GE
LED Tape Light Plug In Strip, Timer + Remote, 17 Colors, 20-Ft.
Model #
93129120
Item #
107353
GE

LED Tape Light Plug In Strip, Timer + Remote, 17 Colors, 20-Ft.

LED Tape Light Plug In Strip, Timer + Remote, 17 Colors, 20-Ft. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_27, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_107353, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 37.08ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$70.99
In stock
Model #
93129120
Item #
107353

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
GE 2 Pack. TAP240PI1600R8RWWTRMC2P. 2 Pack. This is an 18 Watt strip light with a white housing and a plug-in base. The Color Temperature is 2700K with Lumens: 1600. It has a CRI: 80 and an MOL: 20'. It is dimmable w/remote with a 25000 hour rated life. It is CEC exempt. Includes remote. Easy to customize, cut to desired length. Adhesive back mounting. Built in timer, with remote lights can turn off automatically. 17 color options. 5 light modes. For indoor use.
  • 18 watts
  • Warm White (2700 Kelvin) Color Temperature
  • Plug-in
  • 25000 hour rated life
  • Dimmable w/remote
Specifications
Specifications
SKU107353
Weight0.940000
UPC00043168526104
Country of OriginCN
Package Width5.32
Package Length2.17
Package Height5.32
Model Number93129120
BrandGE
Manufacturer NameG E LIGHTING
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This works great, stuck it on the back of the TV as a backlight in the kids TV room, it looks amazing. Great ambience. I can see this looking nice in multiple settings around the house. Would purchase again and recommend.
Date published: 2023-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy set up. Little to no assembly. I love my lights and they stick well to my wall even with the texture they have on them. I used to light my bedroom at night when I don’t want the light or the lamp on.
Date published: 2023-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used these lights on my camper and they are so pretty. They were easy to install with the clips that the lights came with and I love all the spectrum of colors the lights have. They put off just enough light to allow us to see better while we are coming out of the camper at night.
Date published: 2023-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cool [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The ge color changing RGBW 18W LED 20ft Plug-In Tape Light Kit is so awesome! The colors are beautiful. The remote is easy to use and I love all of the different functions and options. Install was easy too.
Date published: 2023-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super bright lights! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These lights are way brighter than most tape lights. I was very pleasantly surprised when trying these lights out for the first time. I have used tape lights in various places and different brands. I have to say these are the brightest lights by far. Super easy to use and have held up great.
Date published: 2023-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for a tv backlight [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We added these to the back of the tv in our playroom to add a backlight, and it look’s fantastic. It adds a ton of character when the lights are off and makes it easier on your eyes during the day and at night. I do wish there was an easier way to hide the cord, but all in all, these are great and I would recommend
Date published: 2023-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Led light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very useful tape lights that have a customizable array of colors as well as different light modes. Comes with a remote and can be cut to whatever length you chose. I used mine in my heated patio but they're not for outdoor use.
Date published: 2023-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The set up for this was so simple. My advice would be to pre-measure the area and make sure it's exactly where you want it to be. The lights are beautiful and bright. I love how it illuminates the selected area. It looks so cool on camera. Definitely a vibe.
Date published: 2023-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tape light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This tape light that you can put around your room. You could use it on anything outdoors. It works very well. I like that you can control the lighting. It also has a multi light function. That change the colors of the light. Very easy to install. Very easy to use . adults can enjoy these lights as well as children.
Date published: 2023-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice ambiance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We love that this light tape was easy to install, has the option of color or white as well as different light modes. It is plug in so plan accordingly to your outlets. It's nice that it comes with a built in timer too.
Date published: 2023-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these to use on my house. I love them. They were easy to install and very easy to set up and use. They look great where I out them up at and make my.spave look better. They are bright without being too bright. They are just right for my tastes. Would recommend for others to use!
Date published: 2023-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These led lights are so pretty! They were easy to install and they look great underneath my upper kitchen cabinets. It was a very dark area and needed more lighting! These worked great and I love that they plug in to my outlet. They change colors or you can fade them into different colors. I prefer to just use the white since they’re in my kitchen but appreciate that I could switch colors if I choose!
Date published: 2023-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so happy I got these. They work great and are extremely easy to set up and move around. I had no issues with set up. I like that it came with a remote and the dim setting is nice. I definitely recommend!
Date published: 2023-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BRIGHT COLORS [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] LOVE LOVE LOVE THE LIGHTS!!! THE LENGTH WAS PERFECT TO GO AROUND THE PROJECT AND WHO DOESN'T LOVE THE BLING FACTOR TO A HOME MADE PROJECT?? IT REALLY STANDS OUT!! WILL CONTINUE TO USE THESE LIGHTS FOR OTHER PROJECTS.
Date published: 2023-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty cool wish it held up better [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved these lights! My son loves these lights. They are so neat and colorful! Always awesome for a tech room! However they are not sticking good. They need stronger adhesive or something. So that kind of stinks but we will figure it out.
Date published: 2023-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this LED color changing plug in tape light kit about a week and a half ago and I absolutely love it. I put it around our big TV and it looks so neat. The grandkids love all the different colors and how the change. Before they watch a movie they have to pick a color to go with the movie and they change the color with every movie they watch lol. They've already asked their parents to get some of them lights so they can have it on their TVs too.
Date published: 2023-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting and durable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these lights. They are wonderful. They look amazing around my bedroom. I love how you can the color to change or just leave it one color .which ever way you like it better.they are wonderful at night time light up your room perfectly so you cam enjoy them.
Date published: 2023-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this and immediately installed it in my kitchen under the top cabinets. I ended up using a 5/8" drill bit to drill a small hole at the base of the cabinets where they met so I could feed the strand directly across instead of going under the edge. This made it more hidden/custom and allowed the strand to stick more securely. I love that it supports multiple colors so we can have accent light for the holidays. The brightness, colors, diming functionality all work great.
Date published: 2023-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color changing tape light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] GE color changing light was easy to put together and use. Works great to change the ambiance of the room. So many uses. We used it as a party light and floor lighting so people didn't trip in the dark. Excellent product!
Date published: 2023-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As soon as these arrived I quickly set these up just to see the gorgeous colors and I was simply amazed at how pretty they are especially when it's completely dark. I think everyone should go to the store and try these lights
Date published: 2023-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cool! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We put these lights in my son’s room and we love them! It changes color and makes the room look awesome with the lights. We were very pleased with this product and can’t wait to use the other colors in the house.
Date published: 2023-04-14
  • y_2024, m_2, d_27, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_107353, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]