Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Package deliveryLAST CHANCE! FREE Delivery to Your Store in Time for Christmas Ends 3PM CT Today. *Details
Made in Usa
Model #
30791
Item #
155969
Clorox

Liquid Bleach, Outdoor, 120-oz.

Liquid Bleach, Outdoor, 120-oz. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 104.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_155969, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 60.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$6.99
In stock
Model #
30791
Item #
155969

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Clorox, 120 OZ, Outdoor Liquid Bleach, Great For Outdoor Uses Like Patios, Siding, Garage Floors, Outdoor Furniture, Thicker Formula, Anti-Corrosive Ingredients.
  • now concentrated
  • thicker formula
  • anti-corrosive ingredients for surfaces
  • great on many outdoor surfaces; patios, garage floors, siding, outside furniture
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 155969
Weight 8.9500
UPC 00044600307916
Country of Origin US
Package Width 6.3
Package Length 6.3
Package Height 11.11
Model Number 30791
Brand Clorox
Manufacturer Name CLOROX COMPANY, THE
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! The go-to item for all hard to get clean clothes. Love the smell too!
Date published: 2014-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luv It! I love this stuff. It works great on patio equipment.
Date published: 2013-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from best love it..works great on stains..makes clothes look whiter and cleaner
Date published: 2013-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love IT Love Love Love this stuff. I have been using this product for over 25 years and I wouldn't use nothing else. Thanks Clorox for such a great product.
Date published: 2013-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!! works great!!! Cleaned and whitened my outdoor stuff
Date published: 2013-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from concentrate clorox great product, I used everytime i am cleaning my house
Date published: 2013-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whitens Concrete and Decks! Mix 1 quart with 3 quarts water, let soak for a few minutes, rinse and it is white again.
Date published: 2013-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful i love this product it helps keep things clean and i buy it often
Date published: 2013-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my lil saver clorox helps me do my laundry and house cleaning without complaining!
Date published: 2013-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great product! This is the only product worth using. No one else offers the same qualities as Clorox!
Date published: 2013-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bleach I only use this brand generic is not the whitening source
Date published: 2013-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Love using this product on my back yard it makes the look so white and clean and the smell is incredible, would by over and over highly recommend.
Date published: 2013-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST SCENT SAME CLEANING POWER CLOROX HAS ALWAYS PROVIDED AND ADDED A FABULOUS SCENT
Date published: 2013-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clorox is the best! I have tried other bleach products in the past....but none are better than the Clorox brand.
Date published: 2013-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This product is excellent for cleaning outdoor furniture
Date published: 2013-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome In A bottle This is great for cleaning the patio not only does it make it look brand new also keeps the ants away.
Date published: 2013-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome... this product cannot compare... all the other brands smell and never work as great as the Clorox brand. ITS AWESOME
Date published: 2013-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cleaner Practically everyone in the planet knows Clorox Bleach and that it is very powerful in whitening whites and killing germs
Date published: 2013-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everyday use great product for everyday situations, never disappointing me.
Date published: 2013-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from small bottle like the smaller bottle with same power. much more easy to store in our house of limited space.
Date published: 2013-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whiter than white - like lemon I love using Clorox - it makes my white closer even whiter, and yet, it doesn't smell too bleachy -with the new scents they have. Love it.
Date published: 2013-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value Great product, powerful cleaning, whitens and great stain remover.
Date published: 2013-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the bestc clorox bleach is the best, works better than any other, whitens cleans smells good. love it for laundry especially
Date published: 2013-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bleach OUTDOOR bleach si great for the driveway and also the sides of the house.
Date published: 2013-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cleaner EVER There is nothing like Clorox bleach to clean anything.
Date published: 2013-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Used the product to clean up my white patio chairs that had been stored outside all winter. They look and feel clean again!
Date published: 2013-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells great this stuff smells great. I love it . so try it you will love it too.
Date published: 2013-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great product for the price. I always trust Clorox beach for my everyday needs.
Date published: 2013-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent to remove mildew I use the Clorox Outdoor Bleach Cleaner to clean the mildew off my sidewalks and driveway. It works great and leaves everything clean and fresh.
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Clorox I grew up with my mom using Clorox. Every Saturday the house would smell of Clorox. I continue to use Clorox. I know when my home smells of Clorox it is clean. I love it
Date published: 2013-05-30
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_155969, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.