Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Model #
TV239BDMS
Item #
135807
Dickies

Insulated Coveralls, Short Fit, Brown Duck, Men's Medium

Insulated Coveralls, Short Fit, Brown Duck, Men's Medium is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 414.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_414
  • loc_en_US, sid_135807, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 67.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$84.99
In stock
Model #
TV239BDMS
Item #
135807

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
The Premium Insulated Coverall by Dickies. Engineered with 6 ounce 100% cotton high performance duck fabric, it's tough enough to withstand any weather. This Coverall features a Durable Water Repellent finish, corduroy collar, side entry chest pockets and one interior pocket, heavy duty brass 2-way front zipper with large pulls and a bi-swing back for ease of movement. Dickies, quality workwear since 1922.
  • DWR (Durable Water Repellent)
  • Dickies ScuffGard
  • Double Knees
  • Zip to waist for easy on and off
  • Bi-swing back and elastic waist inserts
  • Fabric construction is up to 20% stronger
  • Side entry pockets
  • Heavy duty 2-way front zipper with large pulls
  • Knit storm cuffs and corduroy collar
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 135807
Size Short M
Weight 4.8000
UPC 00607645252223
Country of Origin BD
Package Width 17.0
Package Length 14.0
Package Height 4.0
Model Number TV239BDMS
Brand Dickies
Manufacturer Name WILLIAMSON DICKIE MFG.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice I bought these For work I work outside keeping very comfortable and warm
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverall I bought it for my boyfriend to work in and it was a perfect fit
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit It's almost impossible to find coveralls and jackets locally. Now I can order what I want and and it comes to me.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from BAD ZIPPERS It's the 4th one of this product I have owned. Every thing is good, but the zippers, very poor quality. I think this my last time.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coveralls! I bought these with the shortest legs available. Im 5'7" and they're still a little long but they're very well made and resonably priced. I would recommend these to anyone looking for a good, well made produt.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Zipper quality is bad Bought a few of these and within a month the zipper rip apart. I hope Dickies fix this.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best For work. Keeps me warm. And fits perfect. Love all the pockets.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It gets the job done!!! This past month we were getting nothing but cold weather and snow, but the suit kept me warm and toasty.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coveralls! I purchased these since I work for the railroad in Chicago and work outside. Winter months are horrible in the midwest and these coveralls actually keep me very warm!!! So glad I purchased these! Makes it a lot easier to be out in the dreaded cold!!! Love 'em!!!!
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Coveralls I purchased these for my late night dog walks and outdoor work in cold and rain. These coveralls are both warm and rainproof. Being one piece one needs not worry about having multiple pieces. The zippers are first rate and I expect them to never fail.This garment is replacing another garment that I had where the zipper was constantly snagging and eventually failed. The only thing I would do to improve this product is add a detachable hood.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Coveralls I bought these coveralls for my son as a gift for Christmas. They fit him perfect and he loves them. No more cold days at work!
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bought for work and Love them. Very warm and Comfortable.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Grossly oversized Ordered same size as a different model I already have and these were ridiculously oversized. Quality looked good but had to rrturn
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm Great fit and keeps me warm. Love the solid black color.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coveralls; they run big. I guess some people wear these over a bunch of other clothes? I just wear them w long underwear, so the Mediums I got were huge, even though that's the size I generally wear. So I went to a Small. Slightly snug at the waist, although not in a bad way, and definitely a better fit.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good coveralls! I bought these for my husband and really likes them! It was a perfect fit! Super fast shipping. I would def huy from Dickies again!!
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm and well made! I bought this for my Husband for Christmas and I was very pleased with the quality!
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Run big... Bought for my husband. Hes 6'4 however it was a great arm length and too bulky in the body without a way to cinch the waist. Returning for a bib style.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality zipper I bought one last year, I used it one time. This winter the second day I used, the zipper failed. Well I guess bad luck. Bought a second one this winter, 3 weeks using it and the zipper failed again. I will go back to my old one, that has a great working zipper and of course is another brand.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coveralls! These coveralls were bought for a man 6'6 and are a little long! Great fit for tall guys
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coveralls I bought a pair for my son. He loved the coveralls. I purchased XLT. He is 6' 3 tall 200 lb.. but, had to send those back. Because, dickies are true to their size. And then some. So bought XL instead. He loves the fit!
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband love them! He recommends them. They run big and long. Worked on my car in the cold and it was perfect.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving the coveralls I bought them for my brother And was concerned about the size so that he could wear thicker clothing underneath... he rides a scooter to work in the snow! He says they are warm enough without the extra clothes and now I have to buy some more!
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable product Great materials..Durable product.. This brand has been here for a long time..It hasnt changed nor have they used cheaper product to make this product.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coveralls I bought the Short Coveralls for my mom. They fit her great and kept her very warm as she worked in the barn in winter.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Impressive I bought these for my son who is a small and also a field sicentist conducitng experiments with soil in Ontario. Its cold out there! These fit him perfectly and they appeared to be well lined and would fit the bill of keeping him warm!. We'll have to see as far as durability. I've read all the reviews form the boy who is wearing a 3rd generation hand me down, to the recently purchased unit with defects in the zipper stitching.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I bought these last month to survive the cold weather and they keeps me warm I'm 40 degrees below without putting on a tremendous amount of clothes
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great except for the zippers I got my second pair for christmas last year. First pair made it three years till the leg zippers failed. Second pair didn't make it one year. I can still zip them, but I have to preload the zipper pull just so , to get the zipper to mesh, and it's getting rapidly worse. Stitching came loose in one spot after very first wash, but not a biggie. Insulation is thick and warm, especially after wash. If they would just pay another buck or two for the zippers, I'd be 5 stars!
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coveralls I bought these for my husband but they were way to big. I had to return them and they advise me they didn't have the size we need.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great choice Well insulated. Love the zip up option. May have to size up if larger hip/waist.
Date published: 2019-01-04
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_414
  • loc_en_US, sid_135807, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.