Command
Large Bronze Hook
Command

Large Bronze Hook

Large Bronze Hook is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_743494, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$13.49
In stock
Model #
FC13-ORB-ES
Item #
743494

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Large, Oil Rubbed Bronze, Forever Classic Metal Hook Mounting Solution That Holds Firmly, Removes Cleanly & Leaves No Surface Damage, 1 Hook & Strips.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU743494
Weight0.270000
UPC00051131977457
Country of OriginCN
Package Width3.87
Package Length1.65
Package Height6.75
Model NumberFC13-ORB-ES
BrandCommand
Manufacturer Name3M COMPANY
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite! I bought several of these to use in my daughter's apartment to hand curtain rods in lieu of putting holes in the wall and risking damage & not getting her security deposit back. absolutely LOVE the look! The metallic finishes are so real looking & give the curtains & real polished look. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and Manly I bought this for my boyfriend's apartment and it looks super manly. He wanted dark features and items that looked more expensive vs. a college dorm look. This was both manly looking and functional. Yet, easy to remove because he lives in an apartment. Also, the weight limit on all of these is VERY helpful! (The pictures also helped him picture what to use it for) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Won't stay up I bought several of these for coats as my apartment doesn't have a coat closet. They stay up for about a day and then suddenly fall down, taking a chunk of my wall with them. My hallway is now dotted with spots where the hooks have fallen down, taking the paint and plaster with them.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product. However, if you crack or lose the hard plastic mounting base to which the Command Strip adheres and the hook slides onto the product becomes useless. Have been unable to locate this replacement part for purchase. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Stylish Bought to hand a drapery rod in a doorway that is drafty. Has worked perfectly and looks very nice. I'm very happy with this product - pricy but am pleased. Has stayed up and it has been a couple of months. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oil rubbed bronze large I needed a hook in my shower for my scrubbies and backwasher. Since my fixtures are oil rubbed bronze, this is a perfect match. It is strong and perfect for this application. Thanks for making this in the finish I needed, although they are harder to find than the ‘generic’ finishes. Well worth it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great in the bathroom We bought a house that had no towel racks or 2 hooks in the bathroom. Because of the floor-to-ceiling tile, we didn't want to drill holes for hooks or towel bars. The large metal hooks work perfect for holding towels and robes, drying bathing suits, toiletry bags, etc. near the shower. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy & Beautiful! I have these in all my bathrooms, bedrooms, laundry room, office....absolutely everywhere. On the backs of the bathroom doors they have been up for almost 4 years now without being moved and they have not faltered even once! I love that they match my décor AND stand up to heavy use. The one in my laundry room is on the back of the door and holds my husband's dry cleaning bag. That thing is HEAVY and it has never fallen off. Absolutely swear by all my Command products, but this one is definitely my fave! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large sturdy hook I bought this hook this week. It is sturdy and large enough to hold a decorative item for my wall. I would like to see this expanded into white and clear for more variety. However, it is the only item I found with the specifications I wanted. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Helpful I love this hook. Its very pretty so I don't have to worry about how it looks hanging in my living room and it can hold heavy objects so I don't have to worry about them falling off my wall they stay where I hang them
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has Strength! This command hook does what it say's. We use it every year to hold our extremely large Christmas Wreath on the front door. It has never fallen off. We are so pleased with this product. We have a huge knotty alder front door & we didn't want to use an over the door wreath holder for fear it would scratch the wood. The command hook was a great solution! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wanted to put hooks on my bedroom door, however; I didn't want to put holes in the door or have an over-the-door hanger. These hooks look great and work great...and no alternation to the door. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for moving I love the oil-rubbed bronze metal hooks! Because we move frequently with my husband's job, we're never in a home for very long. And yet, I want our temporary houses to feel like home. These hooks are the perfect solution! I use them in bathrooms to hang towels, and in the rest of the house to hang bags, belts, jewelry, coats, laundry bags, and so much more. Then, when we have to move, I just peel them off and don't have a wall to repair! I also love that they look beautiful and are so sturdy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely product it is amazng that Command thought of the exact item i wanted! these gorgeous hooks match my kitchen decor perfectly and i am able to hang my tools in place for easy access next to the stove!! no need to put a hole in the wall and they have been sticking in place for a couple years now. