Keurig

K-Cup Single-Serve Coffee, Tully's Hawaiian Blend, 18-Ct.

K-Cup Single-Serve Coffee, Tully's Hawaiian Blend, 18-Ct. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 351.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_27, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_351
  • loc_en_US, sid_169529, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 43.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$12.99
In stock
Model #
120254
Item #
169529

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
K-cup® coffee. Beautifully balanced, with a mild sweetness and elegant simplicity. Contains 10% Hawaiian coffee and other fine Arabica beans.
  • Hawaiian Blend k-cups
  • 10% Hawaiian Coffee
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 169529
Weight 0.4500
UPC 00099555083064
Country of Origin US
Package Width 5.75
Package Length 3.75
Package Height 5.62
Model Number 120254
Brand Keurig
Manufacturer Name KEURIG GREEN MOUNTAIN
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best. Coffee. Ever. We just love this Hawaiian blend coffee. Reminds us of the coffee served on Hawaiian Airlines.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from darn good outstanding,darn good!buy while you can.i should have got more!
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Coffee I love Tully’s Hawaiian Blend Extra Bold as I can use the 10 Oz. Setting for a great cup of coffee!
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold taste Just a touch of Hawaiian coffee. Excellent bold rich flavor. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional flavor Wonderful flavorful coffee. Slightly sweet. Love it!
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bold coffee It’s great! Bold and smooth, good wake-up coffee, will order more.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hawaiian K-Cup Coffee We love this coffee because it reminds us of the coffee we get every year when we go to Maui. It is not too strong but has a great flavor and goes well with most breakfast foods.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REALLY EXCELLENT! a wonderful ,smooth, deep flavored coffee...AHHHHH! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My one tast of Hawaii Wonderful strong blind love this coffee in the morning.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee! Tully's Hawaiian Blend is the best coffee I've ever had! It's full flavored without tasting burnt. I like strong coffee, but I don't like dark roast because it tastes burnt. This coffee is perfect for my taste.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great start! The Hawaiian Blend coffee is a great start to my mornings! It's smooth and has just the right eye opening aroma and flavor to get me going for the day!
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hawaiian Blend is worth your taste & time & money What a fabulous cup of Joe this Hawaiian Blend is. I do not like flavored coffees as my bride does so this really fits me to a tee. Not pure Kona but close enough for my breakfast. Thanks for this great offering.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its ok Not as bold as I would of liked. Ok flavor. Would not buy again.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bit of Hawaii at home Adore this brand. Touch of Hawaii in the mainland
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee Good coffee I love the taste. It is a winner in my house
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT COFFEE THIS IS A REALLY GREAT PICK UP AND GO IT IS A ROBUST COFFEE WITH A GOOD KICK
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very smooth Its not quite as good as the old Kona blend was, but this is a decent, very smooth alternative. The extra bold might be pushing it a little, but good flavor. Doesn't need much in the way of sweetener or cream.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich Rich bold and beautiful is the easiest way to describe this selection.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Very good medium roast. Not over powering in any particular way, just good.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good morning I tried this blend and I enjoyed it. I will be buying it in the future.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Hawaiian flavored coffee This is our second time to purchase this flavor. Definitely a favorite.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Kona! I bought this on my last auto delivery. While it served as an average coffee. It did not give me the Hawaiian rich smooth bold coffee I was searching for.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD AND NOT SO GOOD I have been purchasing Tully's brand for a few but here lately the freshness isn't what it should be.I think the air pressure inside the pod has something to do with it such as sitting around to long , being thrown around ,etc.The pods use to be more convex ,bottom line is the coffee does'nt taste as fresh...........Fuzzy
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hawaiian Blend Coffee I tried this when I got a few sample packs and enjoyed the coffee. I judge by the taste of the coffee black. This coffee is a medium blend but has the bold taste of a dark roast without the bitterness. I have placed this on auto-ship as the alternate coffee in between my regular coffee since my son now enjoys coffee too at home and I don't want to run out.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A nice cuppa...but no Hawaiian flavor I’m a fan of Tully coffees - especially their bright and citrusy Breakfast Blend. Because Keurig doesn’t offer 100% Kona, I went for this to see if it would be a replacement. But no. Sadly, it’s a nice, rich, smooth coffee but I get no Kona taste.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold flavor! Friend my introduce me to Tully’s. I just drink it and I love it! When I try for first time a new coffee, I always do without sugar or creamer. It is super rich and magnificent. Do you sell it in ground or whole? Please I hope you do. I would love to buy it!!!
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice coffee I tried this coffee for the first time this month. I tend to like medium roast coffees and this one has a very pleasant taste. I drink it in the morning to start my day. I plan to reorder, alternating with a breakfast blend.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favorite This coffee is one of my favorites. Not too weak and not too strong. Has a great coffee taste
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hawaii blend has light sweet tastes & it’s one of! Hawaii blend is great coffee!! Needs no added sugar or cream to be releasing beverage!
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Strong and Bitter This coffee has a bitter taste. Sugar and creamer do not help the taste at all.
Date published: 2019-07-03
  • y_2020, m_1, d_27, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_351
  • loc_en_US, sid_169529, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.