Mr. Clean
Magic Eraser Kitchen Sponge Scrubber, Grease Fighter, 2-Ct.
Mr. Clean

Magic Eraser Kitchen Sponge Scrubber, Grease Fighter, 2-Ct.

Magic Eraser Kitchen Sponge Scrubber, Grease Fighter, 2-Ct. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 98.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_264690, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 76.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$3.79
In stock
Model #
51097
Item #
264690

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Mr. Clean Magic Eraser, 2 Count, Kitchen Sponge Scrubber, Grease Fighting Power Of Dawn, Cleans Grease On Ceramic Cookware, Burnt On Messes On Glass Stovetops & Ovens, Grime On Granite Countertops & Appliances.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU264690
Weight0.060000
UPC00037000510970
Country of OriginUS
Package Width5.43
Package Length0.91
Package Height4.96
Model Number51097
BrandMr. Clean
Manufacturer NamePROCTER & GAMBLE
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Over powering smell Magic Erasers clean like no other. However, the fragrance is overwhelming. Please make it obvious from the box that these erasers contain Dawn and Febreeze. I would have never bought them had I noticed the small font. Horrible! No fragrance is the beauty of Magic Erasers.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two of my favorite cleaning products in one! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As someone who cooks a LOT, the area around my stove gets messy with food and grease splatters constantly. I've always used regular Mr Clean erasers to scrub off any stubborn splatters, but with Dawn added, the cleaning power has been cranked up to 11. This product worked especially well for me when it came to cleaning the exhaust hood over my stove - a task I normally HATE because of how the grease and dust build up there. These handy little sponges cut through that built up grime like a knife through hot butter, it was incredible.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So handy and useful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like to keep my home looking nice and clean, as I like to entertain guests weekly with my family. When it comes to kitchen cleaning, usually I dread cleaning as I do not like dealing with messes. I had not used these type of cleaners before and was excited to see how they would work and the results. I was preparing for a family get together and decided to use these in the kitchen, to get everything nice and cleaned up and ready for company. I really like that there are four of these magic erasers as that is plenty to last in my kitchen for a while. The erasers are so easy to handle and hold while cleaning, it makes it much more comfortable while cleaning. I like that the erasers are soft as well, and not hard and scratchy. I started to use them on my kitchen countertop, as well as on my kitchen stove. On the stove I usually have marks on there from water spillage from boiling water, this eraser took off the stains immediately and with little effort. I have used these erasers on the most stubborn stains, and I had struggled with other products before. I have been able to get multiple uses out of each which is also incredibly nice as I am not wasting these with only one use. I like that no residue is left on my hand or on the surfaces that I clean, and only a clean surface remains. My children have marked on the walls and up until using these, I was not able to get it off. I scrubbed only for less than a minute and the marker stains were gone using these erasers. I love these so much and recommend them for all kitchens as they are incredibly useful.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans everything! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] From crayons on the wall to stained dishes that need bleach, these do it all. I'm obsessed with the sponges. This clean so well without removing a shine. Basically it does the job that rubbing alcohol would do, without the nasty scent. To be honest though, the rubbing alcohol still doesn't do as good of a job as the sponges. Get these now you won't regret it!
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got the mr clean magic erasers kitchen. I love these so much. They can clean up everything from a small spill to a stainless steal appliances. They last a good amount of time. Would definitely buy again.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this about a month ago and it works great. It cleans my kitchen with ease and smells nice. Now i dont need a million other cleaning supplies. Just wet ring out and scrub away. Simple and easy...
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good versatile cleaning sponge [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these sponges to help with keeping our counters clean. I like that they have an aggressive side to them for the tough sticky things that need to be cleaned. They worked on my stove, oven, and counters with ease. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonderfully!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this and it was so easy to use and clean with! It seriously cuts through dirt and grease and works amazingly on the scuff marks that were on my wall too! I used this for my stove, microwave, fridge and the walls. Everything looks and smells so clean and it just took minutes to do each job. It didn't leave any residue or streak marks either. I will definitely buy this again.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These things are awesome! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These Mr. Ckeaan Magic Earasers are awesome. I got them to whiten up my shoes and they worked fantastically. They are made of foam that kind if crumbles when you scrub but they made my shoes white again so mission accomplished. Overall I am very pleased with the results from these magic erasers.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favorite Way to Clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I live in a very old house with old countertops & an old stove. I have used almost every product I can think of trying to get the tops & sides of my countertop to look less yellow & to remove embedded stains. The same with my old stove (Around 35 years old). Every crack & crevice of my countertops came clean without extra effort & have never looked better. The stove was a little harder because it had decades of grease, but it worked on a good 75% of the surface. It wore through the sponges faster but the amount of dirt that came off was nothing short of amazing I'm so glad I don't have to be embarassed anymore to let someone walk through my kitchen! There was also no offending smell like a lot of other products I've tried. Fan for life.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have always been a fan of magic erasers. They work wonders on almost anything. How do you make them better, by adding Dawn to it. These things are awesome. When nothing else will work I always go to a magic eraser. They work even better now that they have Dawn in them.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even better than the original [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the original Mr clean magic erasers and these are a step up from that. They have so much cleaning power behind them it's crazy! My counters look new and I don't have to worry about art projects now that I have a fail proof clean up method!
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received these kitchen heavy duty magic erasers about three weeks ago and they are fantastic, they really cut grease and get up all those hard to reach spots and does not leave streaks , it really gets the job done
