Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Package deliveryHURRY! Economy Delivery to Your Home in Time for Christmas Ends 3PM CT, Tuesday. *Details
Model #
17003-3ES
Item #
743565
Command

Large Hook Value Pack

Large Hook Value Pack is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 584.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_584
  • loc_en_US, sid_743565, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 75.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$9.99
In stock
Model #
17003-3ES
Item #
743565

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Command, Large Hook Value Pack, Revolutionary Mounting Solution That Holds Firmly, Removes Cleanly & Leaves No Surface Damage, Contains 3 Hooks, 6 Strips Per Pack, Use With #17003, True Value #870-342.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 743565
Weight 0.1500
UPC 00051131949416
Country of Origin US
Package Width 4.3
Package Length 1.97
Package Height 6.32
Model Number 17003-3ES
Brand Command
Manufacturer Name 3M COMPANY
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Command hooks do the job I love to hang different things for holidays but was stumped when I wanted to hang something on my dining room window. The small command clear hook was perfect. It did not fail and my wood decorated hanger is the attraction, not the hook. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holding a wood/iron coat hanger I have many, many Command Strips, including Picture Hangers. I bought three of the Utility Hooks to hang this wooden fence and iron pig coat hanger. I figured it weighed about 8-10lbs. The hooks are holding it beautifully! I am absolutely sold on Command Strips!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So disappointed. Let me preface this with the fact that I absolutely LOVE command strips and use them for everything. That’s why when I bought the clear 1lb small hooks I was so excited to hang them in a room with no real visible hardware. Oh I was so wrong though. I was hanging a light canvas banner, weighing no more than 1/2 a pound at best, and it was fine, for like 6 weeks, then I walk in to my room and it is laying on my floor!! The strip is still adhered to the wall but the hook and my banner are laying on the ground. So I try again, thinking it was just a fluke. Again, a couple days later it has fallen off the wall. So this time I put TWO strips on the wall (for a HALF pound hanging on a ONE pound hook). Lo and behold, the hook falls AGAIN. I am so severely disappointed in this product it’s not even funny. The rest of 3M’s command strips are a dream, I have no idea what went wrong here with this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blend in I love these for decorating! They blend is so I am able to just leave the hooks up from season to season. I do with they came with extra tabs to stick them up. Sometimes things need to be repositioned/moved and then to run out of strips. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A bit disappointing I have commands all over my office but for some crazy reason 3 hooks fell right off and peeled off my paint to my wall and I count alot on the hooks to my stuff up. So I was very surprised they pedaled right off and thank God nothing broke. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ease of Use I purchased these to hang small utensils on the cabinets' inside. Worked perfect! I then tried to use for slightly heavier items in the pantry, not so much success but the items were heavier than recommended. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for decoratring Bought this in the value pack to hang Holiday sprays on my windows, outside. They are great!! I have kept them on the outside now for a couple of years and they are still holding up greaty!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I love the way they wrecked my wall I attempted to take down the command hooks off the wall, only to take half the paint with it. I'm really looking forward to repainting the walls before I move out of my apartment. Next time I'll just use nails. At least they don't make a mess of the wall.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have Command strips of all sizes. These are perfect for my sunglasses and excellent for my oxygen hose [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Warning I bought this product with the intention of hanging pictures. Bad idea! Who reads the warning on the back of the package before purchase. They look like picture hooks. Needless to say, they are not designed for hanging pictures. My fault for not reading the warning. My precious pictures of my beautiful children have been, one by one, falling off of the wall, sometimes breaking. I give it one star for not putting the warning on the front of the package instead of in the fine print of a warning on the back of the package. Bad experience. I wonder if humidity had anything to do with it.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as strong as I thought I made beautiful macrame hanging baskets for my succulents as home decor. These baskets were very light weight, 5 pounds or less. I hung two plants from my ceiling, one stuck on for two hours and then crashed to the ground spilling dirt everywhere. The other immediately fell after about 2 minutes and then fell also spilling dirt everywhere. I had high hopes and excitement for this decor but sadly now I just have a dirt ridden carpet instead due to these hooks’ weakness
