GE
LED Reflector Light Bulbs, R30, Frosted Soft White, 9 Watt, 650 Lumens, 4-Pk.
Model #
93129768
Item #
248663
GE

LED Reflector Light Bulbs, R30, Frosted Soft White, 9 Watt, 650 Lumens, 4-Pk.

LED Reflector Light Bulbs, R30, Frosted Soft White, 9 Watt, 650 Lumens, 4-Pk. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 49.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_248663, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 50.99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$18.99
In stock
Model #
93129768
Item #
248663

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
GE 4 Pack, LED9DR30EG-4, 9W, Soft White Light Color, Frosted Bulb Color, R30 Shape, Reflector LED, Equivalent To A 65W Incandescent, 40 Degree Beam, Medium Base, Dimmable, 650 Lumens, 2700 Kelvin Color Temperature, CRI = 80, 13.7 Year, 15,000 Hours Rated Life, MOL = 5.37", Energy Star Approved, Boxed.
  • 9w Equivalent to a 65w Incandescent
  • Soft White (2700 Kelvin) Color Temperature
  • Medium Base
  • 15,000 Hour Life
  • Energy Cost: $1.20 (@ 3hrs/day)
Specifications
Specifications
SKU248663
TemperatureWarm White (Soft) 2700-3000K
Weight0.300000
UPC00043168409254
Country of OriginCN
Package Width3.0
Package Length2.89
Package Height5.81
Model Number93129768
BrandGE
Manufacturer NameG E LIGHTING
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing LED Bulbs! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm very happy with these bulbs! I love the idea that I can save electricity with these LED bulbs. The Relax HD light offers a warm, soft white light which is perfect for comfortable moments and cozy spaces. They are simple to install and doesn't have a harsh glare. Use relax HD light in closets, bedrooms, family rooms and more. I highly recommend these bulbs and I will definitely start buying them. General Electrics is a great brand and is always really reliable.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely lighting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love how this lightbulb makes the mood of the room. I went to the store and bought more of these for every room of the house except for the restroom. They are very reasonable in price and affordable for everyone to buy.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like that this is LED, lasts longer and will save me money. The light is soft and does a great job at brightening up my room. The guaranteed to last 5 years (based on 3 hours a day) is really nice too. Dimmable feature is nice but my light isn't dimmable yet. I bet that would make it last even longer. Overall really happy with this soft white light bulb.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These lightbulbs are very long lasting which makes them great. They are very easy to install. They have a wonderful soft glow great for any room. They are functional and economical. I would highly recommend using them.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bulbs! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wanted a softer light in my living room due to frequent headaches. Grabbed these bulbs and I love them. It's a perfect amount of light to see properly and it doesn't affect my headaches. My electric bill is also the same so they are pretty efficient bulbs!
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice warm light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this HD ceiling fan light. It works perfectly in my bedroom and It emits such a warm soft light that is the right choice for my ceiling fan. Being LED is awesome because changes will be less frequent and the fact that this bulb can last for up to 5 years is great.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light bulb! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like the amount of light from these bulbs. And the hue of the light. It's so hard when you get bulbs now because you don't know if they will be bright enough and if they will be too yellow or too blue. These are perfect! I have them in the eat-in part of my kitchen and the light is bright without making you feel like you are being interrogated. It's great that they have LED technology- energy saving and long lasting. I will definitely get more of these bulbs!
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Upgrade to LED asap. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Finally swapped the old incandescent bulbs in my ceiling fan for new LED bulbs, so happy I did. Bright, even light from a wee sized bulb and didn't get hot, just a tiny bit warm to the touch. Grab a few packs, replace all the tiny bulbs in your fans.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The light bulbs are perfect for my ceiling fan! The soft lighting makes the room more enjoyable! Love that they are energy efficient and will last longer. I will definitely be purchasing more for the rest of the house.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks like incandescent bulbs! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is so nice that manufacturers have figured out how to make LED bulbs look like the old incandescent bulbs that we all grew up with. These ceiling fan lights give off a nice warm light. You get a great amount of brightness for the very low amount of energy they use. Very happy with this energy efficient upgrade to my lighting.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bulbs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use these bulbs in my ceiling fan as well as my table lamp. They put off a very nice light, very warm and inviting. They are long lasting. I am a Stay at home mom so my lights are always on so they are being put to the test. Great bulbs!
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great soft lighting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the GE Relex LED, Warm White 4W Replacemen Bulb T6 to review. (This replaces a 40Watt one) This is a great, well made, soft glow light bulb. The clear bulbs give off a harsh bright glaring light that's hard on the eye's. I put these 2- 40 watt bulbs in the bedside lamps and am impressed. I enjoy reading or using my laptop in bed and found these give off the perfect balance of light I need to use in conjunction with the backlighting from my laptop computer. A huge bonus to these Relax LED soft white light bulbs is the warranty. A 5 yr guarantee is almost unheard. The are energy saver bulbs and can last up to 13 years of use according to the manufacturer.They are good for the family room, dining room or entryways. I'm really impressed. Great bulb made by GE with a great warranty and just the right level of brightness I need. Definitely will be purchasing more.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] At first glance, I thought these bulbs were going to be too small for my kitchen ceiling fan and not bright enough, but I was wrong. They fit perfectly and give off enough light, yet are not too bright to go blind when you look at it. Highly recommend these bulbs for all your ceiling fans.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using these for a week now and I can say they are great , I love that we can dim them and they are working great in my ceiling fan . I have them in my bedroom and would recommend them for this room or maybe a dining area or living room also . The frosted finish gives them that relaxed mood . I love this product.