Shipping options and delivery times have changed. Get details.

Dickies
Insulated Coveralls, Tall Fit, Brown Duck, Men's Medium
Dickies

Insulated Coveralls, Tall Fit, Brown Duck, Men's Medium

Insulated Coveralls, Tall Fit, Brown Duck, Men's Medium is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 480.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_480
  • loc_en_US, sid_135808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 54.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$99.99
In stock
Model #
TV239BDMT
Item #
135808

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
The Premium Insulated Coverall by Dickies. Engineered with 6 ounce 100% cotton high performance duck fabric, it's tough enough to withstand any weather. This Coverall features a Durable Water Repellent finish, corduroy collar, side entry chest pockets and one interior pocket, heavy duty brass 2-way front zipper with large pulls and a bi-swing back for ease of movement. Dickies, quality workwear since 1922.
  • DWR (Durable Water Repellent)
  • Dickies ScuffGard
  • Double Knees
  • Zip to waist for easy on and off
  • Bi-swing back and elastic waist inserts
  • Fabric construction is up to 20% stronger
  • Side entry pockets
  • Heavy duty 2-way front zipper with large pulls
  • Knit storm cuffs and corduroy collar
Specifications
Specifications
SKU135808
SizeTall M
Weight4.800000
UPC00607645252247
Country of OriginBD
Package Width17.0
Package Length14.0
Package Height4.0
Model NumberTV239BDMT
BrandDickies
Manufacturer NameWILLIAMSON DICKIE MFG.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The zipper is very low quality Zipper is very low quality. After zipping kegs closed, the zipper comes apart spontaneously.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely nice product. I bought these for a snowmobile trip in Minnesota. They were perfect for staying warm.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas gift I bought a pair of these for my Son for a Christmas present and he loves them.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought these for my brother and he loves them. He is 6’2” and weighs 150lb. I bought them in large so they are long enough. They are a little big on him but fine over a sweater, coat and Wranglers. Thanks for making such a great product!
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING BUY! I bought these for my husband he has to work out in very cold tempetures during the winter and I wanted him to be warm. He says they do the job very well. He does not get cold. They are very comfortable and easy to work in. He loves them and so do I.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent coveralls I work in a Dairy Farm, having use this kind of workwear and consider the best way to be confortable during the coldest months of the year
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Insulated Coveralls Bought a pair of these for my husband in a tall size (he's 6' 4") and they were way too long in the legs for him. Had to return unfortunately. I can't honestly rate them since they weren't worn or washed.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay above 50deg. There a good well built set of coveralls BUT there not like the original!!! I owned a pair of Dickies insulated coveralls about a decade ago and they would keep me warm on a windy night at 25F. These new ones are lacking at 45 Fahrenheit. . To Dickies: I would be willing to pay a little bit more if it meant getting the original Dickies coveralls!! Please
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect winter wear farmers & ranchers! Winters are tough on farmers & ranchers here! They require outerwear that will keep them warm & dry. These are perfect to block the north wind & keep my 70+ y/o friend warm & dry! This was a perfect Christmas present for him!!
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kept me warm! I use them for fishing and kept me warm! Had these before and they are awesome! The only downside is that the packaging tape lost its adhesiveness.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coveralls Overall great product, the length is alittle longer than expected, The website did not have any measurements to be able to determine how long they would be.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are excellent!! I received a pair for Christmas, they are really heavy with great stitching. Easy to get in and out of.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product I purchase this coveralls product as a gift for a friend
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from wrong size [to big] the sales person said these were the same size as the walls brand i have, the ones i got you could fit two pepole in them,whd to send them back
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A++ Product I bought this for my dad and he loves them! It gets really cold where we live and he tends to spend hours outside in the yard no matter the weather and he said these coveralls helped him stay warm all day plus the durable fabric and everything
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Durable coveralls I use these for work out doors when it's cold they offer great protection and keep me warm. My daughter wanted coveralls for Christmas so I bought the the small regular, but they were still too large. I had to return them.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good quality bought for husband. he loves them. great fit. would buy again
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal Xmas present for my husband, arrived quickly and fit great! He looks very capable and sexy! He is 5'8" about 175lbs, got a S-M.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst sizing/ LOUSY zipper I ordered 2x reg. I'm 5'9", 50" chest, 42" waist. The sizing chart is way off. The legs were literally 8" too long, and the crotch was at my knees. (No exaggeration) Calling customer service was a joke. They were unhelpful and un-knowledgeable about their product.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Coveralls I love these they keep me warm I brought the coverall to keep me warm and it does job all the time it keeps me very warm
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Buisness Had a trouble with size. Sent them back for correct size, the business was taken care of in a quick responsive Manor. Easy to do business with
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit and awesome comfort I bought these for my husband for Christmas who is 6'2" and 180 lbs fit was perfect and shipping was super fast, it came in just before Christmas (I ordered them ~ a week before). We live on a small ranch at 9000 ft and this has been a life saver for the cold winter mornings and days. I can't say how much he loves this product!
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 1 flaw Compared to the previous pair I purchased there is one new design that I don’t like. I don’t like that there is no opening to get to your pants pocket through the coveralls. There is a zipper you can pull down to reach your pant pockets but your hands and knuckles rub the metal zipper teeth.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit perfectly I asked a customer service representative thru online chat about which size would fit my husband best, I gave him his height, weight and waist and he recommended a size for me. They got perfect! My husband is very happy with the fit and warmth as well as the ease of wearing with all the zips. He can put them on without taking his boots off!
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice warm coveralls! I picked up two pairs for my son, who works outdoors all winter. Great fit and they keep him clean and warm. What’s better than that?!
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son I bought this for my son and he loved it!1 he is so happy wearing it in the cold weather having to work out side
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Only One I order! These fit me very well, are comfortable while being warm too! Great zippers too.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coveralls I bought these for my husband to wear when he clears snow from our driveway. He loves them for their warmth and flexibility
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement pair I own a pair and wear them a lot so I got a new pair so I don’t go without while they are getting cleaned
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coveralls I got this as a Christmas present and the fit was perfect. The material works great for shoveling snow and I'm very happy with this product.
Date published: 2019-12-24
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_480
  • loc_en_US, sid_135808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.