Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Ice Liquid Synthetic Car Wax, 14-oz.

Ice Liquid Synthetic Car Wax, 14-oz.

Ice Liquid Synthetic Car Wax, 14-oz. is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 181.
  • y_2021, m_8, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_177
  • loc_en_US, sid_783714, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 105.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$18.99
In stock
Model #
T468R
Item #
783714

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
14 oz, ice liquid synthetic wax, innovative new technology blends silicone & organic polymers to provide extraordinary shine & durability to your cars finish, nationally advertised apply in the sun leaves no residue, quickest easiest car wax to apply & use.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU783714
Weight1.280000
UPC00074660304686
Country of OriginUS
Package Width3.5
Package Length4.56
Package Height9.68
Model NumberT468R
Manufacturer NameTURTLE WAX INC
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another great Product! My grandfather, my father, and I have been using turtle wax products on our vehicles for a long time. And I am truly amazed on how much car wax and other cleaning products have evolved over the years! Since the ICE line first came out, that is all I ever used to this day. But because I ran out of the old formula, I had to get the new stuff. First off, I have to say I am truly amazed about how quick it is to apply and how little effort it takes to buff off for a wax. Compared to traditional waxes, it saves me hours of buffing time. Especially on a full size pickup truck! After giving it a few hours to cure, the water and dirt protection is evident. From all the water beading to being able to easily wipe dust without scratches or marks! On a rainy day when I'm driving highway speeds, it almost looks like the truck is dry with a couple of droplets on the hood. Seems to work faster on the paint than rain-x does on the windshield! For long lasting protection, I am not sure for I am going into my first Canadian winter with my new vehicle I bought in April, and this is the first go with the new formula. So far it seems to be holding up well since applying it in October. But I'm sure I'll find out in the spring when I can do it all again! All in all, it is another great product so far! The only thing I don't like about it, is between the formula being more liquidy, and the bottle it comes in. It makes it more difficult to control the amount and get the amount I want to use. If they put it in a squeezing type of bottle, it would make it that much better! Once again they have made a cool product, I've had fun using it and can't wait to do it all again next year! Very curious on how well the ceramic hybrid solutions work as well! Thank you everyone and thank you Turtle wax!
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wax I used a clay bar before applying the ICE liquid wax on my billet silver 2013 Dodge Challenger R/T. I worked in my garage and the weather was in the high 80's with low humidity. I applied the wax with a foam applicator and was easy to apply. It didn't take too much effort to remove the wax and the results were fantastic. Wax on and wax off with no issues.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy The best Gloss and easy of use .... Very easy on super very very easy off .... The protection is unimaginable.... Birds drop is very easy to clean no marks ...
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy The best Gloss and easy of use .... Very easy on super very very easy off .... The protection is unimaginable.... Birds drop is very easy to clean no marks ...
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Original Wax!!! Go back to your original wax,The NEW wax is not the same
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product! It lasts months! Turtle Wax Ice has long been a favorite of mine. I remember the days when this product was a clear liquid. I've been using Turtle Wax products since 1994. --I've used other products out of curiosity, but I return back to this. It's the best I've ever used, and up to 1/4 the price of competitors. --Coupled with keeping my vehicle in the shade, and using a clay bar once a year, my paint is in excellent condition. Thanks guys, you knocked it out of the park! Waxing your car with paste wax, or liquid wax isn't a work. Refinishing a floor by hand is work. This is fun.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All shine & no powder build up. Over 50 years of waxing cars, never thinking of the powder film build up around the trim, etc. Washed down SUV and applied Turtle Wax ICE liquid polish to whole vehicle, trim & all. Couldn't believe the quality shine and results. Especially before when I had to use 2 or 3 different waxes for trim, etc. Easy to remove and fun to use. Been years since Turtle Wax ICE came out & always get compliments for my 2003 vehicles appearance, inside & out. Clean, shinny and really pretty.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good wax but u have to rub off hard Good wax but u have to rub off hard.Gotta put your elbows in it for sure.I did the whole car then took it off by hand
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The 106 Quart Latching Box is a fantastic product!! For the last 10 years I have organized a non-profit Halloween charity event for my daughter's schools. Over the last 5 years I have switched all of my prop storage over to the Sterlite 106 quart, clear box and it has made a huge difference. Now I can see everything I have stored and the boxes are the perfect size for volunteers to load large items and yet not be too heavy to lift. As well, they are extremely durable and easy to stack, which is a big deal for me as I now have over 100 in use. I would strongly recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Deep Shine I use this and all the ice products. Long lasting superior shine. Love all the ice products and use the exclusively on my truck!!!!!!
