Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Model #
TM70
Item #
126444
Mr. Coffee

Iced Tea Maker With Pitcher, Blue, 3-Qts.

Iced Tea Maker With Pitcher, Blue, 3-Qts. is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 131.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_126444, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 128.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$30.99
In stock
Model #
TM70
Item #
126444

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Mr. Coffee, 3 qt, blue, iced tea maker with pitcher, water window, on/off indicator light, removable brew basket, fast brew cycle, brews tea bags & tea leaves, auto-off, for safety.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 126444
Weight 4.2000
UPC 00072179230304
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 9.0
Package Length 9.0
Package Height 15.1
Model Number TM70
Brand Mr. Coffee
Manufacturer Name SUNBEAM PRODUCTS INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than EVER! I had the 2qt Mr. Coffee iced tea maker for years, until the pitcher finally cracked. I bought this new 3qt iced tea maker. I thought the size was the only added feature. Boy was I wrong. This Mr. Coffee iced tea maker is the best thing ever. My family loves it, and it is used constantly. Thank you so very much!
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I bought this 2 months ago. So easy to use and makes perfect tea every time. My husband loves it.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tea maker! Love it! This tea maker works great if you follow the instructions to leave it sit until it has cooled. There are reviews about it leaking, which it does if you move it before it cools. Love it! Leave it sit until it cools and you will love it too.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Way To Make Iced Tea Simple and straightforward, an easy and quick way to make iced tea. I love it.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought my ice tea maker a month ago. Works great just love it!
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tea This tea maker is fantasticand the price was awesome. I would recommend it to anyone. Love it
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this iced tea maker Love this iced tea maker. I have given 4 as gifts.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Iced Tea Maker! Bought this one month ago and use it almost every day. It is so easy to use and makes the best iced tea.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Got to have it ? Can't live without my brown water everyday ( wife's famous diabetic sweet tea ) ?
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tea It's quick! It's easy! It makes great tea! I don't add ice to it though. Let it brew the hot tea, add sugar, then add water to the top. Perfect!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I bought this about a month ago. I've only used it 2 times so far but both times it made great tasting tea! It's easy to use and very easy to clean!
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought this model about a year ago when my other one quit working. This is my 3rd one over about 20 years & it, by far, is the worst one. My first one was great; second one was acceptable; this one is awful! It leaks all over my counter & I have to wipe it up every time. I make at least one pot of tea a day, so I am reminded every day how terrible it is! This is definitely a case of, "If it ain't broke, don't fix it!" They should've left well enough alone! When this one dies, which won't be soon enough, I will not buy another Mr. Coffee tea maker if they are still anything like they are now.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy This Mr. Coffee Iced Tea Maker was purchased to be a gift for a family member, and they are happy as a lark. I received mine last Christmas, and it is used continually. Definitely a wonderful way to make iced tea.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tea I bought this because my last one started leaking after several years. I think this product is great. Good tea every time.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Junk-Broke within 4 months I replaced my previous iced tea maker with this one because this had brew strength adjustment. I'm so disappointed and wish I'd kept my previous one. This maker is junk - within 4 months of use (once or twice a week) first the water wouldn't drain from the reservoir entirely and now it also makes a racket when brewing and a loud clicking sound. The quality of this brewer is far inferior to the tower version.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Beachy Color!!!!! This is our 3rd Mr Coffee Tea Pot. I want a to tell you that the color goes out of style before the tea pot breaks. I use my old tea pot in my camper. Would recommend this tea pot to anyone
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not at all satisfied! Purchased this item a little over a month ago and am not at all pleased. I have had other models and was very satisfied but can no longer get the replacement pitchers. This model is a pain to make the tea, with the spout having to be moved, having to make sure you don't put a drip over the amount (otherwise you have a mess on your counter) and the pitcher does not fit snug against the maker. Thus, once again leaving a mess!
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicw product works well, no issues with leaking as some others said, great addition for the upcoming summer.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Machine - Great Manufacturer I had a Mr. Coffee 2 Qt. Iced Tea Maker for over 15 years. It finally got to where I couldn't get the tea stains out of it any more. So I purchased the 3 Qt. and love the small changes from one unit to the other and makes great tea in my case sweet tea.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Machine This is the best thing that any tea lover could ever buy. Makes the process of making tea sooooo easy!
