Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯High order volume has affected shipping options and delivery times, customer service response times, and availability of certain items.
Kingsford

Lighter Fluid, Odorless, 64-oz.

Lighter Fluid, Odorless, 64-oz. is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_197850, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$6.99
In stock
Model #
71178
Item #
197850

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Kingsford, 64 oz, lighter fluid, portable, odorless, makes charcoal lighting easier.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 197850
Weight 3.5000
UPC 00044600711782
Country of Origin US
Package Width 3.32
Package Length 5.0
Package Height 11.06
Model Number 71178
Brand Kingsford
Manufacturer Name KINGSFORD PRODUCTS CO
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! This fluid lighter is the best. Always use during BBQ to light it up!
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fire it up! This is the best lighter fluid that I've ever used. It never leaves an after taste in my food which is the most important thing about this lighter fluid. It soaks into the charcoal very well and does an outstanding job of fully igniting the charcoal. excellent product!
Date published: 2013-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fired up!! Quality product every time i always use a little bit extra to make sure everything is fired up, though if I didn't wouldn't have to worry since is it comes from Kingsford! :D
Date published: 2012-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Reliable Start, No Aftertaste! I've been grilling for years and have yet to find a better way to start the charcoal. Tried them all including the newspaper-started chimney. We find NO aftertaste from the lighter fluid, and it has such a nice scent as the charcoal whitens. Unlike the harsh smoke generated by burning newspapers, the grill takes on a memory filled fragrance. Even with expensive cuts of beef or more delicate meats, there is no taste added to the food. This is a top quality lighter so don't be afraid of it.
Date published: 2012-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy Light We just barbecued over the weekend and used the Kingsford Charcoal Lighter Fluid to start the charcoal. It was easy, safe, and kept the coals burning way beyond the ten steaks we grilled for everyone. I would recommend this product; in addition, your meat does not smell of lighter fluid like some of the other starter fluid products featured out there." Easy Light....Easy Living....better get to it.
Date published: 2011-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it my family loves it i am 29 years old and my daddy use to girll every weekend,this is all he would use nothing less but the best.
Date published: 2011-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lighter Fluid This is great for starting a camp fires.... But i would never use it to light my charcoal! Always use a chimney starter (doesn't give you the foul taste of fluid in your food)... Ive seen and ate a lot of bad Q because people use way to much fluid when lighting charcoal... just my 2 cents...
Date published: 2011-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No mess! Easy to use - no spills, no leakage, no odor, works great!
Date published: 2011-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "No More Leaky Cans!" I truly love this product! It is the same amazing lighter fluid, but in a plastic bottle! It is easier to use and not leaky or messy like the "traditional" can!! :)
Date published: 2011-03-06
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_197850, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.