Mr. Clean
Magic Eraser Kitchen Sponge Scrubber, Grease Fighter, 2-Ct.
Mr. Clean

Magic Eraser Kitchen Sponge Scrubber, Grease Fighter, 2-Ct.

Magic Eraser Kitchen Sponge Scrubber, Grease Fighter, 2-Ct. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 98.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_264690, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$3.79
In stock
Model #
51097
Item #
264690

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Mr. Clean Magic Eraser, 2 Count, Kitchen Sponge Scrubber, Grease Fighting Power Of Dawn, Cleans Grease On Ceramic Cookware, Burnt On Messes On Glass Stovetops & Ovens, Grime On Granite Countertops & Appliances.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU264690
Weight0.060000
UPC00037000510970
Country of OriginUS
Package Width5.43
Package Length0.91
Package Height4.96
Model Number51097
BrandMr. Clean
Manufacturer NamePROCTER & GAMBLE
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough Jobs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Perfect spot cleaner for hard to get messes like front door and wall grime that builds up over time due to little hands. I find this gem to be useful when tackling microwave build up and stove top messes. Grease stains didn't stand a chance with the Dawn action. Cleaning up in almost one swipe. The durability of this product last through multiple uses. Let dry and store for later use.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes cleaning up easier [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been using these for the last week and they really make cleaning easier. I've used them on the walls were there were scuff Mark's and it takes them right out without any major effort. Perfect for wiping the cabinets, walls, countertops and everything else. They also have a nice fresh smell.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They work [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'll be honest here. I don't think I really saw much difference in these and the regular ones, outside of it smelling like dishsoap. Like it definitely cleaned my kitchen. My vent hood was sparkling. It cut right through the grease in it. And on my stove top (we did a lot of frying for game day, what can I say). They definitely work, and work well.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean,clean,clean! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nothing gets the kitchen clean than these Mr. Clean magic erasers. They easily get the baked in spaghetti sauce off of pans and dishes. One thing I would say is do yourself a favor and wear gloves when using them. They're a staple in out kitchen cleaning supplies.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from use it all the time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i have two boys that are messy. once in a blue moon they get ahold of sharpies and draw on paper that lets the sharpie through onto the table and white quartz countertops. this is the best thing to use to get that sharpie off. word of advise - do not use on walls - gets paint off :(
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome on build up [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Let me just start with how great these smell, even before you get them out of the box you can smell the awesome smell, it's a really welcoming clean smell. These clean so good, I mean amazingly good. I had some build up on my sink that's been there for a long time that normal sponges would not get off but I used these on the build up and it came right off without much strength needing to be used. These aren't just good on the sick but the also work really well on my oven and my table. I love that they aren't too big or too small they feel just right. Awesome product!
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I truly love this product. It's MR CLEAN on steroids. I truly loved using this product. it really works well, and does a great job it even got those tough stains out after a few scrubs the dawn scent is nice as well!
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these erasers. They are the best thing ever I use them in the kitchen, bathroom, kids rooms and everywhere in between. They take stains off surfaces that have been on there years and years. I would definitely recommend them to anybody looking for a great quality product.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr Clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Who hasn’t used Mr Clean? Mr Clean does the job! He cleans literally anything and everything. I used this on my walls to get stains off, shoes to get those tough stains on the white part of my sons shoes. I used this on my doors and my blinds. It truly does work with getting it a little wet. This also works great in classrooms with the bingo dotters when the kids get marks on the table. It comes right off with some elbow grease!
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I cleaned the oven and it was in need! These work so great- better than using a ton of paper towels and other cleaning products! Just simply put under water and squeeze a few times! I def went thru one sponge because of how dirty it is! But I got a 4 pack!!
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleaning erasers a plus [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These cleaning erasers are superb for cleaning! I used one for cleaning my kitchen sinks! It worked really well for getting the grime off. Plus it’s a nice, clean scent if Dawn as well. I definitely recommend this product!
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even gets marker off the walls! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these and immediately opened them up I wanted to see if they were any different then the original and they are. To start off they smell fantastic and they are textured on both sides which is not only fun but helps so much with cleaning tough messes. They work great in both the bathroom and kitchen and worked great getting marker off my walls!