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am the king of finding new used for products. I do plastic trim and cladding restoration, not paint but repair. After the repair process I use turtle wax ice on the plastic to protect it long term from the elements and future fading. Every 3 mos. Works like a champ. Also use it for glass, headlights and taillights. I use turtlewax carnuba cleaner and wax for the paint surfaces.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color me amazed I haven't bought a Turtle Wax product in over 30 years, since I got wise to all the better products out there. I bought this stuff because some brave soul on a forum mentioned it amidst a sea of other recommendations. He also referenced a Youtube video of an actual practical test of 20 different waxes and coatings. The Ice liquid lasted as long as anything this side of a nano coating. After reading that not only is it OK to get a little on your black plastic and rubber trim it is actually recommended to use it on them I decided to give it a try. Now, the 2014 370Z I used it on was meticulously prepared. I spent two afternoons using a clay bar, then a medium cut polishing compound, followed by a high gloss final polishing compound. The bare paint already looked very glossy. First I tried it on some black plastic to test it. OK. Then I put a little on a fender followed by some carnauba wax on the hood next to it. I couldn't really tell a difference in the gloss. I racked my brain trying to decide what to use. I decided to give the Ice Liquid a try. I stripped off the carnauba on the hood and did the whole car with Ice. It was so easy to use and it looks awesome. Now, the paint was going to look great no matter what I used, but the easy on, easy off and put it on everything was what sold me. I know it will last because I have seen the test. On top of all that, it only took about an ounce of product to do the whole car. You only need a thin film, all the rest is coming off anyway and the more you put on the harder it will be to remove. I used two towels for removal one for first wipe and a clean one for final buff. I have read some bad reviews here and by professional detailers. I can't say what this would be like on unprepared paint because I didn't do that. I suspect that many of the issues are due to putting too much on or having a less than ideal surface. The "Pro" sites have a vested interest in selling you several high priced products to do the same job. A wax or sealant that is going to stain your trim. A cleaner to fix that, then trim restorer and protectant. I am not a Turtle wax fanboy as I said above. I haven't tried anything by them in years. I have a cupboard full of "M" branded stuff and European imports. I am tired of stained trim and tired of working my arms off removing granite hard wax and sealant haze. I am going to put this stuff on our other two cars and see how it goes.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent durability & shine Purchased a new suv. in April (7 mo. ago). Only washed it 3 times since purchase, only wiped it down after heavy rain and it looks great
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slick and smoooooth! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have ben using this for at least 6 or more years. I Like it because its easy on and off. And leave the finish slick and smoooth! And last quite a while .
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impeccable Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This liquid wax is light goes on easy and comes off easy with an impressive coating and deep rich shine. Even used on black trim and it was rich and looked brand new.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for car and especially trim [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I always keep liquid ice wax at hand to do vehicles with plastic trim. Easy and works great. Does not leave any residue.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works awesome on everything! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been using for the past 2 years I've done 20 cars for my detailing business awesome product! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from CLEAR ICE LIQUID WAS BETTER Really liked and recommended the clear ICE liquid! Do not like and won't recommend this milky stuff!
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Long Lasting Wax A very high quality wax that last way longer than most other popular brands I've used.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Hands down the best. Easy to apply and just as easy to remove. The.only wax ill iuse
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product I've used in 40+ Years Cant be used on everything from clear coat paint, rubber window surrounds, & black plastic around the exterior of the car. Can be used in the sun. Lasts FOREVER compared to other products I've used, especially anywhere hard water is in play. In addition to on my cars/trucks, this is the only product I've ever found that works for long periods of time on my fiberglass/gelcoat boat. Cannot say enough good about this product (especially the liquid application packaging [not the spray bottle though]). Why this isn't sold at every retail outlet that has car stuff is beyond me, it definitely should be.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using turtle wax ice for 3 years .It goes on easy and comes off easy .You can put it on your plastic and headlights and tail lights. So far three other people I know started using it because they were impressed with the results .It holds up for a long time .
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] New Ice product is disappointing in two ways: First container is not user friendly. Large opening does not allow for controlled application as previous container. Secondly to formula is so watery that one wonders how much product is actually just water. You can not pour a adequate amount on sponge. Either too little or too much is applied.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best stuff ever love it and a little g [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Have about 5 bottles not running out here. Turtle wax products are the best from glass cleaner to tire shine
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product for a quick layer of wax on your paint.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ice polish You do not make the ice polish any more. I liked it. Do not care for the new wax. Todd f. Has a pic. Of the polish he called wax.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dad-daughter time [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When your daughter is headed to college soon, you need to make sure she's properly equipped with a common core knowledge base: what does not go in a clothes dryer, how to make Ramen noodles, how to properly detail her car. After all, image is everything. What she does not need is junky products that leave white residue on the trim, and still provide a good long lasting shine. Dad knows what works: Turtle Wax Ice. Getting to see her happiness in the paint reflection after an afternoon of Dad/daughter time: priceless.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Been hooked since yall made it I seen it and was curious about it.. best chance I ever tooked.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bring back the old formula let me know when the old formula is back, then ill be loyal customer again
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great but hard to buy I love the TURTLE ICE - so easy to use and great shine - fabulous on all surfaces - my only concern is it is really hard to buy - I have been to 4 stores the last few weeks but none - it has been suggested it is discontinued - I hope not as it has revolutionised by car care - hope it is back on the shelves soon.
Date published: 2018-07-21
  • y_2021, m_8, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_177
  • loc_en_US, sid_783714, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.