Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Bosch
Jigsaw, Variable-Speed, 6.5-Amp
Bosch

Jigsaw, Variable-Speed, 6.5-Amp

Jigsaw, Variable-Speed, 6.5-Amp is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 103.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_240389, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$129.00
In stock
Model #
JS365
Item #
240389

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
6.5a, top handle, jigsaw, variable speed, exclusive multi-directional blade clamp, tool less blade change system, precision machined plunging mechanism, sturdy die-cast, 4 orbital action settings, adjustable dust blower, ergonomic top handle, ambidextrous lock on button, includes: anti-splinter insert, blade, bevel wrench & case.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU240389
Weight10.190000
UPC00000346394054
Country of OriginCN
Package Width13.5
Package Length16.25
Package Height5.0
Model NumberJS365
BrandBosch
Manufacturer NameROBERT BOSCH TOOL GROUP
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice and lite bought this to replace another that I used until it self destructed
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top dog I got it as a gift after my other jig saw stop working.i am very happy with it and have no complaints.this tool has been thru tough stuff and has proclaimed the top dog spot in my work shop
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good tool blades are easy to change, and cutting action has smooth control.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool Bought this for a lot of DIY home projects and hobbies. Has all the features needed for any project I need and feels well built like it's going to last forever. The hard case is well worth the few extra dollars for storage.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from balanced barrel handle. comfortable in your hand with ease of cutting angle and turns. beastly power makes cutting a joy.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile I have enjoyed my jig saw! It is easy to use for a woman who loves doing small projects around the house.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth operation I brought this about six months ago and have used it many times during remodeling project. I like the variable speed and smooth startup when starting to saw
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use. Makes clean cuts. I've used this for a few projects now and it made them all go smoothly.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light weight and good features. Since ive own it, it been easy to use and comfortable to operate and has a nice case. Love it features and would buy it again.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from really like the features with this tool. Have only used once, but performed very well, even blower!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made jig saw I previously used a budget jig saw that made decent cuts. This saw is definitely an upgrade. It's powerful and cuts smoothly. Make sure you use the appropriate blade for the material you are cutting. The right blade makes a significant difference.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome tool! Love Bosch jig-saws. Quality build and great function!
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good! I'm a beginner. I bought this saw as my entry saw into carpentry and have had a great time learning on it. Plenty of power, cuts through a 4x4 post without noticeable blade deflection. Can also handle tight corners and detail work easily. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Handling Jig Saw that I ever purchased The variable speed control, the solidness handling and smooth operation far exceeds many others, I make furniture and with this tool I find a superior cut compared to other Jig Saw manufactures
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bosch Jig Saw I have only used the saw on one project and it perform great. Plan to use it on future wood working project around the house. I like the blade quick change feature, speed control and alignment.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Replacement for old B and D base jigsaw i bought this to replace a very old B and D base Jigsaw . It seems to fit the bill for the limited work I do with the Jigsaw.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Easy to use. The best saw I've used in my 77 years on earth. Does what it advertised. Easily the easiest blade change on the market.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Weak spring on plastic saw blade release arm. Motor hesitates on initial trigger pull.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! I was cutting vent openings in 3/4 inch hickory flooring-like butter!!
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've owned several saber saws and jig saws throughout years and this saw ranks near the top of the list. The only feature that could use some improvement is the adjustment for making bevel cuts.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super piece of equipment This jigsaw replaced my 30+ year old Craftsman and equipment has come a long way. The Bosch design is sophisticated and elegant. It's a breeze to change blades. (But be advised that it takes "T" blades and all your old ones won't fit. I wish I known that before purchasing a bunch of traditional blades.) The ergonomics are perfect; it fit my hand like a glove. I've used it on several projects and cutting was precise and easy. This is my first Bosch product and I'm impressed.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review on The Jigsaw JS365 This Tool Is On Of The Best Investment... Using This Saw Helped Me Alot
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great and useful toll I bought that tool last year and it's my favorite helper on woodworking job. Assorted with the right blade, it makes really good job.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable+++! I bought this jigsaw last year to replace yet another, cheaper saw that had self-destructed. I've been using this saw regularly in heavy D-I-Y service and I absolutely love it. It's very easy to use, has plenty of power for almost all purposes, and makes very accurate cuts. Used with Bosch's extra high quality blades, this is a 'can't be beat at twice the price' product.
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features. Quality built. Made 8 16inch cuts in 3/16 steel plate, approx.15-20 minutes per cut. Worked great.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky smooth I researched lots of saws before deciding on this one. I am very happy with it. It has plenty of power for what I need and cuts effortlessly. Definitely recommend. #tiacrew
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far, so good Got as an Xmas present. My other one (not Bosch) bit the dust. Have only had a chance to use it once and was very happy with performance and features. Love how easy to attach blade.
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this jig saw I bought this to replace a cheaper brand. Although it was a little more than I had hoped to spend, I'm extremely glad that I chose this one. I've used 2 other brands in the past & this one is by far the best. I feel as though I have more control when using it & it seems to cut alot smoother.
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from user friendly, easy to change saw blades just finished my first project and everything went smooth with the jig saw!
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from js365 gift for Christmas and I wanted one because my last jig quit
Date published: 2016-01-02
  • y_2021, m_7, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_240389, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.