$15 Off $100+Coupon Code: BLACKFRIDAY. Online Only. Ends 11/29. Details
Online Only

$15 Off $100+

With Code BLACKFRIDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Char-Broil, Hoover, Bosch, items: 242405, 242540. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 11/29/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit of one coupon per customer.

Vision Grills
Kamado Grill, C-Series with Super Bundle*
Vision Grills

Kamado Grill, C-Series with Super Bundle*

Kamado Grill, C-Series with Super Bundle* is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_158446, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 42.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$799.99
In stock
Model #
C-4F1F1
Item #
158446

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

Assembly required. Please contact your local store for assembly availability/charges.

Description
The latest model Ceramic Kamado charcoal grill comes with a Super Bundle consisting of: a dual purpose 100% Natural Lava Cooking Stone / Heat Deflector (great for fish, pizza, veggies) & Electric Charcoal Starter. It replicates wood oven cooking and provides flexibility to sear, grill and smoke meats and vegetables as well as bake pizzas and bread. The grills Patent Pending "ProZone" will take your grilling experience to a new level with an Electric Starter Port for lighting ease, dedicated Smoker and Grilling draft vents for superior temperature control and a Removable Ash Drawer for easy clean out. The grill is constructed of high grade ceramic, delivers 604-Sq.-In. with 2-Tiered Stainless Steel Flip Grates, plus includes 2-solid surface drop down Side Shelves, cast-iron top with Smoker Knob and Cart with locking rollers for mobility. Includes Vinyl Cape-Style Velcro Cover for easy-on, easy-off.
  • * Super Bundle consists of: 1) dual-purpose 100% Natural Lava Cooking Stone / Heat Deflector; 2) Electric Charcoal Starter
  • Cast Iron Top with Smoker Knob
  • Dual Drop Down Side Shelves
  • Calibrated Top and Bottom Vents, with dedicated Smoking & Grilling Controls
  • Cooking Stone for pizza, fish, veggies
  • 2 Tier 304 Stainless Steel Cooking Grates & 604 sq. in. Cooking Space
  • Vinyl Cover is Commercial-Grade, Full-Length, Cape-Style
  • Removable Ash Drawer
  • Electric Starter Port
  • Calibrated Grilling Dial & Dedicated Smoker Dial
  • Stainless Steel Shock Absorber & Banding
Specifications
Specifications
SKU158446
Weight242.510000
Fuel TypeCharcoal
UPC00850723003075
Country of OriginCN
Package Width27.17
Package Length32.68
Package Height33.27
Model NumberC-4F1F1
BrandVision Grills
Assembled Width30.31
Assembled Length50.98
Assembled Height47.24
Manufacturer NamePHASE 2 LLC DBA VISION GRILLS
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: Combustible liquid. Causes skin irritation. Causes serious eye irritation. May cause respiratory irritation. California Proposition 65: This product contains NMP, a chemical known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product My son brought one several years ago and I finally took the plunge. SOOOOO glad I did. This was probably the best packaging and assembly friendly product I have ever purchased. Food tastes so much better slow cooked on this.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Grill! I spent a lot of time researching Kamado grills, discussing there pros and cons with owners of other various brands. Brands in the same cost range, other's more costly versions. I was of the opinion that once you start a fire in a Kamado grill, and throw on some meat, it really comes down to features and warranty for the money you spend. With that being my criteria my choice became the Vision Kamado. Assembly was simple and easy, I do recommend help when placing the grill on the stand, it is heavy! The quality is as good if not better then other brands. The included side shelf's, cover, two tier cooking rack and removable ash/vent drawer was a point of jealousy with a friend who is a loyal Big Green Egg owner. So far after 5 cooking's the steaks, chicken, ribs and pizza have come out excellent. The first few cooks were not without issues. For me charcoal had a learning curve, only because I have been cooking gas for 25 years, and nothing to do with the grill. I would say that if you are in the market for a Kamado grill look no further this one is a winner in my book!
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with the quality of this grill My Ribs were fantastic, looking forward to smoking fish!
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vision Pro Bundle A Good Value I bought this grill a few weeks ago and love it. Controls on this grill make adjusting the temperature very easy. Starting is a snap with the electric starter, ash clean out is a nice feature not offered on even more expensive grills. The bundle makes this Vision C-Series one of the best deals on the market.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOOK NO FURTHER, THIS IS THE PERFECT GRILL May 16, 2017 For those of you contemplating the purchase of a new quality charcoal grill look no further (Continue reading I assure you it will save you time, money, and aggravation). I have been cooking outdoors on all types of grills for the past 35 years and I can honestly say that the Vision Professional C series is the best money can buy in its class. I say in its class, for the next level up in charcoal Komodo grills is much more expensive for the average weekender griller and that might be out of your price range. I started out like most you buying my first gas grill only to replace it in a couple of years and to repeat that several times over the years. The reason most of us purchase a gas grill is for convenience. Turn it on and in 10 minutes you’re grilling and when you’re done, use a wire brush and close the lid. Basically quick and easy. What it lacks is the superb flavor that is enriched by using quality lump and the retention of heat as a result of the ceramic dome design. You certainly can accomplish the charcoal cooking by going out and purchasing a charcoal grill for a minimum amount of money as I did many years ago. The only problem is that there is no heat retention nor the ability to control slow and low cooking as in the Vision grill. If you cook as much as I do, you will be replacing the grill every 2-4 years and the cooking grates every 6 months, or certainly every year. In addition to charcoal cooking, I ventured out and purchased a well-known pellet grill which is a fantastic grill for a very controlled low and slow smoke cooking. You set the desired temperature just like your household oven. The only drawback is that it only reaches a high temperature of 425-450 degrees and is not suitable for searing steaks. In the winter months it doesn’t come close to that temperature. Pellet grills are well made and have a good reputation. This grill comes in handy when I’m cooking for 30 or more people to have 2 grills going at the same time, one at a lower temperature and of course the Vision grill at a searing temperature. I also considered purchasing a wood fired pizza oven (the best quality pizza oven on the market) that are