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Strong The Command Large Bronze Decorative Hooks are perfect for the backs of my bathroom and bedroom doors, as well as anywhere else in the house. I can hang robes, purses, coats, umbrellas, etc., on hooks that don't need to be hidden from guests because they are so beautiful. I have put as many as four robes on one of these hooks, and they have stayed firm and strong. Great investment for a beautiful yet strong large hook for almost anywhere in the house. Easy to change without causing any damage to surfaces, just like all Command hooks! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-05-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Large Metal Hooks I purchased four of the large dark metal hooks and three of the large stainless hooks at my local store. I put them up to hold Christmas garlands over my fireplace and over my kitchen window. I followed the instructions very carefully, cleaning the wall before putting them up, holding the hook in place for a while and then letting them set for several hours before hanging anything on them. Neither set had any great weight on them. The hooks above my kitchen window fell down after a couple of days, almost destroying the ornaments I had hanging on the garland (very light glass ornaments); the hooks above the fireplace fell down after about a week, crashing the garland to the fireplace hearth and totally destroying two vases I had setting on the fireplace - one decorative and one holding a candle (two pieces which I have had for years). I then tried to get the adhesive strip off after removing the hook itself - once again following the instructions explicitly, slowly pulling the bottom tab straight down. The adhesive tab broke off and I had no way of getting the plastic backing and the adhesive strip off the wall without pulling it off - thus destroying the paint and the finish on my wall. I spent over $80 for these seven hooks - $80 that is not easy to come by in today's world. I will never purchase these hooks again and will be contacting 3M for a refund of my purchase price.
Date published: 2011-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works fantastic! Held up heavey pictures. Blended in well with my decore.
Date published: 2011-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Frustrated I have bought the command hooks previously to hang our christmas stockings and had no problems. However, recently we added an addition onto our house; two bedrooms, one being a master bedroom and a bathroom. We used these hooks to hang our bathroom towels on the inside of our linen closet door and they will not stay up. They fall down every time I put a new adhesive on them. Plus they took the paint off of my linen closet door.
Date published: 2011-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large Decorative Hook These hooks are GREAT! Perfectly blend with other fixtures without looking cheap
Date published: 2011-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I use it for everything. I use it at home and at the office thanks to command I don't damage my walls and i can move things around with no problem no holes no marks.
Date published: 2011-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used it for my front door to hang holiday banners Able to hang heavy christmas reef and other holiday banners....and I have used the same hanger for over a year through extreme weather too!
Date published: 2011-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hanging swags I've used the bronze large metal hooks to hang christmas swags over my windows. The can also be used to hang curtain swags and loop down in center - very pretty and practical - better than rods.
Date published: 2011-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed We redid our bathroom with porcelain tile and bought the large bronze hangers to match. We read the package which indicated they would work on tile. We put one in the bathtub/shower unit so we could hang a Scrubbing Bubbles tile cleaner unit--hanger said it would hold up to 10 lbs. However, it came off 2-3 times until the cleaning unit broke. We had been so pleased with the way it worked, we replaced the unit and put the hanger back up. Hurray--it stayed up beautifully: for about 5 months. Then we could never get it to stay again. We used two other units outside the tub area, but still on the tile, for towel hooks. After hanging several times, we gave up. Apparently, the product doesn't work well on porcelain tile??? All the other Command products we have used have been wonderful!
Date published: 2011-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! I bought this hook to hang a Christmas Decoration on my front door. I ended up having to hang it sideways so that the arrangement would hang high enough (my fault). It is very cold outside right now, and I originally thought I wasn't going to be able to use this hook. I got on command.com and found out that I could warm the front door with a blow dryer. WOW! it worked and there isn't a hole in my new fiberglass front door. YEAH!! I'm happy
Date published: 2010-12-16
  • y_2021, m_1, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_743494, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.