B4 YOU CAN CLEAN ANYTHING!! What a piece of garbage & honestly, I want my money back.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It is small It is small, cannot work with it, sorry, it need to be bigger to fit comfortably in the hand
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The product is fake Don’t waste your money on this product. It disintegrates with your first use. I wish I could load the pictures after I used it once and you see for yourself.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleaner instead of oven cleaner This was questionable but tried and was very impressed! This works fabulous cleaning the stove after moving to clean more! Very nice and will recommend to anyone who needs to clean faster and better.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from omg ! Best product I have ever used for bath and tub... i used to scrub the tub with a brush and still couldn't get the dimples in the dottom clean ... one magic eraser did the entire bathroom... wish I knew how to post a picture here... looks like new ! Thank you
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job nothing else will. I never write reviews, but this is a great product. Having a old house, and tub and tile to match, I have scrubbed my shower and tub with everything from baking soda to soaking it with straight bleach. We bought the power spinner, but old stains remained. One cleaning with the MagicEraser for bath, and everything looks miraculously clean! Thank you.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product! Just tried it on window screens. It worked wonders!
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Where's the Magic These sheets has no magic a total DUD! If I could find the receipt I'll go get my money back.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic Eraser great product for many years I have been trying to clean the white vinyl upholstery on my collector car using heavy degreaser like many times before, but this time I used Magic Eraser and really got them clean with only a little elbow grease. Car guys gotta know
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed What did you guys do? They used to work beautifully until you tried to improve it!! Have bought both original and extra durable snd neither works like they used too Very dissapointed!
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy enough for a child to use. I used Mr. Clean Magic Eraser while visiting my daughter and her family. Grandma likes to clean. When my granddaughter wanted to show me her tap moves on the kitchen floor we didn’t realize it would leave big scuff marks. Mr. Clean Magic Eraser came to the rescue. Granddaughter so pleased she could do it herself.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from damaged quartz counter tops Used a magic eraser on my quartz countertops and those spots are now cloudy, so the eraser basically scratched the surface. So disappointed, counters are only 2 years old.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpie and spray paint Thank you once again Magic Eraser for fixing my youngest son’s exuberant behavior. You have gotten the permanent marker off of my brand new Ugg king comforter and now you have removed the dry spray paint from my new wood floor (has a wax coating as part of the finish). I always stay well stocked!
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a good product Just tried majic eraser and it didnt work. Very disappointing
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewelry Cleaner? Every now and then I try the magic eraser on something unexpected. I had a tarnished silver bracelet and silver earrings sitting on my bathroom counter for several months. I had tried soaking them in vinegar and tried scrubbing them with baking soda but neither attempt was successful. At least once a week I looked at my bracelet and earrings and said “I’ve got to take these in to a jeweler and get them cleaned”. I just recently thought, “ would the magic eraser remove the tarnish?” It did and very easily! The Magic Eraser is truly magic.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grit Level Works fine but would like to know what the grit level is on it.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest Invention ever. My X-wife would always complain about me being lazy and not helping clean the house. Now that I have an apartment to keep clean, I don't see what she was so upset about. It's a breeze to clean!! That is awesome!! Thank you!!
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product falls apart I have tried different versions of the "Magic Eraser" and have found every one is the same. I'm not sure what it is made of but it falls apart quite easily. I have had these Magic Erasers fall apart after one use. It cleans well but the only magical thing about these scrubbers is how you money disappears if you continue buying them. I have an old sponge/scrubby combination sponge that has lasted through a whole package of the Magic Eraser. Don't waste your money. I have photos of these Magic Erasers falling apart after one use... but, there isn't an option to upload a photo with a review.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from falls apart - makes more of a mess not worth the money - falls apart - not really clean
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I love, love, love these things!! I've become obsessive, constantly walking around with a pad in my hand! I've got 5 great-grandkids living with me. All under 8 years old! Their hands and feet, noses are everywhere! With the pads my walls, baseboards, switchplates, woodwork have never been so clean!! They truly are "magic"!
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Does Not Last Like it used to! It used to clean great and would last throught a good complete Kitchen scrubbing! Now takes three to do what one used to! I guess you. Sell more if they fall apart quicker!
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Destroyed my tub I have used magic erasers for years and still do but this bathroom eraser destroyed my tub, at first I thought wow look at how fast it’s cleaning until I realized it was completely removing the finish off our tub. By the time we noticed that is was too late and I now have to redo my bathroom and yes it was original tub no reason for this so I threw the bathroom erasers in the garbage.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from disappointed user I have been disappointed in the magic eraser ever since you did away with the larger/bathroom size. I kept it in the shower stall and used it for cleaning the tile walls and the glass door. I don't care that you say its formula is improved; it is the size I liked for the large surfaces. Since I can no longer get the size of the magic eraser I want, I have started to use the store's generic brand. Please bring back the larger size! If you do, I will return to using the Magic Eraser.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from is there a best way to clean walls with ME We want to get our house ready to sell and would like to avoid painting all the walls. I tried M.E. on a wall with various little marks from something bumping into it. The marks largely disappeared but the wall does look a little blotchy. Maybe the M.E. removes the paint (light beige) a bit. Is there a preferred way to move the M.E. on a wall -- up and down strokes, across? Larger area than the spot?
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Use with care I use it on my white stove and it cleaned it alright. It took the shine off my stove. I cleaned about half of it before I noticed it. I am afraid to use it again.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 5133793296 Have hair stain on floor and says it will clean it. But it did not remove it like it says it will. I know everything is different but for this stain it does not work at all. Sorry I think it failed.
Date published: 2019-10-13
  • y_2020, m_12, d_4, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_280
  • loc_en_US, sid_141044, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.