very expensive. You certainly could spend a lot of money to have the best, but the fact remains with a reasonable investment you can have the best in all the above grills and ovens in a Vision Grill. The Vision has the ability of reaching 700 degrees or more. This intense heat couple with the deflector stone permits you to grill a thin crust pizza within a matter of minutes. Trust me, if you love pizza with a great charcoal flavor, you will never buy pizza again from your local pizzeria (just make sure you purchase nothing but the best 00 flour and fresh ingredients to make your own dough and toppings). Now I get to why I’m writing this review. First let me state this, I have never written a review on any product, but I felt compelled to go out of my way to write this one. The reason why, is Vision Grills went the extra mile to keep a current customer of over 3 years happy. How many companies out there today that you know of, have that company philosophy? Not many, that’s the problem. I can reassure you that if properly communicated, Vision Grills stands 100% behind their manufactured product. It doesn’t matter what my problem was, what did matter is how they handled the problem. I sent an email explaining my situation and on the second day I received a reply from their customer service department that they were passing my email to the Vice President of the company. On the 4th day I received an email from the Vice President along with a follow-up phone call from the Vice President. I was so impressed at how quickly and efficiently they resolved the issue. Let’s face it, every company that manufactures or sells a product has problems from time to time, but the real issue should be how quickly they resolve the issue and keep a customer satisfied. I’m the perfect example of a truly satisfied customer. My personal recommendation, after weeks of research and cooking on the grill, would be to spend the extra money and at least purchase the Vision Professional C or S-series or higher. The two main reasons are that first you have the removable ash tray which will make the clean up fast and easy. It only takes me 3 minutes to clean out the old ashes and replace it with new lump charcoal and plug in the electric starter (must have). To my knowledge, none of the other ceramic grills on the market have this feature. The other nice feature is the additional fine adjustments you have for slow and low controlled cooking. Whether you’re cooking thick ribeye steaks, burgers, chicken or anything else you will be amazed at the amount of flavorful smoke coming out of the top of this grill, it’s like a steam locomotive. It grills steaks to a perfection as it does all other foods. It’s amazing how evenly the grill cooks the food with the benefit of the internal ceramics. I cook year round, even in a snow storm, because of the benefit of a covered patio. My neighbors have commented on how delicious the grilling smells in the middle of winter. Everybody enjoys my cooking even if the neighbors just get to smell it. Well, I hope I have provided you with enough information to make your own wise decision as I did over 3 years ago. Wishing the best in outdoor cooking. Robert Schwarz Pine Brook, NJ
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Kamado with features and easy to use. So happy I purchased this grill! Cooked on it 4 times for hours already and haven't used up the first bag of lump charcoal. Easy to start with the electric starter. Easy to control the temperature once it is going. Very flexible cooking as you can smoke, grill, or bake on it. Best value in Kamado grills!
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice grill I love the grill, helped to have experienced Green Egg and Komodo Grill assemblers on hand to help. Also the box was really heavy so anyone buying this better have help. Assembly was OK, could have been clearer but again, pictures and help.... Love the features, great so far. Looking forward to more dinners.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy bought it for husband birthday gift he is very happy with it and made some very good brisket and pork butts......
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great decision! After much research, I decided to buy a vision grill. I have smoked and grilled about 5 times in the past 3 weeks. I am very happy with my decision. Worth every penny I spent. The quality of the product is superb. Package, parts labeling, and assembling instructions, were VERY easy. It took me 2 hours by myself. The videos on YouTube are very helpful if you hesitate at any step. I highly recommend it so far. Excellent product.
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Grill/Smoker Terrific Grill for the money. Looked at the BGE, didn't want to spend the dollars. As it turns out, the VGK has better features, looks and feels about the same, and it performed really well last night. I will say that a few folks have dinged it on other sites for being not so easy to get the heat just right, and I am having a bit of a similar problem, but I believe that it going to happen to anyone that buys a ceramic grill, until you get a little practice. Happy cooking!
Date published: 2014-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product & bundle package for the money I originally purchased the standard Vision Grill. After assembly decided to return it due to the lower venting door seemingly inadequate and accessories are extra. I upgraded to the Pro Series Vision Grill w/ Kamato Package from True Value. They added extras that would have to be purchased seperately with the first unit. I am very happy with the upgraded features of the grill as well. There are several different models out there to choose from so be sure to select according to your needs. I plan to smoke and bar-b-cue.
Date published: 2013-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great grill! I only wish it comes in different color like other brands I enjoy bbqing, easy to setup/assembly. Very good quality.
Date published: 2013-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy rib eye! Just got it today and used it tonight. I've been wanting one for years and I've been just putting it off. Summer is coming and I said, "Forgetaboutit." I'm not going to go another summer wishing I had one of these. I actually bought one from Costco last year, had buyer's remorse and returned it without opening. I think the TrueValue product bundle is actually a "True Value!"
Date published: 2013-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value, Great Customer Service I am very please with the quality of my Vision Grills Professional C. Series Kamado. Had a minor issue with one of the casters on the stand and Visions sent a new wheel out the next day. As far as TrueValue, I can't express how impressed I am with their customer service. I ordered my grill on 3/18/13 and on 4/1/13 it went on sale. I contacted customer service and they immediately credited my card for the $100 difference. Thanks TrueVallue!
Date published: 2013-04-07
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_158446, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.