Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Dickies
Insulated Bib Overalls, Tall Fit, Brown Duck, Men's XL
Dickies

Insulated Bib Overalls, Tall Fit, Brown Duck, Men's XL

Insulated Bib Overalls, Tall Fit, Brown Duck, Men's XL is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 542.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_197, tr_345
  • loc_en_US, sid_135926, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 42.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$91.99
In stock
Model #
TB839BDXLT
Item #
135926

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
The Premium Insulated Duck Bib Overall by Dickies. A true workplace classic with elastic waist inserts and shoulder straps with elastic back, this overall is designed to provide you with a free range of movement. It's made from 10 ounce high performance duck fabric, a 100% cotton work cloth that is strong and durable, yet soft and comfortable. This overall is built to work with triple needled felled seams, reinforced double knees, a hammer loop, heavy-duty brass zippers and zip-to-waist openings. This overall also incorporates durable water repellent technology, making it water resistant. Dickies, Quality Workwear since 1922.
  • DWR (Durable Water Repellent)
  • Dickies ScuffGard
  • Reinforced Double Knees
  • Heavy duty brass 2-way front zippers
  • Knit storm cuffs and corduroy collar
  • Triple need felled seams
  • 10 oz. High Performance Duck, 100% Cotton with DWR Finish
  • 6 oz. Nylon Taffeta Quilted to Polyester Fill
Specifications
Specifications
SKU135926
SizeTall XL
Weight3.500000
UPC00607645252919
Country of OriginBD
Package Width17.0
Package Length14.0
Package Height4.0
Model NumberTB839BDXLT
BrandDickies
Manufacturer NameWILLIAMSON DICKIE MFG.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good overalls could benefit from heavier zipper. Overalls were warm and worked well for five years. Then one leg zipper broke. I suggest manufacturer use heavier duty zippers that last as long as the rest of the awesome overalls.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend True to size ,warm and comfortable . Would definitely recommend if you work outside in the colder months.Husband loves them.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service and quick delivery The bibs are of excellent quality. Extremely pleased.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are GREAT overalls! I finally got a chance to try these overalls on and they're perfect! No more freezing to death when called out on disaster relief. THANK YOU!!!
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good choice it was a great choice Excellent fit and appropriate very warm and keeps clothes underneath clean
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from True size unless I’ve gotten the overalls and I just think you should get according to size the true size unless you have a really big belly from your waist I have a little belly and think I should’ve gotten the XL cause I normally go for large anything but I was wrong I should’ve went for the true size even being a little over on the gut
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mountain proof Work in these everyday on a mountain love them have two pairs
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Fits perfect and I’m able to move comfortably in it, really good product
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Company It was a wonderful product it was true to size sorta...inseam was longer by an inch and a half bc of boot scuff guard but other than that it is a great company
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful and useful product. I bought these for my husband. He loves them! They are easily movable, warm and dry.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! These are great quality and the fit is perfect. I have always worn Wall's but the quality of these are better.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality zipper. Bought these for my son. Because I had a pair for myself that I’m got last year. About a week after getting his the zipper blew out in mine. I hope his last longer than mine did.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They come in tall. Perfect fit, so glad they come in tall. It is very hard to find a tall in men's work clothes. Love them. Wish you offered them in varying degrees of warmth.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made & shipped fast This item is well made and true to size. Shipping wss fast too! It arrived before Christmas
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Insulated Bib Coveralls I like the way the zippers go clear up to my hips. They are very well-made, warm, and easy to put on.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied I bought these for my boyfriend for Christmas and he absolutely loves them.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them They fit great and the finish is great. No loose threads or uncut threads.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great overalls Really great quality. My son in law will be using them for a construction job and really liked them.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Insulated Overalls Great fitting and insulated overalls. Easy to get in and out of with unique side zippers. Thank you Dickies for a great product.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality. Very nice quality and fit. They look good too. We like them a lot.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken button too fast Very upset, brand new and bottom button broke only second time my husband wore it since xmas, I can not afford to send it back because of the cold weather.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall My husband says they r very good at keep you warm they worth every penny
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Insulated Bib Overalls A++++ My husband works in Amarillo and these are perfect. They keep him warm and are very comfortable.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift Purchased for son-in-law who is in landscaping, he loved it!
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Warm comfortable I love it and one will love for work
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bib overalls Bought for my husband he was highly satisfied like the zipper all the way up and double knees
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Duck insulated bib overalls My husband absolutely loves these. He said they’re super comfortable and he really likes how high you can unzip them!
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended I bought the overall for my husband. It was really comfortable, warm, easy to clean and easy to ironed. I will buy one more for a winter back up for him since he work as machine operator outside trails
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product excellent product and arrived in good shape. looking forward to using
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gift this Christmas Very quick delivery, perfect fit, well made. Durable and comfortable.
Date published: 2020-12-25
  • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_197, tr_345
  • loc_en_US, sid_135926, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore