Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Online Only

$15 Off $100+

With Code BLACKFRIDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Char-Broil, Hoover, Bosch, items: 242405, 242540. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 11/29/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit of one coupon per customer.

Bosch
Jigsaw, Variable-Speed, 6.5-Amp
Bosch

Jigsaw, Variable-Speed, 6.5-Amp

Jigsaw, Variable-Speed, 6.5-Amp is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 98.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_240389, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 118.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$129.00
In stock
Model #
JS365
Item #
240389

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
6.5a, top handle, jigsaw, variable speed, exclusive multi-directional blade clamp, tool less blade change system, precision machined plunging mechanism, sturdy die-cast, 4 orbital action settings, adjustable dust blower, ergonomic top handle, ambidextrous lock on button, includes: anti-splinter insert, blade, bevel wrench & case.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU240389
Weight10.190000
UPC00000346394054
Country of OriginCN
Package Width13.5
Package Length16.25
Package Height5.0
Model NumberJS365
BrandBosch
Manufacturer NameROBERT BOSCH TOOL GROUP
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great saw. Great saw easy to use. Very happy with product as always with Bosch.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smoothest jig saw We have an older version at work, and I thought it was the smoothest running jig saw in the world, until I bought this one for myself. Had done a lot of critical cutting with the old one--customizing 1/8" tempered aluminum panels, etc. The JS365 is even smoother and has much more convenient blade loading. After trying it, I bought the fence/circle-guide and the vacuum adapter.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Disappointment This saw has met my every expectation. Plenty of power matched with sufficient weight to reduce vibration are qualities I was looking for and this saw has them. I would recommend Bosch products to others
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality tool. ease of use. Accuracy allows better cuts.I like the quick blade change function
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Features I bought the tool for cutting laminate flooring and it was great. The tool is comfortable and using the motor to blow the saw dust is great. The only option I wish it had was a light
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick blade change ,bearing support of blade etc. My X Mas gift I wanted, This is the best of the best, this is more flexible than any I had before. Variable speed, Variable angle for different material, I already bought the ajustable slide to cut straight or circle. It feel like you cut with a pencil.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Missing pieces Received as a gift, didn’t include blade and splinter protector as the box said it would. Talked to customer service and they said I would receive confirmation that those parts would be in the mail within the business day, however it’s been 5 days now with nothing.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Saw Saw is well built and has plenty of power, also has good features including quick blade change. Glad I bought it.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well on aluminum! I bought the saw to prep aluminum trailer box patchwork. It worked fine on the 1/8" material.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jig saw Very please with the saw especially with the blade change It is very easy. like everything about it. The only thing I do not like is the splitter guard makes it hard to see the cutting line. Overall best jig saw I have used.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from You should ask for reviews after 6 months I haven't owned this tool long enough to give an objective opinion on the tool. One day of ownership and one use of the saw does make me comfortable recommending something. The only recommendation I can make at this point, is that it does cut straight and square, which is the only reason I don't return it. Better than any other Jigsaw I've owned in the past. The sole plate is sturdy and adjusts well. Having the Allen wrench on the cord is a poor idea. One catch on the cord, and the wrench will be gone. I'll find a small box to put the key, spare blades to keep in the saw carrier box The saw doesn't have a spare blade carrier either. (Even my cheap Black and Decker saw that finally died after 10 years had one of those) . As far as the price goes, it's too expensive for what it is. It has just one feature (the clear plastic piece that slides into the sole of the saw that's supposed to keep it from splintering the wood.) Sadly it doesn't work. According to the manual It only works with 2 types of blade, and it's so cheap and flimsey I'm sure it'll be broken after just a few uses. It can only be held in by the plastic sole cover, and then it doesn't sit on the wood which is the point of this kind of thing. Makes better sense to put tape on the wood, and then draw the cut mark to follow. For the price of this saw, it should include a puffer to keep the cut path clear, but of course it doesn't. It also doesn't include a sawdust collector port. That's extra.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from so far highly pleased I like so far not used it much yet hope to soon a little bit heavy
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new jig saw bought it to replace another bosch jig saw that finally died after twenty years plus
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I bought this a couple weeks ago so my use is limited. My first project involved cutting patterns in 30 year old 7/8 inch thick oak. The saw performed very well and certainly met me expectations. Even though I purchased a scroll blade, the one supplied with the saw did a great job. There was one workmanship issue I will have to fix. The snap washer that holds the blade guide wheel shafts in place fell off during first cut. I ultimately lost it trying to put it back on.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features purchased a week a go ,this saw has great features : great ergonomics ,quick release blade, variable speed,soft start, smooth operation and little vibration .
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome cutting Had an old Craftsmen jigsaw began cutting 2x6 rafter tails for a pergola, cut 1, 1/2 painstakingly till the blade broke from too much pressure. Instead of going for more blades I went and compared jigsaws . Bought the Bocsh JS365 finished the other 12 rafters almost as fast as first 1,1/2. Great jigsaw , instead of dreading a jigsaw cut, I look forward to using my Bosch now.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to handle I'm extremely happy with this saw. I have already used it several times and found it to be easy to handle. The weight is perfect for a woman.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Power, options & value good Good power & options, blade secure & ease of change, user friendly.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think it is the best saw out there for the money.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jigsaw I'm 70 years old and have probably owned five jigsaws over the years. This is, by far, the best I've owned. From notching 2x's to cutting sheet aluminum and making plunge cuts this saw does it all.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The power of a skillsaw in one hand! I bought this over seven months ago and it's performed a variety of cutting tasks. I usually have to adjust the but speed slower, this jig saw is very powerful. With the quick change blade system it's a snap to change blades for a variety of tasks.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and easy Bought this several months ago to work on some adirondacks. It was easy and comfortable to use and cut accurately. Love the case it comes in, too.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bought the jig saw to do woodworking projects and it does the job I'm sure it will last for years to come based on the quality new to Bosch tools and very happy I decided to buy this product.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT Jig Saw!!! I've used this jigsaw for over ten years, and have never had any problems with it. I runs as smoothly now as when it was a day old. This is a great product!
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Tool at a Great Price I needed a Jigsaw to cut large circular blanks, 14" to 20" diameter, from dense hardwoods like Bubinga, Zebra wood, Lace wood, American Walnut, etc. These are used to make Lazy Susan Turntables. So for cutting S2S 4/4 dense hardwoods this is the right tool. The starting wood is about 13/16" thick. Besides being the right tool for the task it is about 1/2 the price of some other brands high end jigsaws. Based on my recent personal experience, the high price unit is not up to the task [at least not the unit I was shipped and returned after cutting just a few circular blanks].
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice and lite bought this to replace another that I used until it self destructed
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top dog I got it as a gift after my other jig saw stop working.i am very happy with it and have no complaints.this tool has been thru tough stuff and has proclaimed the top dog spot in my work shop
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good tool blades are easy to change, and cutting action has smooth control.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool Bought this for a lot of DIY home projects and hobbies. Has all the features needed for any project I need and feels well built like it's going to last forever. The hard case is well worth the few extra dollars for storage.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from balanced barrel handle. comfortable in your hand with ease of cutting angle and turns. beastly power makes cutting a joy.
Date published: 2017-06-21
  • y_2021, m_6, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_240389, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 22.06ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.