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this bulbs only a few days ago but i love them. The light is not real bright that blinds you but it is bright enough to light up the room with a soft but bright light. A big pro is that being LED, it saves energy and last a long time so there is no need to replace bulbs often. Very happy with them and will get more to replace other bulbs around the house.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far perfect. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I needed these for a small fixture in my bathroom. The lower profile of the T6 is a perfect fit and have been working great since installed. Warm white glow puts off good light for my use in the bathroom.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, warm lighting! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love these light bulbs. I have really sensitive eyes and just can't handle those bold bright colors that some light bulbs emit. I put these in my ceiling fan over our dining room table and the lighting is just perfect. It's bright enough to do pretty much everything at the table including reading books and doing puzzles. The lighting is warm enough that it isn't piercing in any way. And I've always loved GE bulbs for their efficiency as well. These bulbs are a winner! I plan to always have a few on hand.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Light Bulbs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are perfect light bulbs for my vanity mirror inside my room. They are the smaller bulbs and can be a great addition to all sockets. I've tried the bulbs on various light sockets around my house and they all seem to fit properly. The soft lighting from the bulb is great too because it doesn't completely blind you. I will definitely be purchasing more in the future.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright, but soft lighting! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I placed two of these in my living room ceiling fan, and I absolutely love them! I had normal non-led lights in my fan, and they can be blinding and kind of casts a yellowish hue to the room. These warm white LED bulbs are perfect and give off just the right amount of light without making the room too bright. They have a bright but soft glow, without that yellowish hue. I love the tinier bulbs, they look much better in a ceiling fan than the normal sized bigger bulbs. They are also dimmable which is so great for my early morning when I only need a little light!
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and inviting lighting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The GE Relax 2-Pack 40 W bulbs has a frosted finish that provides a nice soft glow in any room. I used the bulbs in the hanging light fixture in my dining area and it made the area feel so cozy and inviting. GE is such a great brand so you know that you are getting a bulb that is long lasting and the LED bulb last twice as long as traditional bulbs and save you money on energy cost. I'll be replacing all my bulbs with GE relax LED bulbs!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally, a good LED lights for ceiling fans [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ceiling fans require unique bulbs, so it's great to have a modern LED bulb that fits the ceiling fan profile. This has a nice warm light that is indistinguishable from incandescent light and sure to last a lot longer. I haven't used this bulb in a dimmable fixture, but that is certainly a nice feature if you need it.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these HD lights. They brighten up the house very well. I am partial to ge light bulbs. They last longer than the average bulb. I recommend everyone use HD light bulbs thru out their homes and see the difference.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and gentle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received my GE replacement bulbs on yesterday and started using immediately. I love the warm, nice and gentle atmosphere they give the room. I placed one over my stove in the kitchen and the other in my walk-in closet. These bulbs are not too bright and are really great for smaller places. They are also very sensitive on the eyes.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good bulbs! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We use CFL bulbs and these are comparable to them in brightness. I like that these are dimmable and I love the fact that they can last 13 years! These are a great alternative to the regular CFL bulbs and can save you money. Each bulb can save you up to 59 a year, which is impressive.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Energy Efficient and Beautiful Soft Lights [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I Love Everything about these GE Warm White Bulbs! They are Perfect for Bedroom lighting or anywhere you want soft, comfy, romantic lighting. It is a huge plus that they are LED and last a long time, these will save me soo much money as my incandescent bulbs always burnt out quickly and needed replacements often. These have a very long life span and are also energy efficient which will also save money. Very impressed with these bulbs!
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shines bright and saves energy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these light bulbs a few day ago and love them in my ceiling fan. They are smaller than regular bulbs so they fit easier in the ceiling fan light fixture. I like that these bulbs require less energy to use so it helps keep my electric bills low. I have them in the ceiling fan in my bedroom and they provide more than enough light and brightness.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light bulbs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just love the light these off. Really great ambiance. A lot of light bulbs hurt my eyes. I have sensitivity to certain light. Lasting pretty long as of now. I will be buying these again. Highly recommended to all who needs a good bulb
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pefect lighting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i got this light buld a couple days ago and i love it already. its a nice soft white and lights up perfectly. you aslo cant go wrong with it being only a 4watt bulb lighting up an area like a 40 watt bulb.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Brand [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like these GE Warm White 1W Replacement LED Bulb T6, I have never used this brand before but I really like the bulbs. I like the warm white.These will be nice to put in any part of my house. Which is awesome.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Energy Savings! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this light bulb for a small lamp I have for which a regular size bulb was too big. It only uses 5 watts as opposed to the 40 watts a traditional bulb uses! Also, it doesn't get hot at all which is great and a lot safer I feel.
Date published: 2019-04-19
  • y_2024, m_2, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_248663, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.08ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]