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It worked once My Uncle sent me this machine from America and I was thrilled to get it, however after the first use it won't brew anymore, the light is on and nothing happens when I press it...
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this tea maker I bought this one month ago. I keep it filled up all the time. Easy to use and easy to make fresh tea when company comes over.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have used for years Southern sweet tea family that makes a pitcher every day. This is the third model we've owned over the course of about 20 years. Have been happy with all but this model has been the best. Only looking today because would like to change color from blue to green. Wish all our small appliances would last as long!
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy!! **Please note that this would have been a 5 star excellent if the tea maker did not have the overfill hole in the back** We love this tea maker. We have been using this type of tea maker for years and started with the original series, you may remember it was hard plastic and when you put the lid on it, you could barely get it back off! This tea maker is great! The below paragraph may sound negative but it is really not. It is just a personal irritation that my not affect you! The design of this tea maker is like the previous ones with one exception (the reason we did not give the full 5 stars), the overfill hole in the back. With the old style tea maker, you could remove the upper tray and pour in the water. You did not have to worry about the hole in the back for overflow. You knew when it the water level got to the top. With the all in one design, we have to look down the top when pouring in the water and hold our finger to the back to monitor if it overflows. If the tray were like it used to be, you could clearly see when the water hit the top. Back to the great review! We make multiple pitchers of tea a week. We went so far as to buy the replacement pitcher so we can have different types of Tea, you may need to shop for a sale as the price varies and you may just want to buy an entirely new tea maker set for the pitcher price sometimes. You pour the water in, refill the pitcher with water or ice (depending if you want hot or cold tea), drop in your family size tea bag and go. I would add sugar to the water or ice at the beginning of this process if you want sweet tea. That's it. No hassle no torture of trying to boil the water on the stove. Five or Ten minutes later (I lose count) your tea is done. Stick it in your big ol cooling box with doors and enjoy. Can you tell we love our tea maker? :)
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tea maker! Got this one as a Christmas present and replacement for one just like it that we have had for many years. Just love it. Very good unit!
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes Great Tasting Tea I was used to Old tea maker, so this has taken some getting used to. I do not like the fact that you can not close off the brewING basket. It leaks all over when removed after tea is made. You also have to be very careful about bumping it as it leaks with the slightest movement.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WORKS GREAT I brought 2 machines, 1 for home the other for work. the machine at work I fill to the water line, pour the water in the machine then fill the pitcher with ice. the machine at home i fill up a gallon milk jug with water then pour the water back into the pitcher to the water line, pour the water into the machine, then the rest of the water in the jug into the pitcher. after it brewed i pour it back into the milk jug. then repeat. 2 gallons of tea for the week. it's does leak a little bit of water during brewing. i think it's water condensation from making the tea hot. not a big deal.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes great iced tea! Time tested! Our first Mr. Coffee iced tea maker served us for 18 years. If the pitchers were still available it would still be brewing our iced tea. I hope Mr. Coffee will continue to make pitchers for this new unit for at least that long, or longer. My advice, buy 2 or more extra pitchers while they are still available. This brew machine works fantastic, quick and easy iced tea. The new pitchers keep ice longer than our old system did.
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it!! I did a lot of research before purchasing this machine. So many bad reviews across the manufacturers and products. Reading between the lines I went on the assumption that the majority did not follow the instructions. I am approaching my first month and make a pitcher about every other day. Not one drop of tea has leaked out and everything has worked as described. I started with the Mr Coffee recipe and only modified it once to obtain what I was looking for. Tea is my number one drink. Read the instructions, follow them, and you should get along fine. I see no reason for a higher price product. I like this one.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great ice tea maker for the price I bought this to replace one that I have had for years. It is easy to operate and makes delicious tea.
Date published: 2016-09-17
  • y_2019, m_10, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_126444, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.