Nite Ize

LED Squeeze Light, White

LED Squeeze Light, White is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1292.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1292
  • loc_en_US, sid_224185, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 80.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$4.99
In stock
Model #
SQL2-02-R3
Item #
224185

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Designed for convenient, one-handed use, the bright white LED Squeeze Light turns on when you squeeze it, off when you let go. With its rugged, heavy-duty plastic body, looped on a durable strip of nylon cord with a Size #0 plastic S-Biner for convenient attachment, the LED Squeeze Light can be easily clipped to key rings, belt loops, zipper pulls, and lanyards, making it easy for you to shine bright light instantly, whenever you need it.
  • 4.2 Lumens
  • One-handed use
  • Lightweight
  • Included size #0 S-Biner
  • 2x easily replaceable 2016 lithium batteries included
  • Run time: 10 hours
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 224185
Weight 0.0400
UPC 00094664030091
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 2.5
Package Length 0.5
Package Height 5.6
Model Number SQL2-02-R3
Brand Nite Ize
Assembled Width 0.4
Assembled Length 1.0
Assembled Height 1.9
Manufacturer Name NITE IZE INC
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easily attached to a key ring or backpack. I just wish it was white light instead of colored.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cool light. Has a slightly weird beam on it though... A pinpoint beam would be ideal for a light that size.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cool light. Has a slightly weird beam on it though... A pinpoint beam would be ideal for a light that size.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's a nice light if u need to pack an extra. If me more excited about a solar powered light that can also charge ur electronics. That would be incredibly useful.
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent small LED light. It would be nice if there were a clip on accessory for hats.
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like their products, but this isn't something I find very useful
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice compact little light. The blue color is not ideal.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my little light! Clips on to my keychain, very bright blue light.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This light is a great size and really convenient to use on packs trips instead of burning through a headlamp.
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is a must have on my key chain. I walk into a dark building for work and this light has been been very useful in trying to find the light switch.
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a product I use daily...it's on my key ring. What else is there to say?
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Battery holder fall off and entire light fell apart in the middle of the store.
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Seems these things are pretty easy to come by. Though I did notice it is brighter than a similar one we have that was a promotional free product.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from went straight on my patrol key chain. Very bright and helpful.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bright little light for a keychain. Works in a pinch
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comes in handy for dark nights when camping. Keep it on my key ring, it was a great replacement for the cheap one that I had on there already.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really like that the light is blue not white. Easy on the eyes at night. Clipped it to my purse
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product use it while volunteering at NPS Wolf Trap
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have this on the outside of my pack. Though is not powerful - it is helpful when your headlamp is not near you.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its a squeeze light, nothing to right home about but who doesn't need a squeeze light?
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from handy little thing, not much use for it yet though. will have to test on a nite trip.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you want to save some serious weight on your overnight hike, this is a great alternative. Bright enough to see the things you need. If you are pitching a tent in the dark, that would make it harder (need to hold down the "on" button). I've already used overnight and camping buddies were impressed.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love that it will clip onto just about anything.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I didn't find it valuable, even though it's small and lightweight. Not enough lumens to replace a head lamp.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have multiple of these devices. Didn't seem too unique
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nifty, good for a keychain but wouldn't go out of my way to buy.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have it on my keys, super helpful especially at night
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Extremely handy. Especially when the power went out.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Because there is always that moment when you need a light.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Kind of cheap quality. My kids had it apart within a week. I was able to put it back together and it is still working.
Date published: 2016-09-20
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1292
  • loc_en_US, sid_224185, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.