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective Cleaning Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Mr. Clean Miracle Eraser for kitchen is a sort of miracle for me. I have glass stovetop in the kitchen which is very hard to clean. I tried many cleaning liquids and scrubber but nothing was successful in removing the burnt tea and milk mess. I used the miracle eraser, and the results were outstanding! It is easy to use. All I had to do is wet the miracle eraser with water, squeeze and use it on the messy area. It took some scrubbing but it cleaned the stovetop like it was new. It didn’t leave any spots and scratch marks on the stovetop. Other than cleaning stovetop, I use Mr. Clean miracle eraser for cleaning sink and removing grime from countertops. It is an amazing product. Very effective and versatile in application.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell and works [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used Miracle Eraser for some time now for specific tasks, husband uses one to keep his white shoes clean and we use them to get ink and crayon off the walls when the kids were smaller. I had not tried the kitchen one with Dawn until now and I am a big fan. They smell great even through the box. They are perfect for quick cleans and deep cleans around my kitchen and even my bath. Just wet them and they are ready to go, they cut right through the grease left behind on my stove top and the hood and other areas around the stove. Quick and easy fingerprint eraser as well from my chrome fridge and appliances. I love the lease and durability.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleaning item [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] How amazing is it that this sponge observed water so EASILY and doesn’t come out unless it it squeezed out . Love how I was able to clean my bathroom n only use the Sponge . It’s super durable and it can take off and residue
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kitchen has never been so clean! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use the magic eraser on everything in my kitchen. I use it daily to clean counter tops. Also use it weekly to do a more deep clean like the stove or fridge. Always does an incredible job cleaning the grease from cooking and the dirt from 3 kids.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleaned my glad stove top right up! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used one Magic Eraser Kitchen Cleaning Pad with Dawn to clean all my counters, two sinks and six burner glass stove top. I have used magic erasers in the past. I really like the cleaning action of this one, with Dawn, better.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was lucky enough to receive this item in return of my honest review ! The product was easy to use and works great ! Leaves my kitchen looking spotless and smelling amazing! So yea I will be buying as needed!
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr. Clean is My Type of Man! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely terrific product! Cleans like the regular Magic Eraser but love the addition of Dawn to the product. Dawn helps cut the grease while the Magic Eraser takes out the stains and marks. I have a Silestone countertop on my kitchen island and had a mark on it that I had exhausted my attempts to clean it. One swipe of the Magic Eraser and it was gone. And did I mention the addition of dawn!! Terrific when something works like you want it to.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells super clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These magic erasers are really magical! The two little spots of dawn dish soap is just enough for whatever you need to use them for. I used them on my stove and countertops and took away the jello stains! I couldn’t believe it! They smell really good too!!
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love my Mr. Clean magic erasers!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used the Mr. Clean magic erasers for the kitchen everywhere I could! One of them held up for cleaning my stove, counter tops and sink! I also used them to clean my fridge and the outside of my cabinets. They worked beautifully and brought shine back to my metal sink and faucet.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I never knew these little sponges existed and they have changed my cleaning routine! They are magical super scrubbing cleaners and every kitchen needs them! They easily clean through the toughest grease and sticky messes! I have used them on the sink, counters, stovetop, microwave and cabinets and there has never been anything that compared! I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this around my stove and counters and man doesn’t it clean easily. I like the power of dawn soap and with this scrubber it gets the job done. I will be purchasing more for future cleaning around my house.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love Mr. Clean magic erasers. This by far is the best! This Dawn scent is great and lasts long. It reallt makes me happy and comfortable using this product. It is easy and simple to use. I really love it. It cleans off the grease very fast and easily. The pack is a great size!
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing fresh scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As soon as I opened the mailbox all you could smell was the fresh clean scent of dawn, which I love. I used it to clean my coffee pot, and let me start by saying I am a coffee addict. I drink coffee all day long, then there are my husband, and adult children that also drink it. My coffee maker gets a major work out everyday so it stains up pretty quick and coffee is not easy to get off the pot. I usually scrub, soak, scrub and repeat and it still has residual spots. Not with this, in fact it cleaned it up really easily and make it shiny and new again without a lot of scrubbing. Cons: the sponge tore up rather quickly, it started tearing into pieces after 1 use on a coffee pot, now I am disabled and have arthritis and carpal tunnel so trust me when I say I did not scrub hard enough to tear it up. I have included photo's of the coffee pot before and after I cleaned it.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] MR. Clean kitchen scrubs works well on pretty much all the surfaces like metal, stainless steel, non stick, tiles, walls, sinks, etc. They clean very well and leave the surface spotless. They lasts very long too.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr. Clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely love this product! I get so frustrated when water boils over onto the stove and then sticks! I try and get it as clean as possible without scratching the surface. This product took it off, almost completely. A little elbow grease and it worked wonders.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Mr. Clean Magic Eraser 4ct is an awesome product. The magic erasers with Dawn clean and smell great. I use them to clean my fridge, stove and backsplash. They foam well enough to get the job done. My appliances look awesome now after using the erasers. I am so impressed with this product.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome scrubbing pad [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the MRCL ME kitchen 8/4 pack scrubbers from Tryit sampling and I got to say the work like a charm. I cleaned off my stove with my normal product and noticed there was still a greasy residue left over. I got out the kitchen pad and wet it. These blue soap dots at either end of the pad released soapy like bubbles. This thing worked great and my stove has never been cleaner. I'm going to try it in the oven next.
Date published: 2020-02-23
  • y_2022, m_1, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_264690, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore