Nutro

Limited Ingredient Diet Dog Food, 22-Lbs.

Limited Ingredient Diet Dog Food, 22-Lbs. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 71.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_232263, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$59.99
In stock
Model #
12276
Item #
232263

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Nutro Limited Ingredient Diet, 22 LB, Grain Free Adult Lamb & Sweet Potato Recipe Dog Food, Made Using 10 Key Ingredients Or Less, Plus Natural Flavors, Vitamins Minerals & Other Nutrients, Avoid Ingredients That Commonly Cause Food Sensitivities In Pets, Like Chicken, Beef, Corn, Wheat, Soy & Dairy Protein, Prepared With High Quality Australian & New Zealand Lamb & Real Sweet Potatoes, Nourishes Sensitive Skin To Give Them A Soft, Shiny Coat.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 232263
Weight 22.8200
UPC 00079105122764
Country of Origin US
Package Width 16.0
Package Length 25.0
Package Height 4.64
Model Number 12276
Brand Nutro
Manufacturer Name AMERICAN DISTRIBUTION & MFG CO
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Dogs Love the Nutro Products From Dry Food to Wet Food to Treats my four dogs love them all. Not only do we use the Adult Senor formula we also use the Adult Weight Maintenance and the Fish Formula dry foods, the canned Lamb and Rice Loaf, and the Banana and Apple Crunchy Treats. This has been the only food my pack has eaten and will remain that way.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well he ate it.... Remmie is a picky beagle. But he ate it. For now.....
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loves this! I received the free sample provided on May 20, 2017 and my dog absolutely loved it. She is a very picky eater and has a sensitive stomach, but when I gave her this she ate it quickly. I usually feed her the science diet and have to soak her food or add something new to it to get her interested, but that was not necessary here. When she finishes her sample bag I will definitely be repurchasing it for her!
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dogs love it The ingredient list is short and full of great items. The two dogs at our house loved it. The small kibble makes it easy for them to chew up and we didn't have any choking that we sometimes have with other brands. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nutro Dog Food I think this is a very good buy if you are concerned about what's in your dog's food. No Gmo's, No grain, just simple ingredients. My dog was not overly excited about it but he did eat it. It may have been due to the flavor, as he has never had lamb before, (that I know of) but that's an easy fix. The labels on the packaging are easy to read and informative. It comes with a fair amount of food. Overall, not a bad product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Dog Really Enjoyed this d Brand I am really glad we got to try out the Nutro Feed Clean Dog Food it made a huge change on my German Shepherds diet and his everyday life. When I had changed his dog food for Nutro Feed Clean Dog Food he enjoyes the smell + taste and we have noticed 4 days after switching his food his fur coat was shedding less and it looked more radiant plus he began to gain energy that I have never seen before. I recommend this dog food brand to my friends and there dogs. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dog food! This dog food is absolutely amazing! My dog is very picky, and he literally are his bowl of Nutro dog food in about 2 minutes! He loves it. Definitely a brand that I will be buying and definitely recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nutro limited This food was outstanding. It was meaty morsels and my 2 picky eaters woofed it down. I went and purchased another bag and I can see results in their coat and energy level. We will continue to use it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nutro Limited Ingredient Diet Dog Food My dog was interested in the food as soon as I opened it. He can be picky, so I wasn't sure if he would like it, but he did. He ate his meal and was looking for more. I would definitely buy this food for my dog. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nutro Brand Dog Food I got this food for my two pups, however, they would not touch it. As soon as you open the bag it has a strong odor that they will not go near. The second time I tried to feed them this food I added brown gravy and white rice. They loved it then, so it made a great filler. They seemed to digest it well also, and that has been a problem of the past. I give it two stars because it didn't go to waste, but without adding food to the mixture it definitely would have. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fit's time tryers Our pups seem to like this food just fine. The atwo it up with no problem. I like the fact the it was limited ingredient food. This was our first time trying this food and was happy with how it went. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic for your picky eater My Diva girl loves this food. When I brought the bag in the door, she was wagging her tail and couldn't wait to have it. I was hesitant at first to get this, since she is picky.... she is a Diva after all, but I was pleasantly suprised to see how much she enjoyed it. Health wise, I have seen that she isn't as gassy and seems to be more energetic. I highly recommend this food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the ingredients but ... I love the fact it was grain free however it stunk really strong. I can't make out an exact smell. I don't know if that was on purpose so the dogs would like it. My one dog Omega couldn't get enough he finished his food quickly. Alpha on the other hand was just like whatever it's food. The other part I don't know if anyone else experienced it was that it really increased going out side frequency and one of them had a big accident in my living room. I did mix the food with thier current since it was a change. Now that they ran out it went back to normal. It could be from not having grains and I would purchase it again and see how they do over a few weeks. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nutro Dog Food I think this product is AWESOME! My dog LOVED it. I could tell she was getting tired of eating the food we had her own and as soon as we gave it to her she started eating it until her bowl was clean! She loves this product which makes me love it too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Dog Thinks... My Siberian Husky is so finicky that he doesn't like too many brands of dog food. We put Nutro in his bowl and he didn't turn his nose up. He loved it!! It is a keeper. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Doggie food I have used this brand before for my other dogs I had. And always had good things to say about this brand. I tried this one on my current dog and he really wasn't fond of it. He is picky and is older. I have to say doing a blog about dog food is kind of hard only because they can't tell you why they do t like it. But all I know is he didn't care for it. But I still highly recommend this brand to others! