Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Model #
109866
Item #
206646
Celestial Seasonings

K-Cup English Breakfast Tea, 12-Ct.

K-Cup English Breakfast Tea, 12-Ct. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 205.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_205
  • loc_en_US, sid_206646, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 66.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$7.99
In stock
Model #
109866
Item #
206646

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
12 count, celestial seasonings English breakfast tea, single serving k-cup, for use in keurig coffee brewers.
  • Full Bodied Tea
  • For use in all Keurig brewers
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 206646
Weight 0.3600
UPC 00099555097313
Country of Origin US
Package Width 3.76
Package Length 5.75
Package Height 3.77
Model Number 109866
Brand Celestial Seasonings
Manufacturer Name KEURIG GREEN MOUNTAIN
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tastes perfect Tastes just like the original English Breakfast tea......
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrumptious I have tried several black teas. I love hot tea and this has won the top rank in my kitchen hands down!! It has just the right flavor, is not bitter or acidic. To have it in K-Cup form makes it so simple to brew. I'm having a cup right now!!!!
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from real english breakfast tea taste exactly as first class light black tea, light in color, full flavor
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from english breakfast tea This is my favorite tea~~hot or iced!! I have tried several other brands and none can compare to this.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent taste I tried several different teas and liked this the best.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like Black Sunshine! GREAT tea! Never fails to make my day much better!
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Morning Tea This English Breakfast Tea is one of the best I have had! There is no bitter taste that you get sometimes with black teas. :)
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, strong black tea I make iced tea and really like the celestial seasonings iced tea k pod, but isn't available. This one is as close as I can get. I like a stronger black tea taste and this is it!
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tea Addiction! This tea is my addiction! I've been purchasing this tea from Keurig for some time now. Not always available in our local stores so love the convenience of purchasing online.
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Tea This tea is delicious. Highly recommend. We buy it all the time.
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this tea! I love having my hot tea in the morning!! This is one of my favorites.
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tasting tea out there! I'm so glad I can buy this product on Keurig.com because I can't seem to find it at any retail stores. The taste of this tea is robust and full of flavor. I would recommend this to all tea lovers.
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Drink this every morning for the past several years
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this B'fast tea Can't find this tea in stores anywhere. Happy to find it online at Keurig.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste good I tried in from a box of sample Keurig pods and really liked the taste.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must-have regular for all tea enthusiasts You can never go wrong with this tea. This is English Breakfast done right. Lots of flavor and lots of caffeine!
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best English Breakfast Tea! So I tried about four different types of English Breakfast teas and this is by far my favorite. Has more flavor then Twinnings brand English breakfast tea. Just a word of caution that it does have a lot of caffine compared to other teas. Will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Tea K-Cup! I love iced tea, ever since I was little I've been drinking Lipton's Iced Tea. When I got my Keurig these came in as a sample and they blew me away! The flavor is better than Lipton's own classic Iced Tea... It's strong and tastes great over ice, it's now my favorite tea and most used K-cup!
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Better Then Lipton" My Boyfriend had just Purschased a 500 Keurig for me so the first thing i did was to buy a Box of Your Celestial Black Tea... And I half to say .. It was Better then Lipton... I would Highly Reccomend This to everyone to Buy.. You won't be Dissapointed
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good cup of tea Thought this might be weak-tasting, but I was pleasantly surprised - it makes a good mug of tea. I brewed it on the large cup setting.
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best black tea there is! This is my absolute favorite black tea. It is very relaxing to drink, especially on a cold morning.
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Good Breakfast Indeed Having received this k-cup in my sampler pack that came with my Keurig, I decided to give it a whirl. Needless to say, it has automatically become one of my favorite teas. I usually drink it in the morning to wake up and it does just that all while being so delicious.
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tea This tea is one of my particular favorites, I'm hooked on it none the less. It has an obsessional taste. Bursting with flavor and excitement every brew. I have tried many different brands from dutch brands back home and local brands here in America; but I just can't seem to put this one down it magnificent.
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good This tea is very good it's perfect for cold rainy days we will definitely have this k cup in our collection
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great British tea! I love a good British (non-weak) tea. Most of the Twinings are light in the loafers, and I've loved the Yorkshire tea bags. This one is a close match! Its full body, strong, and delicious without being bitter. Perfect with your favorite creamer or half and half!
Date published: 2014-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tea This is a great tasting tea. I've tried another brand and it was good, but this tea has a better taste and i will be buying it for now on.
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why did they change a good thing I used to like Celestial Seasoning English Breakfast Tea. I went through 60-80 kcups a month. I could make a full cup and it was a strong, good tasting tea. Now that they have cut the ingredients in the kcup in half, the tea tastes like water even on the smallest setting. I will not be buying this again.
Date published: 2014-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Hearty Tea I bought the Twinings English Breakfast Tea first and it was okay, but nothing special. When I saw the Celestial Seasonings version I thought I would try it, having enjoyed other teas from the brand. One day I added a little International Delight Hazelnut creamer in my cup. It was delicious! That's the way I drink it ever since.
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love this tea I drink this every morning and sometimes in the evening after a cold day of work
Date published: 2014-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to K-Cup I drink this almost every morning. It is flavorful and is good both warm and cold.
Date published: 2014-01-01
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_205
  • loc_en_US, sid_206646, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.