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everywhere use I use these little hooks everywhere. They are perfect for our MOTORHOME. They don't leave marks on the walls when we're move them around. Easy to use. And they don't come down till your ready for them too. These are the best small hooks around. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect product for my purposes! After 25 years, my hubby and I recently moved into a new home. We were once a family of 4,the two of us plus our two boys who recently moved out. So with that said we were shocked at the amount of purging and re-organization we had ahead of us. Without the several varieties of Command strip products I don’t think we would finish moving into this home for at least another year. Lol. THANK YOU COMMAND BRAND PRODUCTS!!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Useless Product Followed instructions very carefully, could not get the hook to stick, no matter how long I pressed it in place, it just falls off, no adhesion whatsoever, tried two from pack, same result. Will have to use glue if I want to use the hooks. Absolute rubbish.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many uses I love command products have not found one i don’t like yet. These hooks are so universal and can be used for lots of things depending on size you get anywhere from wash rags, to coats can hand on these. Can easily move and relocate with no holes in the wall where nails or screws would have been. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What a disappointment, Extremally dissatisfied. Wouldn’t use this junk for anything other than a small calendar or a car key, “that’s key not keys”. Easy install and even easier un-install when they start falling, Ugh…. Used 2 Command products, “Command™ Outdoor Rope Light Clips”, “Command™ Clear Mini Hooks” both had same result. Attempted to hang a 15 Ft length of indoor rope lighting, according to the instructions each clip/hook when placed 2 Ft apart should hold 0.5 lbs. Started by cleaning the area with alcohol swabs, let it dry and placed 8-10 clips where I wanted the lights. The first clip at the beginning of the lights the next clip approximately every 2 Ft. Placed 2 in the corner of the room (1 on each wall 6-8 inches apart to get through the corner) and continued per instruction 1.5-2 Ft apart. Within a week the clip/hooks began falling, releasing from the adhesive strip and some releasing from the wall. Ended up using a nail hanger type; so much for “Command” no nail holes. Hanging a key or small calendar probably works great, DON’T use them for hanging indoor rope lights. What a disappointment.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought this hook to hang a small clock in my apartment. Clock weight is about 1 pound. Yesterday the hook not only came off the wall but, took the paint and the surface layer of the dry wall with it. I have used these hooks for other things and now am questioning if they are going to do the same thing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from did not hold on tile I tried using this on ceramic tile in my shower (not in an area that gets wet or spray), to hold towels or a wet bathing suit. It did not hold more than about 30 minutes, even though i mounted it per instructions (including wiping with rubbing alcohol). I see online that it's not recommended for humid areas, which is not noted on the packaging.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolutely no adhesive quality! Purchased to hang one kitchen pot lid. Scrupulously followed instructions on package. No adhesive quality. Came off with the slightest of pull of the fingers. Nice plastic hook, though. Used contact cement instead.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Christmas decorations! As long as you prepare surface before sticking to wall they will last for years. I'm on my 2nd year for Christmas tinsel. Love them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stick and hold power I bought it to save space in my room and start using my walls but was not sure how to do it, then I found this idea of no nail no damage to walls and decided to try it, it is just too good to believe that it can hold 2 kgs. A small hook with such powerful stick gum. Just awesome. Will order more for all my company and family. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from pulls paint from the walls I loved the small size of these, but both walls I used them on now have
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor product I am so sorry I bought and used this product! If I could give a minus star rating I would give it a -10 rating. I bought these hooks to use in my decorating for Christmas inside my home. Not only was I disappointed because they did not hold, some of my irreplaceable things were broken or damaged beyond repair.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Removed Hook Installed several of these hooks around my office. Just pulled this off and this was the result. Not impressed and definitely not what is advertised. Disappointed!!!
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use I love using these hooks. It is so nice not to have pound nails into my walls. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product, But No Refills For the love of God and all things holy; please consider refill packs!!!! Why would you make refills for (most) everything except these???
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hooks I bought these when school started and use them for my kids backpacks and Jackets. They are amazing. Still In the same spot. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy to use We used them to hang Christmas gardland around our door ways. We have used these many times with great results in the past but the new ones don’t hold as well.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a Disappointment Bought these hooks after years of using the standard, white colored hooks. Well, I was convinced I’d bought the wrong brand because they wouldn’t hold a single thing. I made sure to follow the directions and even tried to use a new adhesive strip a few days later—still no good. This was the case for all the hooks I purchased that had clear adhesive. Also, the price point for these hooks were incredibly high compared to the ‘regular’ ones. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Used to hold small necklace chains...1/3 fell down Not happy... Used to hold small necklace chains with very small pendents...1/3 fell down. Too expensive not to work. Can not find replacement backing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-12
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_584
  • loc_en_US, sid_743565, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.