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nutro is so good for my dogs! I think that Nutro is the best food we have fed our dogs. My dogs fur has been softer, shinier and glossier than ever before. Their stools have been much smaller and easier to clean up and they love the taste of this food! I would gladly purchase it for them any time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my big ole finicky eater You would not thing that my big ole 85 lb. Smokey is a finicky eater but he is to the point that he will go a couple of days without eating and it surprised me beyond words when the first time I gave him Nutro lamb & sweet potato and he goggled it right up and would have ate more if I would have given it to him. Since that first time, he has not been on one of his hunger strikes. Nutro is a definite keeper in this house! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gigi loves it My little girl Gigi is my pride and joy and because she means so much to me I am very picky about what I feed her. We usually go with a very popular grain free meat based food and she adores it! When this BZZZ came about I decided to give this a go. My kitties love the Nutro brand so I figured why not try it? Gigi has really enjoyed it and she is a very picky eater! I will be giving her this much more frequently! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food My pup loves this food, i love the fact that it has real ingredients. The limited amount of ingredients is a real great idea. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loves it! My dog truly loves Nutro Limited Ingredient Diet! I have a 13 year old Blue Heeler who has been starting to feel his age and I switched him to Nutro. He now has more energy, is more playful, and seems to be moving around more easily. I love the difference it's made for him! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new dog food I think this is a great product for dogs especially picky eaters that you want to eat better I have a two-year-old beagle Absolutely adores his food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Allergies We just found out that my 4 yr old lab mix is allergic to corn, barley, flax, alfalfa, and kelp. With all those allergies it was hard to find him food for him that wouldn't set his allergies off. Then I found this food! I was skeptical that he would eat it cause he normally is a picky eater, but he engulfed his food the first time I gave it to him! He is already acting and looking better! I also add a probiotic that was recommended to me Vitapet Probiotic Powder Blend For Dogs and Cats with 5 Billion CFU Per Serving by a friend whose dog was suffering from digestive issues. This product is great and firms his stools up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dog gone good Tried this with my dog who has schnauzer spots on her back. It has greatly helped her skin due to the grain free formula. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My dog eats everything, so... I have an eleven year old German Shepherd-sneaky-neighbor-dog mix who graciously agreed to try out this food so I didn't have to! He's very food-oriented, and a consequence of that is he eats EVERYTHING... except his run-of-the-mill everyday food. We joke he's bored of it after eleven years; regardless, I was quite excited to introduce a little variety into his life. He even seemed to have a little more energy, although he takes high-dose pain-killers, so his friskiness could be attributed to feeling better that day. I'll likely continue on with this product to see if it keeps him feeling healthy or happy! He didn't ignore this food, like I was worried he would. He wolfed it down like he did when he was a puppy and characteristically begged for more. He didn't react any more enthusiastically than anything he interprets as a special treat, but he did eat, which he won't always do with his other food. The difference in this food is that I felt better about giving it to my dog. I'm a college student, so I can't always afford to feed my pup the way he deserves to be fed. I worry about the amount of corn and other fillers are in his everyday food. This product made me feel a little less guilty, especially since he seemed to love it! I used the whole bag over the course of a few weeks and found that he would more reliably eat his normal food when it was mixed half and half with this one. It felt awesome to know he's getting the food he needs AND is enjoying it too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this food My roommates dog has had such a hard time finding a food that he liked that was within the vets recommendations. He loves this food!!! And it's great for him!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy Dog Food We are pretty picky on what we give our dogs. We especially look for dog food without fillers (corn, wheat, ect), which Nutro doesn't have! It is also an added bonus that it is made with non-GMO. We have 2 dogs, the youngest is 2 and not much seems to bug or phase her when it comes to changing things on her, but our oldest is 9 and has a harder time switching foods. It was a good sign when BOTH of them wouldn't stop smelling the bag when we brought it into the house! We are happy to say that the oldest had no issues taking to it either, no upset stomach or anything! Looking foward to using it more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Dog loved it! This is a really nice dog food choice.My dog is a bit old so it's difficult for him to eat and since this pieces are small he liked it. I am looking forward to keep buying this food specially por him. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nutro Adult Dog food Got the new Nutro Adult Dog food, lamb and sweet potato flavor for my dog 2 weeks ago. He's very picky on his food, new kinds tend to take him hours, or longer, to finish and I was nervous how he would do with this one. Well, he surprised me! He ate his entire bowl and was begging for more in about 10 minutes. He seemed to really enjoy the food. He finished the bag in about a week, was a small bag, and I look forward to buying more soon. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NUTRO DOG GOOD TRAVELS I think our friends dogs love Nutro dog food . We traveled to Florida. Our friends have 3 dogs. I talked to them about how healthy Nutro limited ingredient dog food is. They tried it with their finicky dogs. The dogs love it. We read the ingredients contained in the package and how it could maintain a healthy diet. The dogs are still eating it and are acting happy and active [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-08
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_232263, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.