Shipping options and delivery times have changed. Get details.

Sterilite

Laundry Basket, Square, White, 19-In.

Laundry Basket, Square, White, 19-In. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_208375, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 71.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$7.99
In stock
Model #
12178006
Item #
208375

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
19", 1.5 bushel, white with gray handles ultra square laundry basket, features square design that occupies less floor space, durable construction & comfortable handles that make transporting clothes to & from the laundry easy, 19"l x 19"w x 13-7/8"h.
  • 1.5 Bushel
  • Occupies Less Floor Space
  • Sturdy Construction
  • Comfort Grip Handles
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 208375
Weight 2.500000
UPC 00073149121783
Country of Origin US
Package Width 19.0
Package Length 19.0
Package Height 13.88
Model Number 12178006
Brand Sterilite
Assembled Width 19.0
Assembled Length 19.0
Assembled Height 13.88
Manufacturer Name STERILITE
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Sturdy Laundry Basket This is such a great laundry basket and holds more than you think it does. It's not flimsy at all and extremely sturdy to carry! Excellent product!!
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The above mentioned product is truly amazing. I purchased a Sterilite Laundry bushel basket for my son's bedroom in 1994. He used it through high school, college and his first home , until he married in 2008, and at that time the basket was returned to its homeplace. I use it weekly, and have just marveled at the quality, and endurance of this product. Great work,Sterilite.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More Colors Please Please provide more colors! These are my favorite baskets. We have an old house with small closets and laundry room. The square shape is perform for squeezing down the hall and stairway and fitting in the laundry room. One basket full also works out to be one load. I Iike to have 2-3 per family member because they nest, but would love more colors!!!
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these small baskets, they are so versatile! I have a few of these baskets and they are so much handier to use than the larger rectangular size. Handy to sort and tote clothes around and I keep one in the back of my car to put bottles and grocery bags in so they don't roll around--and you can carry it all inside without making extra trips, put the basket back in the car and you're ready for next time. When I am looking for a new item in the plastics category, I look at the Sterilite items first--usually end up buying one of them--they really are the best!
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great product. This is the perfect size for me. It is durable and easy to carry . I can fit two loads of folded clothes in this basket.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT size! I bought a basket for each of my kids and set them on a shelf in my laundry room. As soon as the clothes come out of the dryer I sort then into the individual baskets and my kids fold theiir own laundry. Lifesaver! Sturdy, inexpensive and the perfect size! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from love the feel, hate the handles (after they break ...and they always do) Basket handles are the weak link in this product, we have 4 and only one still has both handles attached. Wish they had just molded the plastic into a handle . The 2 piece approach used fails right at the point where it connects to the basket...given how well the rest of the basket takes the load, it is a waste as without the handle it is just useless. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Useful This is one of the strongest laundry baskets ever. It does come in other colors. Easy to hold and doesn't crack! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A useful little basket & well designed product! Sturdy, compact and easy to carry. This basket is versatil, it has other uses other than for laundry. I use it as storage in the van for my kid's toys, to carry groceries and of course for laundry. ***Bonus*** I wont hurt my back carrying it even if it is full to the brim! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PREPPERS - CHECK THIS OUT. Excellent size for carrying nine 2-liter (soda) bottles which I have filled with rice or beans. Stackable 2 high, but may be a bit shaky (the bottles are not squeezed together), and sturdy enough to carry them. They're good for laundry, too.
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable handles I really love this 15 Bushel Ultra Laundry Basket. The shape is perfect because it's a space saver. The material is very strong and made of quality materials. The handles are comfortable to hold when carrying laundry.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Afterschool Program We use baskets for our students to put their coats and book bags in. This size fits this need perfectly. Not only that be we have limited storage space in the school buildings, and the small square footprint is perfect, as we can stack them high. Also, very thick plastic, able to handle heavy book bags! Thank you for making a great product!!!!
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product is durable. Excellent quality. Handles are durable. Product withstands many uses. Excellent looking product.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! So many uses and extremely well durable! I have had 4 of these for longer than I can remember, I had to live with my mom for a while and we definitely fight over them! They are the perfect size for laundry, NOT big and bulky and difficult to get through a doorway and easily stackable to put away when not using. My son has played in them and with them for years, he's 9 now and they're still strong. No cracks or breaks. Have used them for laundry a toy basket for moving. Absolutely love these would recommend 100 times over!
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiny apartment to match tiny basket I recently got my first apartment and it is a tiny apartment so with that being said everything that is in my space is very valuable to me. This basket is perfect for my needs and I think it would be great for anyone looking for something small but yet durable .
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job! Flimsy laundry baskets are so frustrating. This one is sturdy and holds up well.
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Excellent Product This is the first new laundry basket that my wife and I have purchased in over 30 years. We needed a square one to fit into a wheeled laundry cart. This is just the ticket. Made in USA and at a reasonable price. Well constructed, good looking and durable. I definitely would recommend this product to anyone.
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I want quality.. I have about 2 or 3 of these. They are so flimsy AND crack at the handles..I just want a GOOD QUALITY PRODUCT made In the USA!...
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size! This basket is the perfect size for my laundry room. Helps keep laundry sorted and they are easy to clean.
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile laundry baskets These baskets are small enough so you can carry two at once stacking on top of each other or maybe one on each hand. If you wash your cloth separated by color or material then this is a good way to go. The material is not as sturdy as their storage box product but it should be good enough unless you try to put too many thing in it.
Date published: 2014-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have owned many of these for years. I love the size and comfortable handles.
Date published: 2014-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Basket! This is the best laundry basket. It holds up for years! My only recommendation is to make it in several colors! PD
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my basket I bought it in pink and I just love it super cute super strong and super functional .
Date published: 2014-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size! Perfect for my kids to carry their own laundry to the washer.
Date published: 2014-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love this laundry basket. It is a small size and doesn't take up much room (it is kept upstairs in the main bathroom). It holds quite a lot and bring it down daily with 4 people using the upstairs bathroom. Very sturdy and love the reinforced handles.
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sorting features-use 2 regularly! We have a full house now with grandkids living with us so I use two of these in my laundry room-I can't have enough baskets and these are small yet deep enough for laundry and not bulky to carry. I just love them!
Date published: 2013-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient laundry basket I have 3 of these... One for colors, one for whites, and one for carrying clean laundry around the house. When the laundry is done, they nicely fit together and sit on top of the washer to save space!
Date published: 2013-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent durability, perfect size. I have several of these laundry baskets. The size is perfect for a regular load of laundry. Easy to carry, especially on your hip when carrying with one arm. Empty baskets stack together nicely; efficient use of space.
Date published: 2013-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Sturdy I have had mine for over 3 years now. Product is of good quality and very durable. It has never cracked. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2013-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these laundry baskets These baskets work well and hold up well too. They have never broken or cracked on me and trust me these see a lot of laundry!!
Date published: 2013-09-06
  • y_2020, m_9, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_208375, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.