Hoover
Impulse Cordless Vacuum, Lithium Ion Battery
Hoover

Impulse Cordless Vacuum, Lithium Ion Battery

Impulse Cordless Vacuum, Lithium Ion Battery is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 379.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_377
  • loc_en_US, sid_246658, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 64.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$199.99
In stock
Model #
BH53020
Item #
246658

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Hoover impulse, cordless vacuum, fast & convenient clean, easy to store & perfect for small areas, under 6 lb, enhanced swivel steering that helps quickly tackle unexpected messes on any surface, removable handheld vacuum, assortment of tools, quick pick ups, access into hard to reach areas like corners & crevices, powerful, fade-free lithium ion battery, powerful cleaning with cordless versatility.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU246658
Weight9.400000
UPC00073502045527
Country of OriginCN
Package Width5.35
Package Length11.18
Package Height27.56
Model NumberBH53020
BrandHoover
Manufacturer NameHOOVER INC/TTI FLOOR CARE
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BAD NOT WHRKING BECAUSE I THINK THAT PARTS ARE BROKEN!
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works powerfully Thank goodness I found a light powerful vacuum. It does transfer from carpet to wood flooring or tile without a problem. I recommend this product from a reliable store
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cordless sweeper This is perfect for vacuuming my kitchen daily. It works well for quick pickups on carpets. I love that the parts separate which makes doing stairs a breeze. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s ok I wanted something I could grab and use without too much hassle in my Den where my 5 month old puppies stay most of the day. The suction at first is very good but the filter clogs very quickly and begins dumping dirt back on the floor. It spends more time drying out than charging and being used. But for a quick job it’s ok.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love that it's cordless I have a one-bedroom apartment and it works great, Yes I would recommend this vacuum, but for a small apartment, It's good for that!!
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst money ever spent I’m so frustrated every time I use it. Literally. It doesn’t vacuum, it spits everything back out. Based on everyone else’s reviews, I must of got a dud because I wish mine worked a a vacuum should, like those reviews! No matter what we’ve tried. It doesn’t work.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't hold up Had for maybe 3 months now. Doesnt hold up. Pet hair gets clogged in it. Boost mode works well but very loud like an airplane. Mine won't turn on anymore no matter how much i try to charge it.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Junk I was looking for a quick easy vacuum to clean kitty litter up. This vacuum is so temperamental. Every time it’s used the bucket has to be emptied. The filter has to be rinsed constantly and it says to let it dry for 24 hours. It takes more than that for it to dry. The plug for this vacuum is so cheesy. It’s a struggle to unplug it. Not happy with this product at all! Wouldn’t recommend it!
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed!! After trying to get away with cheaper vacuums in the past that died, I said to my wife, “let’s step it up, and get a Hoover!” We have pine floors, with two dogs. It seems to get most of the fur, but will not pick up the dirt! We’ve had this vacuum for two months! Waste of money!
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed I bought this vacuum for the stairs and upstairs. The worst vacuum I’ve ever bought! It doesn’t pick up very much, and yes the roller is clean. Not much suction power. Works better on tile.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Have 3 dogs Wanted something to do a quick clean this works perfect
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A very bad product Never wirked well, it only picks up some dust but nothing more
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Housekeeper I have had this vacuum for about 6 months I use it all the time the problem the part that connects the base to the is very weak mine broke just today and for suction us not to great I have a small apartment it does well but sad it broje
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as expected I bought this vacuum a month ago, and even though it’s lightweight, it’s a little frustrating to use. It seems that it vacuums in spurts. Meaning, I have my finger on the trigger and it keeps shutting off. It’s especially inconvenient when I have more than a closet size space to vacuum. If there’s a function I’m missing, I’d love to know about it! But I’ve dabbled with it to realize I cannot change it.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from short performance life purchased this vacuum 5 months ago. was using a few days ago , turned it off briefly, and it would not turn back on . it was fully charged. the charge lights come on only when plugged in. surely this product should work more than 5 months . very frustraed with performace
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly rated.wq We like it so far. Only had it a couple of weeks. It is kind of top heavy but vacuums very well.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Great space saver. Works well. A little top heavy but really easy to use and charge.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it!! I ordered on a Friday and received it on Tuesday. I imediately open the box and started cleaning. I didn't realize how inefficient my old vacuum was. I was really impressed. It is the only time that I can remember enjoying cleaning.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome vacuum Overall great vacuum cleaner. Fast charging, easy clean up.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Granddaughter/Two Doggies It's a lifesaver! I bought this vacuum just before a quarantine visit by my daughter and grandee. Wanted an easy tool to sweep up under the sofa cushions. Upon their arrival, it worked wonders picking up crumbs behind a 13 month old very curious and busy toddler. Additionally, just bought a new car and instead of all those full-service trips to the car wash - they can wash the exterior and I'll get the inside. After ten trips, the little Hoover pays for itself!!! So far, it's doing everything that I need it to accomplish and takes very little space! I love it!!
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The first month and no suction either on carpet or on laminate flooring I bought this less than a year ago, and in the first month, it was sucking anything out of the carpet except the hair. I clean the vacuum parts like the filter and the brush every week but no change. The problem is, it throws the dust and little particles out when you turn it off. I didn't return it, hoping it would work better in my new place with the laminate floor, but still nothing has changed. I got stuck with it, and it is not that cheap to have a non-functional vacuum. I cannot even use as a mop.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love the idea but the execution is frustrating Constantly having to unclog and trouble staying together. Does not pick up cat litter
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for apartment life After moving temporarily into a small apartment, I bought this small cordless vacuum. It is perfect! It is powerful, switches quickly and easily from hardwood to carpets, and does a great job. I love that I can leave it plugged in (in the closet), and it is always ready to clean.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vacuum The vaccum is very good on hardwood floors and carpet.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I just got this Hoover a couple weeks ago and I’m glad I did.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lacks power Anything larger than dust stays in the attachment then falls out when lifted.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Stick Vac I'm glad I stayed with Hoover. Great vacuum that does a great job. Easy to clean and love the swivel head feature. This little monster goes anywhere. The attachments make it easy to go from floors to furniture. It is a little loud for my taste, but overall works very well.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy Bought it a month ago and there's very little suction, and dust and dirt puff out from the side vents. I've cleaned the filters and doublechecked that there are no clogs.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too loud it hurts my ears I bought this vacuum and I hate, hate, hate it. It is so loud, plus it keeps pulsing so much I don't know if I cleaned the carpet or not. I have to constantly go over the same spot. Plus the head swivels too easily.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great suction Easy to clean I bought this vacuum to do my hardwood floors. It has great suction. I like that i can easily dump the dust bin and wash all the filters when they become dirty. the only downside is that the roller brush wears out but fortunately it can be replaced
Date published: 2020-09-20
  • y_2021, m_3, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_377
  • loc_en_US, sid_246658, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.