GE
LED Relax Globe Light Bulbs, Soft White, 500 Lumens, 5.5-Watts, 2-Pk.
GE

LED Relax Globe Light Bulbs, Soft White, 500 Lumens, 5.5-Watts, 2-Pk.

LED Relax Globe Light Bulbs, Soft White, 500 Lumens, 5.5-Watts, 2-Pk. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 49.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_258475, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 89.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$14.99
In stock
Model #
31696
Item #
258475

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Ge, 2 pack, led6dg25-gwsw9-2, 5.5w, soft white light color, white bulb color, g25 shape, relax high definition, led g25 bulb, equivalent to a 60w incandescent, medium base, dimmable, 500 lumens, 2700 kelvin color temperature, cri=90, 13.7 year, 15,000 hours rated life, mol=4.30", all glass, energy star approved, ca title 20: no.
  • Equiv to 60w Incan
  • Soft White (2700K) Color Temp
  • Med Base
  • 15,000 Hour
  • YEC: $.66 @ 3hrs/day
Specifications
Specifications
SKU258475
TemperatureWarm White (Soft) 2700-3000K
Weight0.820000
UPC00043168316965
Country of OriginCN
Package Width6.85
Package Length3.42
Package Height5.31
Model Number31696
BrandGE
Manufacturer NameG E LIGHTING
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable soft white light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I replaced my bulbs with GE Warm White 1W Replacement LED Bulb T6. I am very pleased on the brightness and quality of these bulbs. They are also an added accent to my decor with there nice frosted finish.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work as expected [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These bulbs provide nice, soft lighting. Since they are LED, they will last a long time and need to be replaced infrequently. They also use less electricity when on, saving money on electric bills. They came packaged securely so they arrived intact. I'm pleased with them.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was not expecting much from these light bulbs but let me tell you that I am surprised. These work great, light is nice and bright and we are changing all of lighta to led so we can see the difference when saving money on the electricity bill
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy customer! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was recently given the opportunity to try GE Warm White LED Bulbs. I thought they might be to dim, but wanted nice stylish looking bulbs for my dining room light fixtures. How wrong I was! They look great and are plenty bright enough. Very satisfied!
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice warm glow! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using the Warm White LED bulbs, in my bedroom, for a few weeks now. I like to read when I go to bed, but some bulbs put off too much light and I don't have a small book reading light. I wanted to try these bulbs which are at a lower wattage, but still provide enough light for me to read without straining my eyes. I also like how little energy/heat they use and give off. I would definitely purchase this product in the future.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely loved it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have slowly been replacing or old light bulbs with LED light bulbs. The brightness of this light bulb is just right. I like that LED bulbs don't get hot like old light bulbs use to. The warm white is just perfect for the living room we use the light bulbs in. I would recommend switching to these LED bulbs.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright light bulbs! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this light bulb next to a competitor companies bulb. The bulb has the same brightness and durability of the other bulb. The packaging is easy to use and protected the bulb till time to use it.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just lovely! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are possibly the best light bulbs I have ever used! They aren't too dim. But they also do by had fee to have over powerful glow that most LED bulbs have. They are the perfect lighting for late night reading in bed!
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bright and Energy Efficient GE 60W LED Lights [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried the 60W LED light bulbs. They are good quality, bright attractive and energy efficient. Because the bulbs are so effective they are cost efficient I will not have too change them for some time.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I put this in my table lamp. It gives off the right about of light. I like that I can read buy it, watch tv, have a conversation by it or just leave it on while I am out and have peace of mind when I return having a light on. I really like this lightbulb and may purchase more for other areas of the house.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice lighting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like the shape of this GE LED bulb since it is nice looking. I'm using a bulb in a small lamp on top of my sewing notions chest of drawers. It gives me the perfect amount and great quality of light for me to find what I need without lighting the whole room and disturbing others. I also use a bulb in a standing light in my family room. This gives the perfect lighting to do my rug hooking while watching TV. It doesn't interfere with the TV lights but gives a nice, warm glow to the room. While I find it amazing that these bulbs are stated to last 5 years and up to 13 years, I like them and feel confident that they will last a long time.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lighting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These bulbs are great. No glare at all. The light they produce is such s soft light. It is almost like natural light but artificial. I will be purchasing more of these bulbs to use throughout the house
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bulbs! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Provide the exact amount of lighting that I need without all of the expensive electrical bills! Very efficent in every single aspect. These light bulbs are absolutely fantastic and will be the ones that I purchase from here on out.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bulbs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a row of these lights on my bathroom mirror and these LED light bulbs always last a long time. The color is the warm white that I am looking for and they come nicely packaged so not damaged during shipment.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these light bulbs!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got a hold of GE Warm White 1W Replacement LED Bulb T6 and I am in love with them! They give off this beautiful warm light glow , light up the room really beautifully and seriously bring out the colors in my home! I had no idea a light bulb could make such a difference in enhancing the beauty in my home, nor did I realize that there are bulbs like this out there that enhance color so much! My home looks like I just repainted or something because the lighting is so incredible! I am currently switching out every bulb in my home to GE Warm White 1W Replacement LED Bulb T6!
