Lemi Shine
Kitchen & Laundry Machine Cleaner, 3 Pouches
Made in Usa
Model #
00703074000036
Item #
140747
Lemi Shine

Kitchen & Laundry Machine Cleaner, 3 Pouches

Kitchen & Laundry Machine Cleaner, 3 Pouches is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 222.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_222
  • loc_en_US, sid_140747, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$4.99
Out of stock
Model #
00703074000036
Item #
140747

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

Out of stock


OUT OF STOCK

Description
Lemi shine, 7.5 oz, machine cleaner, cleans, deodorizes, & optimizes, dishwashers, washing machines & garbage disposals, powder in 3 individual pouches to use in each machine as a monthly treatment, multi use formula provides superior product, greater value & more shelf space, the only product designed for all 3 machines, replaces multiple items with one, phosphate free, for all washing machines including high efficiency, septic system friendly.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU140747
Weight0.520000
UPC00703074000036
Country of OriginUS
Package Width3.5
Package Length1.62
Package Height4.75
Model Number00703074000036
BrandLemi Shine
Manufacturer NameENVIROCON TECHNOLOGIES INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh washer I clean my washer everytime I wash all the rags & rugs around the home, once every 2 months. And everytime it's done, there were lint, dust ... all over the washer, especially around the door. After throw 1 pack of Lemi in & let it do its job. never disappointed in the result. I love that the orginal doesn't have a scent or fragrance free because I'm sensitive but the washer smells clean & all the lint, gone.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Now it’s fresh My washer was musty and had stains by the rubber parts. Big difference
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love- love- love this! Love this appliance cleaner. My appliances range from 1 to 20 years old! I have the best luck with this. Freshens the washer and dishwasher- even after those not so fresh items have been in them. I love Thai product and tell everyone I know about it.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I bought this a few weeks ago and I think is a good product. I have just use it a few times to clean my whasher and it does the job.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible product Bought this and tried it out. Worst product I have ever tried.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great I love the Multi-purpose Machine Cleaner. I live in Lathrop and the water here is horrible. Very hard water. I purchased the Multi-purpose Machine Cleaner, thinking it might help just a little. 75% of the hard water spots and spam scum cleared up .
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I've tried the washing machine cleaner and it worked great
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product. I bought this to clean my washer but it works amazing in my jet tub, I'm so glad i found this product!
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Washing machine All I use for the washer. I had hard well water at our old house the calcium build up was awful. Lemi shine cleaned the washer every time, the first time.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Lemi Shine Appliance Cleaner The Lemi Shine appliance cleaner works great keeps my appliance working like new and does not damage the inside.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I bought this a few months ago because my dishwasher wasn't working as well and always had a funky odor, I used this once and immediatly smell was gone and my dishes were clean again. This is a product that I will always have on hand and always use. For my dishwasher and laundry machine.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it for years! I was looking for a product to remove the left on crud in my dishwasher left by our terrible water here in Indianapolis. I chose Lemi Shine because of its safety factor. It worked wonders! So I used it in my disposal and washing machine, too! Wonderful! I told everyone I met about this product, and asked the manager of our grocery to please order it. He did! Thank you so much for all your products! I am going to try the powerful cleaner next for our toilet!
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed by appliance cleaner results I have well water with high mineral content and get build up in the dishwasher. Lemi Shine appliance cleaner preformed well in removing the build up and has a great scent. I will use it again. So clean!
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Cleaner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This cleaner worked wonders on my dishwasher. I had never cleaned the inside before, other than wiping up obvious splashes that weren't cleaned off when the washer ran to clean dishes. I will not be using this on a regular basis. I was very impressed with how clean the inside is now.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from appliances were sparkly clean I tried LemiShine appliance cleaner. It made my appliances shine. It was a good cleaning tool. It left no residue. I will be buying more of this.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Appliance cleaner I loved this product & will buy again. I bought a publix on sale.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazed at the Cleaning Power I have used this for cleaning my dishwasher on a monthly basis and absolutely love it. I have used several of the other Lemi Shine products and really like the results that I get. I have replaced my current dish soap with the Lemi Shine products.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Being great with Lemmi Shine I buy this product regularly and it is awesome. It freshens and cleans with no harsh chemicals.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleaner! I use this product in my dishwasher and washing machine, cleans out all the grime and funky odors leaving everything fresh and sparking clean!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Clean I bought this product at target. The packing caught my attention. It was very easy to use and left my Washer Nice and Clean.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPER CLEAN N SMELLS GREAT! I used this product in my dishwasher and laundry machine. It was great and you can't beat the price. My washing machine had a light odor and one cycle with Lemi Shine Machine Cleaner made it like it was brand new. Same with my dishwasher, I will definitely
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonders! I love the whole lemishine line. I use these on my dishwasher and washer and it cleans them both very well. No residue and it smells amazing too. It’s also a natural sanitizer.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looking packaging. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Since I purchased this product a couple months ago, I've used it on all my appliances with tremendous results. Couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! A cleaner that actually cleans well ! I never thought that the Lemi Shine Multi-purpose Machine Cleaner could do such a wonderful job. It did, and more. Very pleased with it.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great cleaner I tried this a few weeks ago from a friend who received some of it as a sample. I got to say I would love to try this out more myself. And get more samples. Really great for cleaning. I loved the way it deep cleaned and I didn't have to work as hard.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Job Well Done no streaks,just shine,shine,shine and wonderful clean smell
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! I purchased this every time it comes on sale. Lemi shine multi-purpose machine cleaner exceeded my expectations and did not let me down. I used this in my dishwasher because I had used other lemi shine products and was very pleased. After using, my dishes are a lot cleaner, there's no residue left behind, and the scent is pleasant. I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cleaner. I bought this cleaner because wanted to try something new. I love how clean it makes my appliances look and love the smell. Try it for yourself, you'll love it!!
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lemi shine multi-purpose machine cleanere i think this is really great. it gives it a fresh clean smell of lemon. i totally recommend it be bought. garnet r staley
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff right here I think this product is a life saver. Seriously saves so much time stressing out about it.
Date published: 2018-10-27
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_222
  • loc_en_US, sid_140747, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]