Dickies

Jacket, Hooded, Black Men's XXL

Jacket, Hooded, Black Men's XXL is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 114.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_3, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_237061, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$67.99
In stock
Model #
TJ718BK2X
Item #
237061

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
The Rigid Duck Hooded Jacket by Dickies. This durable jacket is constructed of 6 ounce high performance duck fabric, a 100% cotton work cloth that is strong and durable, yet soft and comfortable. This jacket incorporates durable water repellent technology, making it water resistant. Added features like heavy duty brass zippers, hand warmer pockets, and a corduroy collar make this item of performance wear the perfect addition to any tough working situation. This jacket has true workwear construction. Dickies, Quality Workwear since 1922.
  • DWR (Durable Water Repellant)
  • Water Resistant
  • Rib knit cuffs and hem
  • Convenient hand warmer pockets
  • Three piece lined hood
  • Heavy duty brass zipper
  • Interior pocket
  • Fabric construction is up to 20% stronger
  • 10 oz high performance, 100% cotton
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 237061
Weight 2.0000
UPC 00607645812458
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 14.0
Package Length 22.5
Package Height 1.5
Model Number TJ718BK2X
Brand Dickies
Manufacturer Name WILLIAMSON DICKIE MFG.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Jacket! Amazing Jacket! Bought it for my son as gift and all his friends liked it as well and went out and ordered one as well. Fast delivery time. Thank you
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The right product, fast shipping Everything was easy and fast, and found it on sale as well
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jacket i ever got. I got my moneys worth. Got it for myself... thinking of getting another one different color...
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great not to heavy but a warm jacket Great not to heavy but a warm jacket well made great material
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good, but noit great, Jacket I bought this jacket to replace my old, work out Dickies jacket with the same item #. The new jacket seems lighter, and not as warm as the old one. The zipper is smaller and binds, and they have eliminated the upper left outside zippered pocket. Good jacket, but the quality has slipped a bit.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality Material/Fabric Purchased one for our son. A little bigger than expected and he doesn't fit it. Seems to run a little bigger size-wise compared to the other things we've purchased from Dickies. Going to hang onto it until he can fit it. My husband swears by Dickies brand coats & work uniforms so we will be repeat customers.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jacket/coat Ever My husband loves this coat it’s great and warm he likes the fit and the size, it’s not to heavy and not to like
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So hot Thanks to this Jacket my man's fine af! LOOKIN THICKKK
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies never disappoints! I received my black rigid duck hooded jacket, just in time for the cold weather! The jacket fits perfectly,and the cold weather was kept at bay!
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fit I bought 2 weeks ago over fit was good except the sleeves were to short
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! Very warm. Well insulated. Great buy compared to other brands.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Perfect light but warm I love this thing for work it’s perfect
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little less bulky as Carharrt Nice fits good looks heavy duty hope it holds up rele like dickies
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Jacket I love my new jacket great quality, nice and warm and people pay hundreds for the other brand. Dickies products are just as good at a great price. I'll never buy the other brand again. DICKIES FOR LIFE.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hooded work jacket Good warmth for the weight. Pockets and cuffs make it convenient. Body is shirt and rides up quite a bit when working overhead or reaching.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I brought this jacket for work and it's very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it was the jacket that i was looking for the jacket was bought for fall&early winter plus spring time in the u.p. of michigan
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! Good quality. Good quality at a great cost. Would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rigid duck Hooded jacket I bought the hooded jacket, with no regrets. Fits great and is very comfortable. I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Bought for casual and light work wear. Great for both.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rigid Duck Hooded Jacket Bought this for my Son who is working as an apprentice carpenter. He loves the jacket. Fits well not confining.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice hoodie I brought the coats three weeks ago and they fit fine.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Very comfortable jacket, fit is perfect, easy to move around in.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket Roomy, warm, durable, keeps drafts out and water resisant
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COMFORTABLE COAT Its a good coat. Fits true to size. Blocks wind. Easy movement and flexibility.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Son-in-Law loves this coat. Great value !!! Christmas gift for my Son-in-Law, he is a truck driver and needed a heavy duty coat. He loves it.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fit Well constructed, room for layers, nice cut, and fit good. I wish the pants were the length I ordered.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Coat Bought these coats for our employees, great price but service was slow.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Item was too large I lived the jacket very much but I had to return because the fit was too large fir my husband.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Winter Jacket Love my jacket. Keeps me warm and is very strong and durable
Date published: 2018-12-19
  • y_2020, m_4, d_3, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_237061, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.