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are the best ever! I love the Mr Clean magic erasers. The fact that they contain Dawn dish soap in them. I feel that having the soap in them makes it seem like they clean every better. These smell clean and fresh and leave a shiney clean surface.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like magic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product that works like magic. It was very easy to use and it completely cleaned my stove in no time. No need to scrubbing or waiting. It is effective and safe on most of the appliances. It has a nice smell that gives the kitchen a refreshing smell.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beats through grease [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am always looking for products that help fight the grease in my kitchen. I got the Me Clean for the kitchen and they work great. I used them in my microwave and it cleaned the gunk that was on there for a while. I got the ones that smell like dawn and it definitely smells like dawn. It also powered through on my counters and stove top. This is worth the purchase to have peace of mind while cleaning in the kitchen.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough on grease and gentle on my stovetop! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love these magic erasers, they are no match for grease on my stovetop. All I do is it wet, give it a couple squeezes and all the mess literally just wipes away! I also use them on other tough jobs like the microwave, I used to dread cleaning it, now it's less than 2 mintues. It's gentle and hasn't scratched any of my surfaces, I will never use anything else on my stovetop!
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i really love how it cleans in kitchen very good on hard places and gets off grease .and i hope that everyone support this product buy some and i will be buying more very soon thanks so much . i give this five stars
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitchen Grime Erased! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Mr. Clean Magic Erasers with Dawn are a power house duo. The 3 horrible tasks I finally checked off the list were: cleaning the kitchen ceiling fan blades, the range hood and the range back panel. These pads foam up with Dawn and cut right through the invisible, sticky film that is hard to get off the fan blades and seems impossible to get off the range hood and panel. I really hate these tasks and the large amount of time I spend doing them. I get really disgusted when I have scrubbed the range hood and panel only to have them dry and still be sticky. The Mr. Clean pads with Dawn cut through the grime and it took less scrubbing and one cleaning to get them sparkling clean. Using this product I can simply put the sponge up, go wash my hands and watch a ball game versus the hard way which involves putting a ton of cleaning supplies away, taking a shower and a nap! I can buy these in store and online very easily and they are pretty inexpensive and long lasting. These are also good to use daily in the kitchen to keep things wiped up and clean. I am sure to find more uses for these but so far I think they are great.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Read the fine print I like these erasers very much. BUT .... please, please increase the print font size on the packaging warning what surfaces and materials NOT to use this product on. Put it in a more prominent spot, not on the bottom of the box. I almost used it on my stove which is stainless steel. It did clean the oven glass beautifully and I'll use it again
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worthless It wouldn't even clean a lightly stained microwave that gets cleaned regularly. Since I can't return it to the store, and there is no way to contact the company for a refund, I will use for washing dishes. It is nothing but an expansive and glorified sponge.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful clean! Love, love, love these!! Smells great and cuts through grease and grime!
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible product! I cook a lot. I make a mess while cleaning. The combo of the Magic Eraser and the Dawn is a double threat of clean! Spilled sauces, cooking oil, grease splatter...it's no match for this sponge.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Breaks easily I work for an hotel and always used this products, but lately my housekeepers keep complaining on them and i decided to use tjhem myself
I thought they were mixing them with other chemicals
They have changed an=d realy breaks , they dont last so i have to change brand
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Should have known better Tried this product, as I thought noting is better at cleaning than SOS brillo pads.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I feel like it falls apart too easy. I would love it if it lasted a bit longer. It can clean up stuff off my walls and in the bathroom but I don’t really think it does a deep clean. I probably won’t buy it again.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have a 1 and a half year old and I swear by these! Can get anything off! It doesn’t have much of a scent, which is amazing and is so multi-use! I was very happy with how they could clean off crayon, marker, caked on food, etc. Would recommend!
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr clean will get stains off things that no other sponge will get out. A must have in every home!!
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This eraser works for any thing I mean anything! You hardly have to scrub. I reuse these and wash and dry them. They aren't that expensive either
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you thought the magic eraser was a fabulous product, try the kitchen scrubber! Not only does it have the magical powers of the magic eraser, but also a scrubby center so you can clean that grout really well! I use mine in my shower, and let me tell you that baby sparkles!
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE LOVE LOVE these Magic Erasers!!  Our water is messed up right now so it is discoloring my sink.  It just takes a quick scrub with one of these to bring it back to white!  I love the ones that have Dawn in them for washing my Instant Pot when it gets imprinted with something that I have made.  Brings it right back to shiny again!
Date published: 2019-01-16
  • y_2022, m_5, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_264690, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]