Shipping options and delivery times have changed. Get details.

Oxi Clean
Laundry Detergent, Liquid, Fresh Scent, 60-oz.
Oxi Clean

Laundry Detergent, Liquid, Fresh Scent, 60-oz.

Laundry Detergent, Liquid, Fresh Scent, 60-oz. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1139.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1139
  • loc_en_US, sid_182839, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 49.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$8.99
In stock
Model #
00002
Item #
182839

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Oxi Clean Laundry Detergent HD 60 oz. High Definition For All Machines Including HE Removes Dried-On Stains Reveals Vibrant Colors Restores Radiant Whites 40 Loads* Sparkling Fresh Scent
Specifications
Specifications
SKU182839
Weight4.360000
UPC00757037000021
Country of OriginUS
Package Width3.5
Package Length6.9
Package Height11.6
Model Number00002
BrandOxi Clean
Manufacturer NameCHURCH & DWIGHT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkling White I have used everything under the sun to get my clothes white without bleach. This product is the most amazing product. It makes your clothes smell great but the whites are so bright white, that they appear as if they are brand new white. I found this product by accident but I use it on a regular basis now. Thank goodness for Oxi Clean. It really does what its meant to do.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the BEST! OxiClean is the only laundry detergent I use. It completely cleans my clothes, blankets, and pet bedding. This detergent does not fade your fabrics and it smells fantastic! I recommend this product to my family, friends and anyone else who wants super clean and great smelling clothes!
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing compares to OxiClean This is the only detergent my Julie uses. We've tried others, but always return to OxiClean Liquid Laundry Detergent.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I love that Oxi Clean Laundry Soap not only cleans your clothes but makes them smell good.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the best detergent I have ever used. I have been using this detergent for over a year, it takes out stains and the clothes come out fresh and clean.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from !!!!!!! Bought this because I LOVE original oxyclean... not disappointed. Only wish there was a fabric softener or dryer sheets in the blue sparkle scent.. its by far the best most clean smelling scent I've come across.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff is amazing My husband is a truck driver and always has grease on everything. Oxyclean got out all of the oil and grime. You have a customer for life!!!
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Original Scent Was Better I've been using Oxi-Clean for quite some time now and love the way my clothes smell along with the way it gets stains out. While the "Sparkling Fresh Scent" smells nice the original "Fresh Scent" was much better.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great detergent This detergent did a great job cleaning out clothes and getting stains out. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This laundry soap is amazing. Best one I've used. Smells great, lifts stains [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! Gets my clothes cleaner than clean. You'll love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent I received this product and it was great!! Had a wonderful fresh scent and close we’re clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I have been using this product for years. Only detergent I will use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh scent!! Loved the fresh scent. Keep clothes smelling nice and clean for weeks after wash!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best. I have tried so many laundry detergents and stain removers but I ALWAYS go back to OXY CLEAN. I know that our clothes will come out cleaner and brighter when using these products. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features This is no fake this stuff is strong and Powerful and Works Real Good.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best detergent ever! Oxiclean is the my favorite detergent. It's thick liquid that is tough on stains. Most detergents are watered down and do not clean as well as Oxiclean. It smells great and works well on stains and odors. Great value product.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't waste your money Used this for 2 months clothes smell sour and nothing like the other oxi clean products !!! Absolutely horrible products!!!
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from STINKS Fresh Scent? It smells so strong I had to run my items through a full machine cycle TWICE and the odor still remains. Am I supposed to throw out my clothes now? They are impossible to wear - scent so pungent it makes me cough. Thanks for destroying my wardrobe.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grear when u have kids When I worked at Wal-Mart I would ask people that,were buying this if it was good and they all said yes so I decided to try it for myself. I have 3 kids, 2 of which are babies and all the food, dirt, and feces stains were gone even though I didn't have a washer for a,while so those,clothes sat for about a month before I got to wash them. I will definitely keep buying this. I used the sparkling fresh and they smell so clean and not like super perfumey
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Love love love the smell of my clothes now! This detergent has made laundry go from a chore to a pleasure! The fragrance is fantastic. It is not floral or fruity but something I can't describe though it says lavender and lily. It may be a combination of both but neither fragrance overpowers the other. I have a second load in the washing machine and can't wait to do my 3rd load. I let my kids have a go at smelling the laundry and they all loved the smell of the dried clothes. The detergent fragrance lasts even after the clothes are dry. The whites are white and colors are really bright. Clothes look super clean. Even my machine smells awesome after taking out the washed load. You can tell how excited I am because of this detergent. I need a life!
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smells like Cheap Men's cologne I had to buy a different detergent bc the smell on this product is horrible.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best to use on sports equipment As a hiker, climber, kayaker in the south the clothing and gear gets rank, especially in the hot summer months. Oxy always seems to clean and leave a nice fresh scent behind.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance I’ve been buying this for about 2 years and I absolutely love the smell and the way it washes my clothes I have 4 kids and their clothes is always really dirty this detergent does the job! The smell is amazing no need for fabric softener because it leaves the clothes smelling great without it. I recommend this to everyone it’s a must have! I wish they had wax for the warmers in this smell I would so buy them!
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I am on my second bottle of this detergent. My clothes are so much cleaner, and does not have the heavy perfume scent. It is just light and fresh.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from removes salt out of carpet in vechiles It takes out so many stains and I love this product.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Product.. This is a very nice product.. Loved using it in my dat to day life
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Im a fan! I purchased this Oxi Clean laundry detergent for the first time last week when I could not find the brand I have been purchasing for over 20 years. I was immediately amazed by the strength of the detergent the first time I used it. Most laundry detergents claim you will get a certain amount of loads from the bottle, but you almost always have to add a little more because the solutions are too thin, and seem like they wont do their job. This is not the case with High Def Oxi Clean! The detergent is thick and powerful and you really do only need just the amount the cap says! I really like the smell, which is light and inviting. I found myself smelling the clothes over and over as I was folding! More importantly, my clothing looks amazing! I have been using some other Oxi Clean products regularly for stain fighting ( the Max Force spray) and I regret that I have not tried one of the laundry detergents sooner.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS STUFF!!!! It smells absolutely divine - I wish they had a fragrance booster in this smell. My clothes come out smelling amazing every time - and just as clean!
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wish You took out the wonderful fresh smell out, now it is just like any other !!!!!
Date published: 2017-12-05
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1139
  • loc_en_US, sid_182839, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.