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not harsh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We put these bulbs in our lamps and what q difference they made the light was soft and smooth not harsh on the eyes which is great for our family we are very excited to have found these. We will definitely be purchasing these
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lighting seems a little duller than what expected [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The bulbs put out light, don't get me wrong BUT they just don't seem as bright as I expected. The bulbs fit into the 2 fixture I put them in well so no issues there. I was using these in a bedside lamp, so I guess most people wouldn't want them real bright, but I wanted to where if I wanted to read or something I could, these just, for me, don't put out the light.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lightbulbs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So I got these lightbulbs as a free sample and I have to say that I love them. They’re not too bright and not too dim. They do have a nice warm colored white to them like it says. I really like the GE brand also!
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright Light! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] GE Warm White 1W Replacement LED Bulbs are super bright lights! High quality and easy to install. These bulbs took a drab and dim bathroom to the next level with amazing light. Long lasting and I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such good bulbs! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The GE relax LED bulb 2 pack is a great pack of bulbs! They have a soft, white light that makes a room feel comfortable. I use them in my dining room and it's not a glaring light that feels too bright for that setting. It makes my dining room feel cozier and if a light is too bright sometimes gives me a headache. Besides being functional they are also pretty in my opinion. They have a nice, frosted finish so I don't feel like I need to cover them up. These are just perfect if one wants a softer light from a bulb.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Warm Glow [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was curious to see how these true-color bulbs changed the light in my home office So I installed them in the recessed ceiling pots. And right away I was surprised by how the warm light gave the room a cozy vibe while the colors popped. Love them.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These light bulbs are terrific! They provide just the right amount of light and fit well in the bathroom. They also last longer than regular bulbs but still have the same aesthetic quality. I'm really glad I received these from Try it sampling for my honest opinion.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the color of light this product produces. It is a brilliant color for my old eyes. My favorite thing about this light bulb is that’s it’s led and is cheaper to run and it lasts longer then regular bulbs so it means I don’t change it for years. LED is the way to go folks.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent bulbs! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These lightbulbs are fantastic! Provides the exact amount of lighting that is needed and doesn't consume as much electricity. I have one in my lamp in the living room as well as the lamp in my bedroom and absolutely love them! I will be purchasing these bulbs from now on.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cool look [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I put these in an open light (no shade) and they look super retro. They give off a nice soft light. They are strong enough to light up your room without hurting your eyes. I have had many complements on them.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Let There Be Light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The warmness in this bulb is just what I was looking for. I enjoy the not so bright or dark while reading in my reading corner. This bulb is cool white lighting. It helps to know a trusted brand has a practical reading light bulb. For many reasons, it is hard to purchase a light bulb from a non reputable brand
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that the light is not harsh and bright! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the perfect bulb for the lamp in my bedroom! It gives off enough light that I can read or do other things that I need to get done but it is not harsh or bright. I like a soothing atmosphere in my bedroom. I have been purchasing GE light bulbs for years because I always have found them to be reliable and long lasting. LED bulbs are the only ones I use now when at all possible. I highly recommend GE products in general and specifically the Warm White 1W Replacement Bulb T6! It gives off a beautiful, warm glow!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use these bulbs in my bedside lamp. It projects the right amount of lighting to read a book and to light the room. They're very bright and I wouldn't recommend using more than 1 in a small room, such as a bathroom. They last a very long time since they are LED. Great bulbs!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received these light bulbs from tryitsampling in exchange for my honest review, the GE Relax Soft Bulbs are easy to install. The bulbs are a cool globe shale. The light that I truly makes is bright but also have a tint which makes the room warm, inviting and relaxing. I have a basement apartment and this bulb brightens and lightens it while providing a calming effect. I am very happy with this product and will be replacing all of my bulbs with these.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very impressed with light these GE Relax LED lights put out. It is exactly what it says on the box, a comfortable and soft light. I honestly can't believe the difference these lightbulbs have made. I was using another type in my bedroom and changed out to these and the difference is amazing. First of all they are dimmable and because it is a HD light it is so much softer yet bold at the same time. It made a huge difference in my bedroom lighting and contrast. They are also energy efficient and the estimated cost is .66 per year. I hope to change out all the lightbulbs in my home to these because it makes a huge difference in the way the room looks. I have always known lighting was important but really didn't know it would make this bold of a statement. I highly recommend these.
Date published: 2019-04-09
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_258475, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore